1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Flash Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

81 reviews

John C A.
Kansas City, MO
Apr 11, 2011
This unique seating arrangement is very comfortable for computer use, writing or any long seated project.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridgitte B.
Bronx, NY
Mar 18, 2011
I chose this chair because I needed back support and comfort and it is a really good chair. I can't complain.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim C.
Seattle, WA
May 17, 2010
The chair itself is exactly what I was hoping for. Unfortunately after putting it together I noticed that the fabric was bubbling up on the seat back. Maybe it was just mine but it made the chair look cheap and instantly worn...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grace m.
Long Island City, NY
Mar 16, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous and comfy too
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
KEOLIVER SKIP M.
Louisville, KY
Mar 12, 2015
Nice and sturdy furniture! Best value I've found. You would expect to pay a lot more for these stools.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita K A.
Rapid City, SD
Feb 26, 2015
Excellent! Very splashy and pretty and quite comfortable. I recommend them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter I.
Irvine, CA
Feb 18, 2015
These dining chairs are well designed and constructed with powder coated black steel material and no doubt will last a while. The frame is all welded so that no screws could get loose! I purchased the burgundy vinyl top to match my decor and it looks good. I have gone ahead and ordered 2 more chairs to make a six seat dining table. I would recommend it highly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Imran R.
New York, NY
Feb 18, 2015
So I needed something compact for my studio. This fit the bill. As some of the other people say, it's not the most comfy, pretty hard seats, but I plan to get a few cushions which should help. It came assembled which I loved. I'd recommend for somebody with limited space...........
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna / B.
Ripon, CA
Feb 12, 2015
We have an old glass table with black metal base and we needed new chairs. I could not believe my luck when I found these ... they look like they were made for the table! The best surprise though was when we received them. At the price I wasn't expecting too much .. but they are very sturdy and well made. We are VERY happy with these chairs !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nathan S.
Canada
Jan 18, 2015
The mat is not strong enough. It makes it very hard to roll the chair around.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy D.
Leicester, VT
Jan 10, 2015
It looked as though we were going to have to assemble them. To my delight, all we had to do was attach the padded seat with 4 screws that were included. They are sturdy, comfortable, and the perfect height for our new kitchen island bar. We use them all the time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian L.
Troutman, NC
Jan 07, 2015
Very disappointed! Product is of poor manufacturing quality, bolts didn't fit right, holes don't line up.
Also, very uncomfortable! I am trying to decide what to do about this. Might be more troue to ship back than it's worth. Am calling the company this week to come up with a plan to return and refund.
On the upside - first issue I have ever had with a product from ATG stores!
Great company but not such a good product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon R S.
Cody, WY
Dec 29, 2014
This is just what I was looking for and I"m very happy with it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas L.
Middletown, NY
Dec 29, 2014
Sturdy table. Easy assembly. Placed a 32 bottle wine refrigerator on the table. Makes access to bottles very easy. Could not be more pleased. Great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene G.
Cheektowaga, NY
Dec 16, 2014
I purchased these bar stools for my daughter for Christmas. Stools are very well made, and attractive. A good value. Shipped within a few days and packaged well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
Beaverton, OR
Dec 14, 2014
Attractive cherry finish is true to the photo. Well constructed and reinforced so that it won't wobble. I rated product instructions "average" because there were no instructions. The chair comes assembled except for the seat. The seat did not have pre-drilled screw holes, so we had to drill them ourselves. I reviewed thousands of bar stools before selecting this one. This chair is an excellent value for the quality of workmanship. This chair will last forever.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer K.
South Dakota
Dec 05, 2014
We picked this table to sit over an antique leather case and it was exactly as we'd hoped. The box was extremely heavy but arrived in good condition. It's solid and not cheap looking or feeling at all.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
James M G.
Port Arthur, TX
Nov 23, 2014
Ok-excellent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C. H.
Lindale, TX
Nov 10, 2014
Flash Furniture CH-TC3-1062 Plastic Adjustable Height Bar Stool
flash furniture ch-tc3-1062 plastic adjustable height bar stool
I purchased this product after breaking my heel in a fall, and it allowed me to easily reach the sink, cutting board and stove so I could continue cooking. It was perfect for my needs and will continue to be handy in the kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer L.
Estevan, SK
Nov 09, 2014
Easy to assemble. Easy to heighten. Sturdy. Easily washed. Shows fingerprints easily. Base is easily scratched/dented. Hard to shorten.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Fletcher, NC
Oct 27, 2014
We LOVE these bar stools! They're comfy, adjustable, and spin like the wind.
Arrived super quick, and easy to put together!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonya C.
Lakeville, MN
Oct 25, 2014
When assembled the bar stool was wobbly. The base was not level; so we decided to return it and purchase another brand.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
Williams, AZ
Sep 29, 2014
After what seemed like searching for days on the internet, I found this pub table set. The dimensions were just what I was looking for. Bought it, it was shipped, received it, all in less than a week. I think it took longer to unpack than it did to put together. Well packed for shipping! A lot of other internet companies could take a lesson here. When unpacked, I could NOT find a single blemish, scratch or any other issue.
The assembly could not have been easier. I'm glad the table top was not predrilled, as they usually never line up anyway. Besides the table top gave me the opportunity to decide if I wanted the wood grain or black top. It's reversible, at least until you attach the table base.
The set is well made, heavy duty and should last for years with minimal care and yes the seats are comfortable. It is exactly as it's described in the description.
Bought on sale well under $400 for the set. I am happy - Thank You
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda S.
Houston, TX
Sep 19, 2014
Easy to put together. The most difficult part was removing the protective cap on the hydraulic button. Seat depth is a bit on the short side. I'm short and the edge comes to mid thigh. Uncomfortable to sit in for a long period of time. The saving grace is the foot rest to relieve pressure on your legs. This stool also rises to a great height. I actually had to get a foot stool to reach the seat, when the chair was at full height.

Otherwise looks very nice and is well made for the price. Well packed, and all parts were wrapped securely so they wouldn't be scratched. The included screws and washers come with a hex key.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremy C.
Salinas, CA
Sep 19, 2014
These chairs are easy to assemble and look nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda S.
Texas
Sep 18, 2014
Very easy to put together. The most difficult part was removing the cap covering the hydraulic mechanism.

The seat length is a bit on the short side, so uncomfortable to sit in for a long period of time. I'm short with short legs, and the seat bottom stops at mid thigh. The saving grace on this stool is the foot rest.

The stool adjusts to a very high height, and I actually had to get a footstool to be able to get on this stool to lower it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne M.
Moore, OK
Sep 02, 2014
Flash Furniture XU-DG-6G7B-SLAT HERCULES™ Slat Back Metal Restaurant Chair
flash furniture slat hercules slat back metal restaurant chair
Chairs arrived quickly from order date. Assembly was a breeze - all required was to attach seat to frame. Chairs look good and are very sturdy and functional as well as comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John S.
McAllen, TX
Sep 01, 2014
Overall pretty good chair
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary P.
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 30, 2014
Product was everything I expected. Really pleased with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
DANIEL F.
Cape Elizabeth, ME
Aug 28, 2014
These are nice stools with modern appeal. Despite the fact that they are not perfect, e.g you can tell in a couple of places where the vinyl was glued or tacked down, overall they look much more expensive than they are and have a dramatic impact. For the price, you can't beat them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa B.
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 25, 2014
I bought four chairs, different colors to go at my huge island. These stools are awesome! I love the vibrant colors, the material and the adjustable heights. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I love them! I actually need two more....my island is extra mega in size, but these fit perfect with my decor.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 3/31/2015 1:44:24 AM