1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Leick
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

187 reviews

1
23
7 Next
Joanne S.
Lansdale, PA
Feb 04, 2010
This table fits perfectly at the top of my stairs, where there is no room for a regular sized table or seating. I created a landing area with the half-round table and a mirror above it. Since it has rounded edges, you don't feel like you're going to bump into it when you walk by at the top of the stairs. I thought the 10" width table top would be too small to actually use, but it is large enough to set a decorative piece or put something down on it. The drawer and lower shelf are useful too. It is excellent quality furniture, with a beautiful grain and color, and arrived in perfect condition, already assembled. I love this piece!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Twin Falls, ID
Jan 25, 2011
We ordered this table after reading a review from someone who had ordered it for the same reason. We needed a narrow table to sit next to a recliner near a window. It is just what we were looking for, the right height, and well made. Wasn't even too difficult to put together. Only negative is that we somehow had the opinion it was USA made, especially after the line on the box it came in saying the company had been making furniture in America for many years. With the "Made in China" sticker on the piece, we figure they mean they've been "selling Chinese furniture" in America for many years.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie M.

Aug 25, 2011
Leick 83285 Black Rub 46-in Corner TV Stand
beautiful looking tv stand
This tv stand looks beautiful in my family room. The black, rubbed out wood looks very high end and I have received many compliments on it. It looks much more expensive than it cost.

I had to have someone help me put it together, the pieces are quite heavy, so the assembly was not as simple as I thought it would be. However, once it was put together, it really has a beautiful finish and is very sturdy. Excellent buy!!!!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon W.
Carlton, OR
May 26, 2011
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
review of 9017 - favorite finds side table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen M.
Allen, TX
May 12, 2011
Love the look, easy to assemble; one pre-drilled hole on each end table not drilled correctly. Managed to correct problem; preference is to have all drilled correctly. Looked good when assembled
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sidney V.
Baton Rouge, LA
Nov 19, 2010
I was pleasantly surprised that this table came assembled- and it is very well made; the finish is excellent. There wasn't a scratch on it. The little drawer is just right for keys, etc., although it just sits in the frame and isn't heavy duty. If you'd be opening it more than once a day, I'd rethink whatever you're putting in it. Overall, a small price to pay for a super-nice little table.
It works perfectly in a condo full of antiques!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter M. K.
Deerfield, MA
Jul 28, 2010
Just the right size for the space we've placed it in !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan B.
Palm Desert, CA
Mar 28, 2012
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
great little side table!
I needed a small table to sit at the end of a love seat. This table is exactly the right size for the space. It is solid wood, very nice finish, very stable, and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. It was received promptly and was very easy to assemble. Great Value!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A. B.
Bloomsburg, PA
Mar 21, 2012
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
review of leick 9017 favorite finds end table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Annville, PA
Dec 07, 2011
I was very satisfied with the table,nice quality and just the perfect fit . Would recommend to friends
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
W. Harrington
Louisville,Ky
Aug 11, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and fast service. Table is made of wood and is very sturdy.Love the height and width for my space. I would recommend this table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Murad S.
Broadview Heights, OH
Aug 10, 2011
Impressed with quality - only would have liked the center compartment to have provided access to the corner compartments for more storage - kind of wasted space that cannot be accessed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LAWRENCE WF B.
MC GREGOR, MN
Jul 25, 2011
RECEIVED IT SOONER THAN EXPECTED,AND IT WENT TOGETHER IN A BREEZE.

NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE FOR MY HOME.

THE ONLY CRITICISM IS THAT THE OPENING FOR THE CORDS IN THE BACK COULD BE LARGER, I ENDED UP DRILLING ANOTHER ROUND HOLE 1 1/2 INCH TO ACCOMMODATE A SURGE SUPPRESSOR
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim R.
Bluefield, WV
Jul 11, 2011
The room inside the glass door is very small..Just enuf room for Directv sat. box and DVD player..We love the color and it makes a good addition to our family room holding our 51" plasma..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky S.
Cedar Park, TX
Jun 15, 2011
Leick 86236 Riley Holliday 62-in Tall Corner TV Stand
review of 86236 - espresso high corner console
Love it! Looks beautiful and was the easiest piece of furniture I've ever put together. I put it together by myself in 30 mintues max! The entire base is one unit that colapses so when you pull it out of the box, you just pull it into position. WONDERFUL!!! Can't go wrong with this piece.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn
Hodgenville, KY
Jun 01, 2011
Love these tables. They are just the size I needed. I bought one to go by my husbands chair in our bedroom where he reads and one to go by a tight space by our couch. Would reccomend these to anyone who needs a small table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail B.
Norway, ME
Apr 24, 2011
I was really aprehensive about ordering any large item such as furniture on line but took the chance because I could not find what I wanted anywhere here in Maine or New England and you were the only web site that had what I wanted that would compliment my Southwestern decor.

