1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Premier Copper Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

85 reviews

Jacki D.
Birmingham, AL
Sep 30, 2009
The sink is absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted at half the price. We have not installed it yet but have shown it to the decorator and she said it will be easy. Looking forward to seeing it with my wall mounted faucet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juliya L.
Mequon, WI
Sep 14, 2010
I purchased D-132ORB - 3.5" Kitchen, Prep, Bar Basket Strainer Drain to match my new copper sink.For the first couple of months it looked very nice.Then the strainer(basket insert) fell completely apart and on top of that everything got rusted.I mean everything,the basket and all the metal parts that are inside the sink. There is no way to put the basket back together and you can't remove the rust.So now,It is not just doesn't plug the sink,but looks terrible too.I would definitely NOT recommend this product to anybody.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bagman17
Visalia,CA
Jul 16, 2010
These are beautiful sinks,but you will need to buy their pop up drains to work right.It's not an off the shelf at Lowes fix.Buy the wax while you are at it too.You won't regret it,you will only regret not buying the drain.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie D.
Bear, DE
May 24, 2010
Everything was great and very easy. Very quick shipper. Will shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis & Pam O'Dea
Destin, Florida
Oct 03, 2010
Our sink and drain arrived yesterday and they are BEAUTIFUL!!!

We had shopped at Lowes / Home Depot and Plumbing shops and everything we found there was nice, but much more expensive than this one, and it is as good looking ( or more ) as any others we saw.

The email updates from Faucet.com / ATG on the shipping and delivery were really nice to receive.

Great company to deal with, would recommend them and the sink / drain to all.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah R.
Schuylkill Haven, PA
Jun 14, 2010
I am very pleased with the quality of my new sink. I chose it to go into a new wet-bar area I had built in my rec room and it totally "fits" the style I was trying to achieve.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine J S.
New Canaan, CT
Jun 04, 2010
Premier Copper BR14 14-in Round Bar Sink
great item for the price
This was a very great item for the price. It looks great. I have seen similar items for three times the price. Put it in a butlers pantry only down side is finding a faucet to match we ended up with a bronze color that is black and it looks great with that combo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marian W.
Nanaimo, BC
Aug 25, 2009
I have just received the copper sink and I really like it. It is perfect for what I wanted. I was happy with the company and found then helpful and accessible. The delivery had a slight glitch but it arrived a little late in perfect condition. I didn't realize it didn't have a matching drain so now I'm wondering what to do. I would recommend the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis P.
Searcy, AR
Aug 17, 2009
If you are installing a granite counter top in your bathroom get the copper sinks to go with it. They look so much better than the white porcelain. The installation instructions were not available at fixture universe but by searching the item number we found them someplace else. The cost was almost half compared to the Lowe's store in town and the best part was they were ordered on Monday and were delivered on Thursday, for free!
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice H.
Columbia,, MO
Sep 18, 2011
Premier Copper L500DB Hand Hammered Cone Large Pendant
9" hand hammered copper pendant light
The shipment of this item was very quick, within the week. Once we opened and have them hanging we are soooooo pleased. The quality is excellent and they look so nice hanging above our island.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret L.
Mableton, GA
Sep 01, 2011
Love this sink. The quality is wonderful and it is so much less expensive than other sinks that I looked at locally. I love that it is oval instead of typical round! Great purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TOM W.
MOUNTAIN HOME, AR
Jun 25, 2011
Sink is just as represented and a beauty in our refurb'd bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna B.
Destrehan, LA
Jun 07, 2011
WE recently bought a copper bar sink from ATG online. the sink arrived in a matter of days, was packaged in recycled peanuts, and is beautiful. It was just what we were looking for, for a fraction of the price. Shopping online was very easy. This sink will look beautiful on out new home. Donna B
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christy S.
Bermuda Run, NC
Apr 30, 2011
Premier Copper BS15 15-in Square Prep Bar Sink
review of bs15db2 - 15" square bar/prep sink
The hammered copper actually looks like leather. The sink is very pretty. Can't wait to see it installed!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert B.
Dunstable, MA
Mar 05, 2011
This is such a beautiful sink. Looks awesome! We had it installed with a white alaskan granite top.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie M.

Jan 03, 2011
Premier Copper VO17WDB Oval Wired Rimmed Vessel Self Rimming Bathroom Sink
review of vo17wdb - oval wired rimmed vessel sink
Looks awesome! Rustic Appeal! Looking forward to the final product- Completion of remodel!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine G.
Marksville, LA
Nov 01, 2010
The sink is of very good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay L.
Chandler, AZ
Nov 01, 2010
This was a good quality sink at a good price. it is smaller than it sounds so if you have the option for a larger one it will make a difference. the drains that come packaged with your new faucet will not work with this sink because there is no overflow built in. so you will have to work somethings else out there. but.. the sinks look great with our new granite and matching faucets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pennie S.
Grand Junction, CO
Aug 30, 2010
The sink arrived and is exactly as it was advertised. It will work great for chilling 2-3 bottles of white wine, it could be used for an ice bucket and as a bar sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert L.
Massapequa, NY
Jun 02, 2010
Sink was well made ,looked great and installed easy,great value
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce H.
Clearwater, FL
Sep 30, 2014
Handcrafted copper sink was exactly what I was looking for. We're building a prep sink area in our old (1925) Florida home using a refurbished dresser with butcher block top and the sink will be mounted on top with a bronze wall faucet. Craftsmanship was excellent, and the unit was packed well for shipment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannon Q.
Geneva, IL
Sep 27, 2014
Recently installed a Swan espresso granite kitchen sink in a remodel. These drains look great with the espresso color (almost identical) and also accommodate the Insinkerator disposal. Great choice if you want a coordinated look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannon Q.
Geneva, IL
Sep 27, 2014
We recently installed a Swan espresso granite kitchen sink in our rehab. These drains blended perfectly with the espresso color and also accommodated the Insinkerator disposal. Would recommend product to anyone seeking a color-coordinated look. Pricey but worth it overall.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adam P.
Indiana
Sep 22, 2014
Good sink for the value was looking for a good copper sink but i did not want to have to copper color so i went with this has the good hammered look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
joel b.
santa clarita,ca
Sep 12, 2014
Great excellent quality sink,for a very reasonable price,
i compare others sinks and this is definitely the best choice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy F H.
Becket, MA
Sep 11, 2014
These products were well made, carefully shipped and made my new cabinets and granite stone counter look very classy. The people I dealt with in this company knew their product, were very helpful and took pride in their work.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan W.
Tulsa, OK
Sep 11, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality and price of the vessel sink and faucet set.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louis H.
Houston, TX
Sep 08, 2014
This product is outstanding.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina B.
Florence, KY
Mar 03, 2014
Beautiful and well worth it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roy S.
Orangeburg, NY
Jan 23, 2014
We have these over an island in our kitchen. The quality is superior. They are a perfect match to our enamel copper floor and their rustic character is just the right compliment to an otherwise overall sleek, modern kitchen. We used 60 watt LED bulbs to provide enough light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Assoc Bank. Attn: Peter R.
Mendota Heights, MN
Aug 28, 2013
Love the product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 10/31/2014 12:08:43 AM