1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Buffalo Tools
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

54 reviews

Rene F J.
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 12, 2011
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
buffalo tools adjustable bar stool set
I searched for a long time to find this very good looking Bar Stools for my very modern kichen with granit countertop cooking island that seats 8 people.

I did found many nice looking stools but not in that great price range that I could afford.

The seating area is of the Bar Stool is very cofortable and the backrest fits perfecly to any sice boddy, it makes sitting around the counter very nice experince.

The hight adjusment mechanism works good and is very user friendly.

I'm verry happy wih this product and your easy order and excelent promt delivery within tree days after order, realy an excelent job.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Dec 06, 2011
Everything from start to finish we hassle free and I was kept informed all they way from when the order was placed until it was delivered.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs Trejo
Texas
Feb 04, 2011
Sportsman Series PORTPAV Portable Pavilion Carport
review of portpav - 10' x 20' portable pavilion
My son had one of these pavilion and the wind came lift it out of the gound and tore it all up. He only had it one year.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kylee K.
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 18, 2011
For the price you cannot pass it up especially if you are going for a modern/contemporary look. The only thing I had a problem with was how they were a little flimsy and did not grip my tile floor but other than that they look great in my house and I would not trade them in.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason C.
Castro Valley, California
Oct 14, 2011
For the price and easy installation of these bar stools, I am very satisfied. The installations of the four bar stools only took a total of thirty-five minutes. Very satisfied on how simple the installation were. Simplicity and stylish earn 5-Star from me. Quality and durability earn a 4-Star. Stability earn a 3-Star, when the bar stool was raised to the max for our extra high bar counter. Otherwise a 5-Star, for our kitchen island. The cushion seats are firm and comfortable. Overall, I rate these barstools, a 4-Star.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Memphis, TN
Oct 13, 2011
The barstools are great for the price. They were easy to assemble and look really good. The seating is good and they look great around my counter. Thinking about buying another set.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
mitch s.
castle valley, UT
Mar 04, 2011
I am a general contractor and build custom residential homes. I know good tools and equipment and this is not it. The welds are sloppy, The paint is thin, and the design is flawed. The whole thing almost fell apart while dismantling the top tier. I am quality and safety oriented and this tower is neither. It was not that much less than the good stuff and I am sorry that I bought it. Do not buy !!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eugenia M.
Palm Desert, CA
Dec 16, 2014
Retro inspired, sturdy, I am happy with the product.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin G.
Seattle, WA
Dec 10, 2014
These are actually really nice bar stools and quite comfortable. I was expecting them to be hard and have a small seat - totally not the case here! The seat is soft but firm and thought went into making sure that your legs didn't get pinched by the 3 ring metal banding that gives it the retro styling. The hydraulic lift system works quite well also making it easy to raise or lower to the right level.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen L.
High Point, NC
Dec 09, 2014
I checked several with a caliper to determine size and they didn't match up very well. Also a number of them are not even close to straight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jarod Alferd
Austin, TX
Dec 01, 2014
I ordered this because it is suppose to run off of 3 different fuels. Well it didn't run off of any fuels and after hours on the phone with customer service people who had no clue how to trouble shoot this product I gave up. ended up having to take it somewhere to have it looked at.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joidaz G.
Augusta, GA
Nov 16, 2014
I was a little hesitant at first, but once the order came in I was very pleased!!!!! Highly recommend!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicholas B.
Location
Oct 16, 2014
Items were listed truthfully. Shipping was fast. Instructions were clear. The item worth fhe money spent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Sep 29, 2014
Pro-Series PS07535 Drill Bit Set (115-Piece)
a wide selection of drill bits for a great price
The drill bit set fills my needs very nicely. It covers any need I might have. The case is sturdy and well organized. The only problem that I have is some of the bits are so small it is very difficult to read the size on them. Other than that, they fill the bill very nicely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin
Nashville, TN
Sep 25, 2014
Sportsman Series MEG300 Electric Meat Grinder
great product at a value price.
Great for making sausages, grinding vegetables, and obviously different types of meat. We use this all the time and have never had an issue. Great product at an even better value!!

Very easy to clean but do read manual and DO NOT put product in dishwasher. I have read other complaints from customers so be sure to either clean with warm water and then soak the knife and grinding plates in oil or use cooking spray for it to last forever. Cleaning is very simple as you twist the black piece on the side to detach the grinder head and auger. After a few spins the unit is ready to clean in a matter of seconds.

