1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for 4D Concepts
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

102 reviews

Rita L. M.
Saint Anthony, MN
Oct 24, 2009
Solid and stable to sit on. Leather-like fabric is flexible and seems durable. Has good storage capacity. I'm using it for guest bedding and it has enough capacity for two king pillows, 2 blankets, sheets and matress pad.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margie G.
Laurelton, NY
Nov 18, 2011
What a beautiful ottoman! It looks wonderful in my bathroom. I have received so many complements. Everyone wants to know where did I get it from. It looks even better in person. The color, the size is just great. If anyone needs an ottoman I would definitely recommend this one. It looks good, has nice storage,it's just great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darren W.
Shelton, CT
Oct 10, 2011
This chair was poorly constructed and the material was put on crooked , no piping. Disappointing as the material and design element was spot on with a subtle unique look.

These were final purchase so they will be sold or given away to a friend.

I know they were not expensive but there is a difference between inexpensive and poorly constructed . These should have ben sold as seconds.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi K.
Lockport, NY
Aug 19, 2010
This is an excellent product! I highly recommend the shelf. It really is as unique as it looks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M. C.
Spring, TX
Feb 25, 2010
This product came fully assembled and in perfect condition and quickly. It's just what I wanted and just perfect for the foot of a guest room bed. The quality and appearance are great. It was a great price as well. Good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri Jo R.
Waco, TX
Jan 25, 2010
4D Concepts 263015 Wine Rack
easy to assemble, really stacks up!
I obtained this because wicker goes with my decor, and I was dying to organize the almost 20 bottles of various vintages I had clustered atop my antique cabinet. For the number of bottles you can store, and sturdiness of the structure, you can hardly beat it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josephine S. R.
Troy, TN
Feb 10, 2012
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - coffee table
I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was very easy to put the legs on (with your instruction page). I have only had it about two weeks and so far, so good. The price was also reasonable. I'm glad I found you on the Internet.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Lou
Pensacola, FL
Feb 05, 2012
I bought this for my bathroom and the size is perfect! The fabric is even prettier in person. I trimmed the bottom out with fringe and beading and it is very very expensive looking. I would definitely buy it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natasha
Houston, TX
Jan 16, 2012
I thought this bench was very different and I really like it. The quality of the wood for the legs is very good. I thought the material for the cushion was different but overall it is still a very nice piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra R. S.
Ocoee, FL
Dec 29, 2011
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
This was an absolute find. There are so many places to use this in our house that we may want to purchase another.
Assembling was a breeze and the cherry color is beautiful. Thanks ATG - HFS.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol B.
Sebastian, FL
Dec 28, 2011
4D Concepts 556218 Ottoman Upholstered Chair
review of 556218 - chair and ottoman
My experience in ordering this chair was excellent. I love the color, size and quality for the money. The order was handled promptly and efficiently. You have a very satisfied customer !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian N.
staten island ny
Nov 17, 2011
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
review of 4d concepts 443745 blackstone storage bench ottoman
Great service and product. Surprisingly fast delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Camarillo, CA
Nov 05, 2011
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
fine product but design flaw hinders versatility
This bench is heavy, solid built, material is as stated faux leather and wood (appears to be real wood). The only assembly required is to screw on the legs which requires a little effort. Upon examaning the overall appearance you notice that the top attaches to the body with hinges exposed on the now obvious back side. This requires the bench to be placed with this side hidden from view. I have seen benches built with less quality material and structure that didn't have this particular design flaw. It truly limits the versatility of usage. I assume that this problem is a design flaw and not a defect given the construction of the bench. Now we know why the item has the "no return" tag.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
grace b.
macomb, MI
Oct 31, 2011
4D Concepts 773511 Belinda Accent Upholstered Chair
review of 773511 - belinda accent chair
Great chair for the price except for the fact that discription states it has nailheads and there wasn't . I am very happy with this chair. it is alittle more brown than picture but works in my house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda N.
Baltimore, MD
Aug 29, 2011
I usually am pretty adept at putting these things together, but I had to buy some different sized screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily D.
Concord, OH
Aug 02, 2011
I bought this for my dining room and it fits the space perfectly. I actually spray painted the baskets a dark espresso brown so that they better matched my decor, and love the way they turned out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jjanj.
Charlotte, NC
May 23, 2011
Got here fast, easy assembly, good quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen J H.
West Brookfield, MA
Mar 14, 2011
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - large faux leather coffe table
I had to wait to send a comment as we just were able to open them It took about twenty minutes to assemble the two coffee table. They look more expensive than htey were and we just hope they stamd up with use but so far they are great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Sebring, FL
Mar 12, 2011
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
I collect antique, Carnival Glass and have ben looking for a simple shelf for a corner display. This was perfect! It is very simple in design so it doesn't over-power the ornate glass. It was easy to assemble but took two people to put it up as it is quite heavy. I'm going to buy another one to go in the other corner!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene M G.
Schererville, IN
May 12, 2010
Pleasantly surprised. The item was a bit larger than I expected and works perfect in my living room as a coffee table/foot rest. I had it out of the box and put together in less than 10 minutes. Although not real leather it looks nice and not cheap. Definitely a great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie Z.
Little Falls, MN
Jan 15, 2010
Worth the wait! Took a while for the backorder to arrive but love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Mar 23, 2015
This is a solid component shelf system. I do not use it for TV, just audio system. It has good heft so components and turntable are stable. overall quality appears very good. It is a large piece of furniture, larger than expected and may not be suitable for smaller rooms. Delivery was timely and product had no damage. It is easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet S.
Crestview, FL
Mar 19, 2015
Ordering online, I always wonder if I'm really going to receive the product that the description says it is. When I received the chairs, I was excited at the quality. The Parsons chairs were exactly what I wanted. They were also as comfortable as I had hoped.

