1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Q.M.I.
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

140 reviews

Steve Terry
El Dorado, Arkansas
Dec 03, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
a beautiful finish
We just had Uba Tuba granite counter toops installed in our kitchen. We bought and had the Uba Tuba cabinet pulls and matching drawer pulls and installed. What a great combination. The wife and I could not be happier with beauty of these pulls and the way they match the installed granite. And with the brushed nickel base, the pulls provide a supurb finish to our kitchen. After all, it is in the details that excellence lives.

The company that cut and installed the cabinet tops thought the pulls were so unique and beautiful they asked me for, and I provided, the web site from which I procurred them (Cabinethardwareuniverse.com). They were so impressed with the match that they ar going to "push" these items to their customers. And, with the pulls coming in various types of granite many different installations can be matched.

Our interior design consultant also was astonished with the pulls and has stated over and over that they really provide the detailed finish the kitchen needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANITA G.
LAKE WORTH, FL
Jun 16, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
my bathroom is now complete
After faux painting my master bathroom, i wanted cabinet knobs that would complete my beautiful new room. i found just the right ones at knobs and hardware.
delivery was faster than i expected.
what a pleasant way to shop

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita R.
Torrance, CA
May 13, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product and customer service too.
These matched my kitchen counter perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kari-Lynn H.
Prince George, BC
Jun 22, 2010
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
beautiful and solid
These are good solid pulls. They even have a bit of weight to them. The only thing I didn't like about them is when you stick your fingers in the under side to pull them, the finish isn't smooth. Some are actually quite rough underneath. I ordered 12 and 6 had the rough finish in the inside where the tips of your fingers touch. The other six were completely smooth. I would have preferred them all to be smooth inside. Would have been a little nicer on the fingers ;.) Outside looks great. They were really effective to the look I was after. The polished chrome finish looks fabulous against my dark cabinets and drawers. I would have given them an EXCELLENT if the inside texture was more consistent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karey S W.
Chester, SC
Mar 11, 2010
I purchased these knobs in copper to match my kitchen backsplash and sink. They are such a deep beautiful burnished copper and are so stylish.They look beautiful on my cabinets. This is not my first order and as usual the service and products are excellent. I'll be back. You can be sure of that.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosann G.
San Diego, CA
Aug 03, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product, great value and beautiful too
This product matched my granite blue pearl counter - they arrived very promptly, very well packed, and are very beautiful. I would highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy E. J.
Stafford, TX
Jul 15, 2009
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
cup drawer pulls
The pulls are beautiful. They arrived sooner than I expected and in perfect condition. I used the site for online help and it was great. Would definitely buy from this site again and recommend to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie D. L.
Racine, WI
Nov 21, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
blue pearl granite knobs
I bought 6 of these knobs for my bathroom vanity, they match the vanity top perfectly. They are absolutely gorgeous! I would tell you not to hesitate buying them, they may be a little more than some knobs but they're worth it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Gaylord, MI
Oct 11, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This purchase was everything you hope for in buying on the internet. I needed to find knobs to complete a bathroom cabinet project and these knobs perfectly matched the granite counter top on the vanity and the bases matched the finish on the faucets. Quality and price were both outstanding and delivery was very fast. If I ever need knobs or pulls in the future this will be the first place I will go.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna K.
Redondo Beach, CA
Sep 22, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
Love them... They look fantastic on the cabinet
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara M.
Taunton, MA
Sep 12, 2011
I looked for several weeks a local stores and online for replacement knobs for a chest I was repainting. What I found was very $$$$. I just about gave up, when I found this website. The knob seclection was great. The prices were low and they arrived at my home within days.
I will recommend this site to all my friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth G.
Akron, OH
Jan 25, 2011
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
nice handles at a good price.
These handles went on my refinished dressers. They are well made, probably a little thin for dresser drawers because they are meant for cupboard handles, but they are doing just fine. They look good. I could not find the size spacing almost anywhere but at this site. The shipping was fast and well packed. I like the variety I found at this site and these handles were the style I wanted to find.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christa H.