The end tables match my sideboard, diningroom set and hutch perfectly. I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. The whole process from ordering to receiving was great. I am truly impressed.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele A W.
Kettering, OH
Mar 21, 2011
We had been searching for a narrow table for placement in a hallway. This suits our needs perfectly.

The table is sturdy and the medium oak finish matches the furniture in the adjoining living room. The directions were not exactly detailed, but we didn't struggle with assembly.

Delivery was prompt and you can't beat FREE when it comes to a delivery charge.

To sum up - a recommended product from a recommended vendor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M S.
Charlton, MA
Jan 17, 2011
Leick 9042 Favorite Finds Oval End Table
review of 9042 - favorite finds oval side table
I would highly recommend this table for smaller spaces . I was very surprised at the quality of this table and the ease of assembly. You can't beat it for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D.
Long Beach, CA
Oct 22, 2010
Love the corner table.... came on time ....was very easy to put together
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
Clinton, ME
Oct 01, 2010
I recently remodeled my bedroom and need just the right size corner stand to go beside my bed! I was highly impressed with the quality of the stand. It looks beautiful and it was so easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this stand to anyone!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine R.
Elk Grove, CA
Sep 14, 2010
Leick 9027-MED Favorite Finds Petite Console Entry Table
review of 9027 - favorite finds petite console
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel M B.
Welland, ON
Feb 26, 2015
Leick 10504 Laurent Two-Drawer Coffee Table
leick laurent 2 drawer coffee table
Heavy, excellent construction. Finish looks beautiful. Also have matching end tables. The exterior packaging took some damage during shipping, but was able to protect the table. Good job. Am completely satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan C R.
Oak Harbor, WA
Feb 21, 2015
It is a great looking addition for our bedroom and is perfect fit in the corner and a flat screen tv. There is plenty of space on the shelves for cable boxes and other boxes. Easy to assemble and quality materials.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sean C.
Bourne, MA
Feb 17, 2015
Very nice table. Easy to assemble. Delivered quickly. Overall a very pleasant experience. We just love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl Anderson
Ohio
Feb 14, 2015
Love the sofa table...looks very nice and is very sturdy. I thought the instructions were kind of dicey although I did get it assembled. Was missing one piece of the hardware of which I had to replace. But, all in all it'll be just what I needed for the space.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kris C.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Feb 12, 2015
This is a well made table. Need two people to assemble since the lower piece is quite heavy. But not difficult to assemble at all.
I love the drawer storage for the remotes. Color is a little darker than expected, but lovely none the less.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail M S.
Niagara Falls, NY
Feb 10, 2015
I love this stand!! It fits perfect in our living room, and it was so easy to assemble. It did not take long for delivery either. I would recommend this store to everyone and the stand was such a reasonable price!!! I would for sure shop here again!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carl M.
Orangevale, CA
Feb 03, 2015
Love it. Was east to assemble, looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
M. Lynch
Newtown, PA
Jan 28, 2015
Unit is nice. Arrived very quickly. Assembly was easy and quick. Stated component opening size of 18", while true, does not mention you have to take the door off to get a component 17.5" wide into the unit.
Also, the holes drilled to hold the shelf supports we're not drilled evenly, so the top rear of my shelf has no support. Overall I was pleased and did not want to return it for these issues.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda Strawther
Call, TX 75933
Jan 22, 2015
Purchased this table with lamp to fit in a small slender space in my guest room. It is beautiful and very good quality. The shade came damaged, I called and they sent a new one. I would recommend this table to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 3/5/2015 8:15:00 AM