The reverse function is also a great feature that other comparable units don't have. If you try to press to much in at one time you can quickly get out of a jam by hitting reverse and going forward. We found that it grinds about 1.5 lbs of meat per minute and thats not trying to over power the unit. Overall this is a great unit that is good for various type of
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew H.
Cedar Park, TX
Sep 15, 2014
Great Stools, Price, Shipping, etc. They were delivered in perfect shape, already assembled! best price around!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie Q.
Sun City, AZ
Aug 24, 2014
We purchased these about 2 months ago. they are comfortable and assembled easily, would recommend these. there is a silver trim on edges of the chair and on one chair a portion of the silver trim is pulling away from the side of the seat; this can be hammered back into place, however. overall, we prefer a bar stool without arms for our larger friends and comfort.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy S.
MO
Jul 17, 2014
My grandparents had these type of metal lawn chairs dating back to the1950's and I have been searching for some like them for quite a while. They are beautiful and ergonomically similar to the originals as well as I can remember but they are not as sturdy or as heavy duty which concerns me as to their durability. Only time will tell but so far I am very happy with them.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie H.
CA
Jun 18, 2014
AmeriHome BS030 30-in Bar Stool (Set of 4)
great value for the price!
I love my new barstools! We just built an outdoor bbq island and needed stools but didn't want to spend a lot of money in a hurry - these are perfect! our downtown restaurants have the same so I knew they would be sturdy and stand the test of time! love them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
darlene m.
Southfield, MI
Jun 13, 2014
AmeriHome BS107 Soda Cap Bar Stools (Set of 2)
the most excellent products.
This the first time that I have bought furniture from ATG. I am so excited about the bar stools and they look so retro. I will be purchasing all my furniture from ATG. Don't forget the free shipping, how cool is that.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie B.
Washington State
Jun 10, 2014
We ordered these stools after seeing them at another store but they were sold out. Got a much better price and we LOVE THEM!!!
Prompt delivery and they look and feel great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie B.
Washington State
Jun 10, 2014
We ordered these stools after seeing them at another store but they were sold out. Got a much better price and we LOVE THEM!!!
Prompt delivery and they look and feel great!

Tom and Melly
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry K
Tucson AZ
Jun 05, 2014
AmeriHome BS103WSET Bar Stools (Set of 2)
exactly what she was looking for
My wife was looking for a really modern look in the new house. These white barstools (and we bought the white barstool table to go with them) did the trick! They are so easy to put together even a caveman..er..no I cant say that can I? lol I put 4 together in just a few minutes. No tools!!! They look great, they feel great..good job!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norine K.
Oxford, IN
May 20, 2014
Very well made and so useful to have several different stool heights.
Was this review helpful to you?  
marco
maine
Mar 24, 2014
This gen set has been ran a few times and is very accurate machinecly and electricly I just dumped the oil after 10 hours and added synthetic oil that will prolong the engine life. after 25 hours I will reset the valve lash which is 15 intake 20 exaust that's metric.overall its been as good as my Honda the only thing I had to do is put on a wheel kit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia W.
Florida
Feb 26, 2014
AmeriHome BS2304 Adjustable Height Shop Stools (Set of 2)
great adjustable height shop stools
These stools are a nice addition to my shop. The height adjustment is great. At the top height you sit at table height.
The stools comes with casters or flat pads so you could roll the chairs or slide the chairs. The casters work best on a smooth floor like a garage floor. Tried on a tile floor, but doesn't roll quite so easily.
The chairs arrive needing to be assembled. They are very easy to put together. The instructions are very clear with good pictures to guide you through the assemble that took about 20 minutes.
What was really a plus was getting two chairs for this price.
If there is one negative, it would be the size of the seat itself. It could be slightly larger. But remember these are a task chair and designed to not interfere with your movement.
Overall a great buy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey W.
Young, SK
Feb 25, 2014
AmeriHome BS1002 Padded Adjustable Bar Stool
very pleased with these stools
These bar stools were delivered quickly, were very easy to assemble and look exactly as they do in the photo. So far quality seems great. They adjust easy and are very comfortable. Im very pleased with them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia K.
Milton, VT
Feb 17, 2014
AmeriHome BS103 Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
review of set of 2 ameril-home bs 103 adjustable bar stools
They're beautiful....however, had to call because one of the stools adjustable element did not work....they are supposed to send a new bottom attachment that will supply the air pump action.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca D.
Kingman, AZ
Feb 16, 2014
My husband & friends enjoyed this so much in his garage shop. He gave 2 away before i could get them to the kids.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul G.
Brooklyn, NY
Dec 16, 2013
Very sturdy good material excellent for the price
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy Lynn G.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Dec 08, 2013
Just remodeled my galley kitchen to open it up and make it look like a bar. I wanted a backless and contemporary bar stool so as not to ruin the view. Also wanted the single chrome leg because I have stonework on the bar. This bar stool fit my needs perfectly!!! I reviewed many others at many websites. I chose this one largely because the specs say that it will hold up to 320 lbs while others said only 200 lbs or didn't say at all. Putting these chairs together was a snap even for an over 60 year old who is all thumbs. I initially bought 8 and after the first bar stool it only took about 90 seconds a piece to put together. An amazing design. I am totally stunned at the quality, beauty, comfort and sturdiness of these chairs. I bought two more before writing this review. These are great chairs at an low price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/27/2014 5:40:31 PM