1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Flash Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

71 reviews

John C A.
Kansas City, MO
Apr 11, 2011
This unique seating arrangement is very comfortable for computer use, writing or any long seated project.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridgitte B.
Bronx, NY
Mar 18, 2011
I chose this chair because I needed back support and comfort and it is a really good chair. I can't complain.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim C.
Seattle, WA
May 17, 2010
The chair itself is exactly what I was hoping for. Unfortunately after putting it together I noticed that the fabric was bubbling up on the seat back. Maybe it was just mine but it made the chair look cheap and instantly worn...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene G.
Cheektowaga, NY
Dec 16, 2014
I purchased these bar stools for my daughter for Christmas. Stools are very well made, and attractive. A good value. Shipped within a few days and packaged well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
Beaverton, OR
Dec 14, 2014
Attractive cherry finish is true to the photo. Well constructed and reinforced so that it won't wobble. I rated product instructions "average" because there were no instructions. The chair comes assembled except for the seat. The seat did not have pre-drilled screw holes, so we had to drill them ourselves. I reviewed thousands of bar stools before selecting this one. This chair is an excellent value for the quality of workmanship. This chair will last forever.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer K.
South Dakota
Dec 05, 2014
We picked this table to sit over an antique leather case and it was exactly as we'd hoped. The box was extremely heavy but arrived in good condition. It's solid and not cheap looking or feeling at all.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
James M G.
Port Arthur, TX
Nov 23, 2014
Ok-excellent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C. H.
Lindale, TX
Nov 10, 2014
Flash Furniture CH-TC3-1062 Plastic Adjustable Height Bar Stool
flash furniture ch-tc3-1062 plastic adjustable height bar stool
I purchased this product after breaking my heel in a fall, and it allowed me to easily reach the sink, cutting board and stove so I could continue cooking. It was perfect for my needs and will continue to be handy in the kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer L.
Estevan, SK
Nov 09, 2014
Easy to assemble. Easy to heighten. Sturdy. Easily washed. Shows fingerprints easily. Base is easily scratched/dented. Hard to shorten.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Fletcher, NC
Oct 27, 2014
We LOVE these bar stools! They're comfy, adjustable, and spin like the wind.
Arrived super quick, and easy to put together!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonya C.
Lakeville, MN
Oct 25, 2014
When assembled the bar stool was wobbly. The base was not level; so we decided to return it and purchase another brand.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
Williams, AZ
Sep 29, 2014
After what seemed like searching for days on the internet, I found this pub table set. The dimensions were just what I was looking for. Bought it, it was shipped, received it, all in less than a week. I think it took longer to unpack than it did to put together. Well packed for shipping! A lot of other internet companies could take a lesson here. When unpacked, I could NOT find a single blemish, scratch or any other issue.
The assembly could not have been easier. I'm glad the table top was not predrilled, as they usually never line up anyway. Besides the table top gave me the opportunity to decide if I wanted the wood grain or black top. It's reversible, at least until you attach the table base.
The set is well made, heavy duty and should last for years with minimal care and yes the seats are comfortable. It is exactly as it's described in the description.
Bought on sale well under $400 for the set. I am happy - Thank You
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda S.
Houston, TX
Sep 19, 2014
Easy to put together. The most difficult part was removing the protective cap on the hydraulic button. Seat depth is a bit on the short side. I'm short and the edge comes to mid thigh. Uncomfortable to sit in for a long period of time. The saving grace is the foot rest to relieve pressure on your legs. This stool also rises to a great height. I actually had to get a foot stool to reach the seat, when the chair was at full height.

Otherwise looks very nice and is well made for the price. Well packed, and all parts were wrapped securely so they wouldn't be scratched. The included screws and washers come with a hex key.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremy C.
Salinas, CA
Sep 19, 2014
These chairs are easy to assemble and look nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda S.
Texas
Sep 18, 2014
Very easy to put together. The most difficult part was removing the cap covering the hydraulic mechanism.

