1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for 4D Concepts
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

85 reviews

Rita L. M.
Saint Anthony, MN
Oct 24, 2009
Solid and stable to sit on. Leather-like fabric is flexible and seems durable. Has good storage capacity. I'm using it for guest bedding and it has enough capacity for two king pillows, 2 blankets, sheets and matress pad.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margie G.
Laurelton, NY
Nov 18, 2011
What a beautiful ottoman! It looks wonderful in my bathroom. I have received so many complements. Everyone wants to know where did I get it from. It looks even better in person. The color, the size is just great. If anyone needs an ottoman I would definitely recommend this one. It looks good, has nice storage,it's just great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darren W.
Shelton, CT
Oct 10, 2011
This chair was poorly constructed and the material was put on crooked , no piping. Disappointing as the material and design element was spot on with a subtle unique look.

These were final purchase so they will be sold or given away to a friend.

I know they were not expensive but there is a difference between inexpensive and poorly constructed . These should have ben sold as seconds.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi K.
Lockport, NY
Aug 19, 2010
This is an excellent product! I highly recommend the shelf. It really is as unique as it looks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M. C.
Spring, TX
Feb 25, 2010
This product came fully assembled and in perfect condition and quickly. It's just what I wanted and just perfect for the foot of a guest room bed. The quality and appearance are great. It was a great price as well. Good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri Jo R.
Waco, TX
Jan 25, 2010
4D Concepts 263015 Wine Rack
easy to assemble, really stacks up!
I obtained this because wicker goes with my decor, and I was dying to organize the almost 20 bottles of various vintages I had clustered atop my antique cabinet. For the number of bottles you can store, and sturdiness of the structure, you can hardly beat it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josephine S. R.
Troy, TN
Feb 10, 2012
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - coffee table
I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was very easy to put the legs on (with your instruction page). I have only had it about two weeks and so far, so good. The price was also reasonable. I'm glad I found you on the Internet.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Lou
Pensacola, FL
Feb 05, 2012
I bought this for my bathroom and the size is perfect! The fabric is even prettier in person. I trimmed the bottom out with fringe and beading and it is very very expensive looking. I would definitely buy it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natasha
Houston, TX
Jan 16, 2012
I thought this bench was very different and I really like it. The quality of the wood for the legs is very good. I thought the material for the cushion was different but overall it is still a very nice piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra R. S.
Ocoee, FL
Dec 29, 2011
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
This was an absolute find. There are so many places to use this in our house that we may want to purchase another.
Assembling was a breeze and the cherry color is beautiful. Thanks ATG - HFS.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol B.
Sebastian, FL
Dec 28, 2011
4D Concepts 556218 Ottoman Upholstered Chair
review of 556218 - chair and ottoman
My experience in ordering this chair was excellent. I love the color, size and quality for the money. The order was handled promptly and efficiently. You have a very satisfied customer !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian N.
staten island ny
Nov 17, 2011
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
review of 4d concepts 443745 blackstone storage bench ottoman
Great service and product. Surprisingly fast delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Camarillo, CA
Nov 05, 2011
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
fine product but design flaw hinders versatility
This bench is heavy, solid built, material is as stated faux leather and wood (appears to be real wood). The only assembly required is to screw on the legs which requires a little effort. Upon examaning the overall appearance you notice that the top attaches to the body with hinges exposed on the now obvious back side. This requires the bench to be placed with this side hidden from view. I have seen benches built with less quality material and structure that didn't have this particular design flaw. It truly limits the versatility of usage. I assume that this problem is a design flaw and not a defect given the construction of the bench. Now we know why the item has the "no return" tag.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
grace b.
macomb, MI
Oct 31, 2011
4D Concepts 773511 Belinda Accent Upholstered Chair
review of 773511 - belinda accent chair
Great chair for the price except for the fact that discription states it has nailheads and there wasn't . I am very happy with this chair. it is alittle more brown than picture but works in my house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda N.
Baltimore, MD
Aug 29, 2011
I usually am pretty adept at putting these things together, but I had to buy some different sized screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily D.
Concord, OH
Aug 02, 2011
I bought this for my dining room and it fits the space perfectly. I actually spray painted the baskets a dark espresso brown so that they better matched my decor, and love the way they turned out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jjanj.
Charlotte, NC
May 23, 2011
Got here fast, easy assembly, good quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen J H.
West Brookfield, MA
Mar 14, 2011
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - large faux leather coffe table
I had to wait to send a comment as we just were able to open them It took about twenty minutes to assemble the two coffee table. They look more expensive than htey were and we just hope they stamd up with use but so far they are great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Sebring, FL
Mar 12, 2011
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
I collect antique, Carnival Glass and have ben looking for a simple shelf for a corner display. This was perfect! It is very simple in design so it doesn't over-power the ornate glass. It was easy to assemble but took two people to put it up as it is quite heavy. I'm going to buy another one to go in the other corner!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene M G.
Schererville, IN
May 12, 2010
Pleasantly surprised. The item was a bit larger than I expected and works perfect in my living room as a coffee table/foot rest. I had it out of the box and put together in less than 10 minutes. Although not real leather it looks nice and not cheap. Definitely a great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie Z.
Little Falls, MN
Jan 15, 2010
Worth the wait! Took a while for the backorder to arrive but love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
pat R.
Bradenton, FL
Oct 15, 2014
Great little unit that fits in any corner nicely and hides all those little things you don't want laying about. Nice price, sturdy and simple. Just what I was looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
N D.
West Islip, NY
Oct 07, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised with this product. Craftmanship is excellent & the price is very good compared to other products researched. You won't regret purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerilyn S.
Green Valley, AZ
Oct 03, 2014
4D Concepts 570 Simple Simplicity End Table
just what i hoped it would be !
I was thrilled to find this small nightstand. It is just as described, excellent quality, price, and all I had to do when I received it was attach in the legs. I needed a very small table, in black, and this was just what I wanted it to be in a spare bedroom. It looks terrific in there, came on the date it said it would, and I will order from this company again. !! THANK YOU !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Saba Vesal
Irvine CA
Oct 02, 2014
I have alot of shoes. so much that they would not all fit in my closet. I was so excited to see this cabinet. I figured all my shoe storage problems would be solved. And they would have if it worked but it doesnt. Hardly any of my shoes fit in it and I am an average size 7.5 so my shoes are not huge.

