1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Q.M.I.
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

128 reviews

Steve Terry
El Dorado, Arkansas
Dec 03, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
a beautiful finish
We just had Uba Tuba granite counter toops installed in our kitchen. We bought and had the Uba Tuba cabinet pulls and matching drawer pulls and installed. What a great combination. The wife and I could not be happier with beauty of these pulls and the way they match the installed granite. And with the brushed nickel base, the pulls provide a supurb finish to our kitchen. After all, it is in the details that excellence lives.

The company that cut and installed the cabinet tops thought the pulls were so unique and beautiful they asked me for, and I provided, the web site from which I procurred them (Cabinethardwareuniverse.com). They were so impressed with the match that they ar going to "push" these items to their customers. And, with the pulls coming in various types of granite many different installations can be matched.

Our interior design consultant also was astonished with the pulls and has stated over and over that they really provide the detailed finish the kitchen needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANITA G.
LAKE WORTH, FL
Jun 16, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
my bathroom is now complete
After faux painting my master bathroom, i wanted cabinet knobs that would complete my beautiful new room. i found just the right ones at knobs and hardware.
delivery was faster than i expected.
what a pleasant way to shop

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita R.
Torrance, CA
May 13, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product and customer service too.
These matched my kitchen counter perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kari-Lynn H.
Prince George, BC
Jun 22, 2010
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
beautiful and solid
These are good solid pulls. They even have a bit of weight to them. The only thing I didn't like about them is when you stick your fingers in the under side to pull them, the finish isn't smooth. Some are actually quite rough underneath. I ordered 12 and 6 had the rough finish in the inside where the tips of your fingers touch. The other six were completely smooth. I would have preferred them all to be smooth inside. Would have been a little nicer on the fingers ;.) Outside looks great. They were really effective to the look I was after. The polished chrome finish looks fabulous against my dark cabinets and drawers. I would have given them an EXCELLENT if the inside texture was more consistent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karey S W.
Chester, SC
Mar 11, 2010
I purchased these knobs in copper to match my kitchen backsplash and sink. They are such a deep beautiful burnished copper and are so stylish.They look beautiful on my cabinets. This is not my first order and as usual the service and products are excellent. I'll be back. You can be sure of that.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosann G.
San Diego, CA
Aug 03, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product, great value and beautiful too
This product matched my granite blue pearl counter - they arrived very promptly, very well packed, and are very beautiful. I would highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy E. J.
Stafford, TX
Jul 15, 2009
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
cup drawer pulls
The pulls are beautiful. They arrived sooner than I expected and in perfect condition. I used the site for online help and it was great. Would definitely buy from this site again and recommend to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie D. L.
Racine, WI
Nov 21, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
blue pearl granite knobs
I bought 6 of these knobs for my bathroom vanity, they match the vanity top perfectly. They are absolutely gorgeous! I would tell you not to hesitate buying them, they may be a little more than some knobs but they're worth it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Gaylord, MI
Oct 11, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This purchase was everything you hope for in buying on the internet. I needed to find knobs to complete a bathroom cabinet project and these knobs perfectly matched the granite counter top on the vanity and the bases matched the finish on the faucets. Quality and price were both outstanding and delivery was very fast. If I ever need knobs or pulls in the future this will be the first place I will go.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna K.
Redondo Beach, CA
Sep 22, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
Love them... They look fantastic on the cabinet
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara M.
Taunton, MA
Sep 12, 2011
I looked for several weeks a local stores and online for replacement knobs for a chest I was repainting. What I found was very $$$$. I just about gave up, when I found this website. The knob seclection was great. The prices were low and they arrived at my home within days.
I will recommend this site to all my friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth G.
Akron, OH
Jan 25, 2011
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
nice handles at a good price.
These handles went on my refinished dressers. They are well made, probably a little thin for dresser drawers because they are meant for cupboard handles, but they are doing just fine. They look good. I could not find the size spacing almost anywhere but at this site. The shipping was fast and well packed. I like the variety I found at this site and these handles were the style I wanted to find.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christa H.
Tyler, TX
Jun 16, 2010
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
good affordable purchase
Very easy to install! Simple drawer pull that looks great at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cristy C.
CO
Nov 19, 2009