Tyler, TX
Jun 16, 2010
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
good affordable purchase
Very easy to install! Simple drawer pull that looks great at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cristy C.
CO
Nov 19, 2009
Theses granite pulls are beautiful...so different than anything I was able to find in the big box hardware stores (or mall hardware stores). They are the perfect jewelry for my cabinets and match my new black galaxy granite floors!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip S.
Bonita Springs, FL
Nov 17, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-Q10 Round Roped Knob
master suite redo
The product was just as it was pictured and the coloring was true. I will buy this way again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
suzanne s.
grand rapids, MI
Mar 05, 2009
Product is great; customer service was awesome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margo C.
Holdrege, NE
Feb 19, 2015
Q.M.I. RP-3 Roped Pull
antique brass pull
This pull is beautiful. My favorite of any I've seen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Yemassee, SC
Feb 17, 2015
Bought some stainless steel handles that are as beautiful as these knobs. Love them! Look beautiul and very good quality. Very fast delivery time and half the price as Restoration Hardware pulls and knobs on sale!
Would recommend to anyone ATG and the stainless steel knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Yemassee, SC
Feb 17, 2015
The bacsket pull pull is beautiful! I looked at nice well made handles & knobs for our new custom built home and were not satisfied with either the quality in some places or the prices in another (Restoration Hardware)! I took a chance with my first order at ATG. Wow! Ordered the end of one week and arrived the next Tuesday! I can't say enough about the quality of the Q.M.I. stainless steel pulls. They are so elegant and very good quality. Half of what Restoration Hardware wanted for a similar product on sale! Can't wait to order something else from these guys!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra w N.
West Monroe, LA
Feb 14, 2015
I was looking for cup pull that would fit on narrow frame around drawer front, this pull worked beautifully and the finish is so nice. Put these pulls on drawers under a window seat because they do not protrude too far out but make a beautiful statement in the chrome. Love these!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen B.
Reading, MA
Feb 12, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-1 Ringed Knob
good value and quality
Solid brass, nicely finished. A very good buy at the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen R.
Seminole, FL
Jan 19, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
excellent product- great service
We're extremely pleased with the granite cabinet knobs and service received from ATG. The product is beautiful and the quality great. Worked beautifully in an upscale design. We recommend ATG and the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don L.
Riverton, WY
Jan 13, 2015
Seemed to be of good quality and looked excellent installed
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret A.
Washington, DC
Jan 09, 2015
These are great and cheap!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret A.
Washington, DC
Jan 09, 2015
Perfect for a modern or mid-century look. Very hefty.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joel B.
Queen Creek, AZ
Jan 08, 2015
At first glance when I opened the box I thought they would look small. However, once they were all in stalled, 38 knobs, and 16 pulls, the cabinets looked amazing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Santina B.
Prosper, TX
Jan 06, 2015
Q.M.I. KB-1 Ringed Knob
cabinet knobs
These were the perfect match for the pewter pulls I bought. Picture true to actual knob. I was very pleased with this purchase and would use this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darren W.
Tampa, FL
Dec 15, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
can't beat atg stores for the free shipping and quick delivery!
Very satisfied!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen J. J.
Orland Park, IL
Dec 11, 2014
Q.M.I. CP-GR Granite Cup Pull
granite cabinet cup pulls and granite door knobs
The black granite cup handle and knobs exactly match the black granite bathroom floor. The look stunning on the white vanity with the gray and black marble top. The product was almost perfect except that one of the knobs had a chip out it. They rate an excellent for customer service because replacing the knob was very seamless and easy. The woman on the phone was extremely courteous and customer oriented. I received the replacement knob in a timely manner. They sent an email to tell me how to return the chipped knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenny K.
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 01, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
these are perfect
Used these on my kitchen cabinets and they look awesome. Great mid century look and you can't beat the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa L.
Omaha, NE
Nov 26, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
great mid century find!!!!
These little knobs are the perfect replacement or change up for midcentury furniture. They are high quality at a FRACTION of the cost of others I found. You cannot go wrong with these knobs. The size is nice and petite, so it fits with the era of the furniture. The patina is nice on the Antique Brass finish, but I also really liked the Matte Brass finish for a more modern flair.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 3/1/2015 8:24:44 PM