Thanks ATG for carrying good quality products.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen L.
Tallahassee, FL
Mar 08, 2015
We were looking for bedside tables for a vacation home & these fit the bill! The quality is very good for the price. The chest is lightly distressed on the black stain. They were simple to assemble too. We are very pleased with this item & purchasing experience through ATG stores!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kasee V.
las Vegas, NV
Feb 09, 2015
Shelf looks really nice. I would recommend. Make sure the walls of the corner you plan to install is straight.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janie S.
Location
Feb 04, 2015
This entertainment stand is well worth what I paid for it. It is well constructed and is now holding my new 55 inch Smart TV I got for Christmas. I goes beautifully with my cherry bedroom furniture. It is a very heavy piece of furniture and does not look like it came in a box. However; it does come very well packaged inside that box. The glass shelves were wrapped in such a good manner. It was nice to see that some manufactures do care what their product looks like when it gets to the consumer. This product was quite easy to put together as it comes with great directions, and all parts were well labeled. The product was delivered very quickly and free of charge by ATG may I add. Thank you ATG!!!! I would most certainly recommend this product and ATG.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
tansiceo@frontier.com
Crossville, TN
Feb 02, 2015
This is my 2nd review on these shelves as I was still waiting for parts to put the shelves up. The first shelf went up quite well, however, It wasn't totally flush to the wall and slanted forward a bit. I folded up folded up little squares of paper and put them behind the lower end of the shelf and that helped fix that problem. The holes on the bottom of the 2nd shelf were not drilled out. I had to do that which made them a bit off from the template I used that came with the set. What a job that was getting the screws into those holes and then having them meet the holes in the pre-set posts that went into the shelf. Finally after struggling I got them to go in. Again, I had to insert folded up little squares of paper to fit into the bottom of the shelf to make it stable.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina A.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jan 23, 2015
4D Concepts 554589 Leopard Ottoman
enter review title here
I love it! I bought one for my mom and after seeing hers I had to have one too. Very sturdy, nice material. and can be used as ottoman or seat. Very highly recommended especially for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Myrna E H.
Eston, SK
Jan 07, 2015
Very happy with the side tables I purchased. They look great in our cabin and fit in perfectly with our country decor. They are a good table at a reasonable price..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Madeline M.
Norman, OK
Dec 23, 2014
4D Concepts 75650 Ora Oval Ottoman Bench
wonderful piece of furniture
I love this ottoman! It's so pretty and has good storage,too. If you want a very classy piece of furniture at a tiny price definitely order this, you won't be sorry.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Madeline M.
Norman, OK
Dec 23, 2014
4D Concepts 75650 Ora Oval Ottoman Bench
wonderful piece of furniture
I love this ottoman! It's so pretty and has good storage,too. If you want a very classy piece of furniture at a tiny price definitely order this, you won't be sorry.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 3/31/2015 8:56:31 PM