The seat length is a bit on the short side, so uncomfortable to sit in for a long period of time. I'm short with short legs, and the seat bottom stops at mid thigh. The saving grace on this stool is the foot rest.

The stool adjusts to a very high height, and I actually had to get a footstool to be able to get on this stool to lower it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne M.
Moore, OK
Sep 02, 2014
Flash Furniture XU-DG-6G7B-SLAT HERCULES™ Slat Back Metal Restaurant Chair
flash furniture slat hercules slat back metal restaurant chair
Chairs arrived quickly from order date. Assembly was a breeze - all required was to attach seat to frame. Chairs look good and are very sturdy and functional as well as comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John S.
McAllen, TX
Sep 01, 2014
Overall pretty good chair
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary P.
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 30, 2014
Product was everything I expected. Really pleased with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
DANIEL F.
Cape Elizabeth, ME
Aug 28, 2014
These are nice stools with modern appeal. Despite the fact that they are not perfect, e.g you can tell in a couple of places where the vinyl was glued or tacked down, overall they look much more expensive than they are and have a dramatic impact. For the price, you can't beat them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa B.
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 25, 2014
I bought four chairs, different colors to go at my huge island. These stools are awesome! I love the vibrant colors, the material and the adjustable heights. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I love them! I actually need two more....my island is extra mega in size, but these fit perfect with my decor.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen D T.
Haines City, FL
Aug 21, 2014
These are nice stools. Very easy to put together. Arrived in excellent condition and they look as I expected them too. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha K.
Lake City, PA
Aug 21, 2014
I love this. I'm confined to a wheelchair and use it for folding clothes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael Holley S.
Kingsland, TX
Aug 19, 2014
This barstool to be used by me as a working stool for an art-painting table is comfortable, solid and looks good. however, i was never able to get the lever adjusting height to work up or down, and rather than send it back for replacement and wait, i decided to leave it all the way down and cut the legs of the work table to fit the height, which i was anticipating anyway. the effort to put the components together was a no-brainer, but there was nothing to indicate how the lever was supposed to engage or what to do if it didn't.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret S.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 18, 2014
Not bad for the price..The handle is not strong enough to adjust the chair height.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rahul C.
San Diego, CA
Aug 11, 2014
I have looked for bar stools in lots of shop before finalizing this. The one I liked were super expensive compared to the ones on atgstores. I was worried how it will look in bright color specially the finishing needs to be good and I am happy with the purchase.

Shipping was fast as well only com I see is back rest could be bit higher.

Recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianne D.
Fremont, OH
Aug 05, 2014
Very pleased with the quality and comfort. Would buy from them again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence w O.
Apple Valley, CA
Jul 11, 2014
I has an assembly problem (I neglected to take the cap of the lift cylinder during assembly) - called customer service and was treated with courtesy and understanding and the problem was solved. Great stools. Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna S.
San Diego, CA
Jul 08, 2014
They are nice chairs and about what I expected. A tad short on the "seat part" so if your guests are a tad on the heavier side, they won't be very comfortable. Very easy assembly. Shipped quickly. Perfect for my needs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John K.
Weehawken, NJ
Jun 30, 2014
So far, so good.......quality seems to be above average and for the cost, so far at least, it seems to be a very good deal. Was unsure, until after I had received the item and I turned immediately around and ordered an additional 2 stools.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luisa Ubarri M.
Jersey City, NJ
Jun 25, 2014
I highly recommend this bar stool. More than you can expect for so low price! It<s realy elegant,confortable
and very pretty.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Phalia K.
Asbury Park, NJ
Jun 16, 2014
I ordered three of these chairs and the color was just wanted I wanted but the seat is a bit smaller than expected and the back is lower than what I expected.The ability to handle the weight of all my family members surprised me. One of the chairs arrived with a rip in the vinyl so that one is going back as I believe that the tear will only get larger and ruin the stool. Chair elevates to the exact height needed for grandchildren to enjoy countertop so the other two will stay. Overall I'm pleased with the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/18/2014 2:04:29 PM