Theses granite pulls are beautiful...so different than anything I was able to find in the big box hardware stores (or mall hardware stores). They are the perfect jewelry for my cabinets and match my new black galaxy granite floors!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip S.
Bonita Springs, FL
Nov 17, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-Q10 Round Roped Knob
master suite redo
The product was just as it was pictured and the coloring was true. I will buy this way again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
suzanne s.
grand rapids, MI
Mar 05, 2009
Product is great; customer service was awesome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen J. J.
Orland Park, IL
Dec 11, 2014
Q.M.I. CP-GR Granite Cup Pull
granite cabinet cup pulls and granite door knobs
The black granite cup handle and knobs exactly match the black granite bathroom floor. The look stunning on the white vanity with the gray and black marble top. The product was almost perfect except that one of the knobs had a chip out it. They rate an excellent for customer service because replacing the knob was very seamless and easy. The woman on the phone was extremely courteous and customer oriented. I received the replacement knob in a timely manner. They sent an email to tell me how to return the chipped knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenny K.
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 01, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
these are perfect
Used these on my kitchen cabinets and they look awesome. Great mid century look and you can't beat the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa L.
Omaha, NE
Nov 26, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
great mid century find!!!!
These little knobs are the perfect replacement or change up for midcentury furniture. They are high quality at a FRACTION of the cost of others I found. You cannot go wrong with these knobs. The size is nice and petite, so it fits with the era of the furniture. The patina is nice on the Antique Brass finish, but I also really liked the Matte Brass finish for a more modern flair.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lindsey L.
Crestview, FL
Nov 26, 2014
I bought 5 knobs from this website and this one is by far my favorite! It's so beautiful and looks even better in real life! Absolutely love!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim H.
Starkville, MS
Nov 17, 2014
Q.M.I. BR-410-0 Cabinet Pull
enter review title here
These pulls were an exact match for other I had and at a very competitive price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen C.
Vero Beach, FL
Nov 10, 2014
Q.M.I. RP-3 Roped Pull
really attractive pulls shipped superfast
I had little time to choose new pulls for my bath and laundry room. Online these looked nice. My order was promptly filled and arrived in time for the installer to complete the job.
The pulls are much nicer than expected for such a reasonable price. They were installed with no hassle and the installer remarked how attractive they were. Believe me he would have complained if there were any problems with them. Installed they look like cabinet jewelry. They are easy for arthritic fingers.
Thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda W.
Sterling Heights, MI
Nov 06, 2014
These knobs exceeded my expectations in both appearance and price. They are solid stainless and appear to be very high quality.9
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kate M.
Boise, ID
Nov 04, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
enter review title here
Great midcentury hardware. Very pleased with quality, looks, and price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irene L.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Oct 26, 2014
The knobs were exactly what I was looking for; a knob with a back plate so that finger marks would not be made on my white metal by-fold doors. They look beautiful and you can't beat the price. I would highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caroline D.
Hammond, LA
Oct 24, 2014
I ordered new cabinet door knobs. When I tried to install them the screws were too short, so I called for new screws and was told to buy them myself as those were the screws that came with the knobs. The screws were not only too short but very hard to get through the back plate. I purchased new screws for 20 knobs that were better quality and now I'm very satisfied with the results. The knobs were very nice except for the screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
tracey u.
Milwaukee, WI
Oct 14, 2014
What a great experience! I ordered the item, 2 days later it went on sale and I called to see if I could obtain a refund to the sales price. The person spoke with was very helpful and I promptly received the sale price. The product arrived early and was better than expected. I am thrilled with my purchase and will definitely buy more products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty G.
Cypress, TX
Oct 07, 2014
These were perfect and matched the satin knob. No more broken nails. Looks great on the off-white cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty G.
Cypress, TX
Oct 07, 2014
These were perfect for my cabinets (off white). Not too big and nice quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
NJ
Oct 02, 2014
Q.M.I. BC-P Bird Cage Pull
adds elegance to cabinets
These durable pulls not only look great but enhance the look of your kitchen. A must have esp if coordination with the birdcage knobs
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen b.
Hawley, PA
Oct 01, 2014
Q.M.I. CP-GR Granite Cup Pull
unique granite pull
I've done searches on the web and was thrilled to find this Granite cabinet pull. I took it to my granite yard, to make sure it coordinated with my newly selected granite. The workers there went nuts. They had never seen anything like it. True as well of the granite knobs I purchased here too. Delivery was quick. Price was fair. Product is gorgeous.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/17/2014 7:26:21 PM