The design is hazardous. I actually injured my leg twice because the doors just fall down with no support and they are rather heavy.I also had the door fall hard on my head during installation.

sometimes after the storage of all shoes the doors do not open. So you have open the top door to try to reach your shoes in the lower row and to try to get the door to open by force. Its a nightmare.

Also its not child proof at all. I have a 4 year old and I have warned her not to even go around this cabinet because the doors are heavy and just fall down and can seriously injure someone.

Also two pairs of my shoes got totally bent while in there so I had to throw them away.

DO not buy this or you will regret it. You cant even return it because once assembled, I am not sure what the return options are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula S.
Beaumont, TX
Sep 21, 2014
I'm very impressed with the style and quality of this useful little chest. It's just the right size to fit in a small area as an accent piece. I was also very pleased with the ease of assembly. The legs just screwed on without the need for any tools - awesome!!! I placed my chest in a spare bedroom below a framed piece of art then topped the chest with a lamp and some small framed pictures. I love the charming vintage look.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna M.
Ladson, SC
Sep 15, 2014
4D Concepts 76422 Storage Tower
it's not pretty to look at
It's MDF with a plastic shrink wrapped covering. The exposed screws are suppose to be covered with peel & stick plastic disks that do not stick. It ended up in the garage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan V.
Monroe, LA
Sep 02, 2014
This was the only company I could find, after much searching, to offer an oval ottoman. This saved me time and money to have one made. My only complaint was lack of upholstery choices.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rahul C.
San Diego, CA
Aug 11, 2014
Saw this kind of corner shelf on a plane magazine, since then I was looking for it and atgstores has it. Good quality product and perfect space saver for your books and home decor.

Not sure how much weight it can hold but a good buy for home decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol A. B.
Altona, NY
Aug 07, 2014
Bought this product for my daughter. She is pleased with the quality. It looks very nice. The picture makes it look larger than it is. You just have to read the dimensions. It was very easy to set up. I think I would like one for myself.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jude O.
Rocky Hill, CT
Jul 15, 2014
4D Concepts 76423 Storage Tower
inexpensive linen closet
Purchased this product because I do not have a linen closet in my upstairs bathroom, and it's compact size w/laundry basket, cabinet and shelves made it a good fit. Although it is a relatively cheap piece of furniture, the price was right, and customer service was great when some parts were damaged in shipping. They quickly sent out replacement parts.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/25/2014 2:18:03 PM