1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Triarch International
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

84 reviews

darith l.
boca raton, FL
Jul 30, 2009
If you want quality pineapple scounces for your exterior lighting,these are the ones.i have looked at all types and these are the best.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte C.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Mar 13, 2009
The box arrived crushed and upon opening I found 2 of the globes missing and the top part crushed a couple of inches. I filed a damage report with the trucking company and contacted the chandelier manufacturer and have been promised a new chandelier.
Supposedly one has been re-sent and I am awaiting its arrival.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tonya T.
New Waverly, TX
Oct 21, 2008
The light is gorgeous, it was a little expensive and a lot to put together, but it looks and works very nicely. I am very satisfied and the shipping time was very quick.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
H Richard J.
Green Valley, AZ
Dec 02, 2010
We have purchased many of the Granada series and are quite pleased.
When we continue to the bathroom, we will stay with this series.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
marc a.
stevenson ranch, CA
Sep 21, 2010
The fixture looks great, but the assembly instructions were confusing. one odd issue is that the upper tier of lights isn't centered (two lights are on one side, while the remaining single light is on the other side). so, the fixture doesn't have a uniform, balanced look, and the side with the two upper lights is heavier than the other (which causes a small amount of leaning).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hartmut U.
Brandon, MS
Mar 22, 2010
Triarch 29463-B 3 Light Halogen Chandelier
very stylish and equally modern.
I am pleasantly surprised with quality and appearance of the product as well as the store who we bought it from. Only complaint: the clips holding the glass in place are hard to work with, but then, one only has to deal with them once during assembly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Upper Montclair, NJ
May 28, 2009
Absolutely love this chandelier and believe me, I spent alot of time looking at many. I was tentative about the fact, for whatever reason, they stated you couldn't return this chandelier. I took a leap of faith and was extremely pleased. It looks like real candle pillars!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
Houston
Jun 22, 2012
Contrary to other reviewers, I am quite pleased with my chandelier! The color of mine is a warm bronze that complements both bright brass and antique brass objects in my dining room - something that I found difficult to do until I found this light fixture. While some of the lights were crooked upon initial installation, they were easy to straighten. I am not concerned that it is not metal which would have been much heavier and more difficult to install than was this one. Overall, I am pleased with both the quality and the price of the product when compared to others I looked at prior to purchasing this one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ava
Washington, DC
Nov 09, 2011
Triarch 2595 Deco Bathroom Light, Brushed Steel
nice to look at - obnoxious to own.
A nice looking modern-style fixture - but beware, replacing the bulbs (which are expensive and seem to burn out pretty quickly) is a ridiculous hassle, and they often break in the process. This situation easily could have been avoided by better design. Unfortunatley, most of us assume that replacing a light bulb won't be a big deal, and it's a nasty surprise. I would not buy this item again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Oct 10, 2010
I, too, ordered this light from a reputable retailer. In the showroom the "arms" showed as a rich golden brown. When we received the light it was more like silver. Also the arms weren't metal. They are a plastic composite. Assembling it was a challenge. The screws weren't long enough to secure to the base, therefore, they flopped every which way. Fortunately, the store I bought it from realized my dilemma and took it back without a charge. I was told there are several overseas companies that paints this light and the color varies from location to location.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa D.
MI
Oct 01, 2010
Nice chandelier but...the color is not what we expected. Thought it would be the same color as the picture. Wanted more of a brown, bronze chandelier. When we received it, it seemed to have more of a gold/brass highlight to it. Which doesn't show in picture. It is a lot lighter. When I called I was told that it had to be a dramatic difference (company would determine that) or I would have to pay shipping to and from house. Due to shipping was free to house. Understandable...but very inconvenient for us. Spending as much as we did I wanted to be 100% happy. We ended up keeping it and so far so good. We hope that it will grow on us. The lights are crooked also but with some adjusting we have fixed that.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sameena B.
Lorton, VA
Jul 27, 2010
I have researched a lot to find a right kind of chandelier. After selecting this one and when I put it to my dining room, it changed the total view of the room. It looks very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanna S.
Elkhorn, NE
Apr 21, 2010
I purchased this chandelier for my new home. I was looking for something special that looked like a candleabra and had a bit of an old world style, but not too ornate. I would consider this piece a transition style. It looks gorgeous in my dining room. I have it set to a dimmer and it is breathtaking when you dim it. For others considering the fixture, please know that the ironwork is a dark brown...almost black, but definitely brown and works in nicely with other bronze fixtures I have nearby...the iron is a bit rough...not totally smooth which fits the Old World style. The globes are beautiful...sort of golden, creamy color.

I'm completely IN LOVE with this chandelier! It is my favorite light fixture in the house!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy R.
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 25, 2009
This is a beautiful fixture installed. I have used it on three projects to date, and clients love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen McConnaughey
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 11, 2009
Last year we ordered two sconces for our front porch. The globe to one of the sconces was shattered and we were sent a replacement immediately. We did have a problem with a support rod with one of the sconces which was too short. We ordered a replacement designating the size, but it was also two short. Although the external look of sconces match, the internal structure of the left sconce was entirely different from the internal structure of the right sconce. The sconces do look fantastic on our house. We get many complements. This year I ordered a matching hanging light for on our porch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine K.
Fridley, MN
Apr 17, 2009
This light had to be put together but was well worth the look and price. It is beautiful!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
RICHARD R.
Murphy, TX
Mar 24, 2009
Installation was extremely difficult and instruction was very poorly written including limited diagrams.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Niagara Falls, NY
Oct 06, 2008
Love this light fixture! We just assembled it late last night and put it in our newly completely renovated home. I had purchased it for a bathroom but put it in the front entrance hallway! It looks like a expensive fixture and was very easy to assemble. You can adjust the height to various positions and looks very contemporary. Very 'square' looking, but that is completely what I loved about it. All parts were perfect in shipping this as well!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan s.
Cartersville, GA
Oct 02, 2008
The only problem is that one of the larger fixtures does not fit properly in the metal rim (ring). Was out of town when it was installed so did not see it immediately. Otherwise, I couldn't be more satisfied and have received countless compliments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nunns N.
Hutchinson, KS
Aug 13, 2008
Out of (4) of these lights that I ordered, three of them came in broken. (1) was due to poor handling at UPS. The other two must have been broken before they left the plant, because the boxes were in good shape.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
joan B.
Wildwood, MO
May 14, 2008
We needed a light that would be simple but still fit with our dining room decor. This light tied together all of the different elements of our room. One friend said she felt like she was in a castle!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonita V M.
Challis, ID
Oct 26, 2014
This light is Amazing! It is more beautiful than the little picture could ever show! The quality of the handmade light is evident. We will cherish it every time we walk by it! Our new french doors on our new addition will be highlighted by the light and the light it gives off.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catharine L.
Wichita, KS
Mar 08, 2014
Looks great and is good quality!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha Friday
Tecumseh, Ks
Mar 01, 2014
I bought 6 of these light..I have gotten soooo many compliments on them...They are just so awesome...Easy to install and super great looking..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
TIna Seymour
Maryland
Feb 18, 2014
Triarch 25355 5-Light Cosmo Bathroom Sconce
the fixture looks great above the bathroom mirror
A globe arrived broken. I called up on a Sunday night and the rep. took the information and said she'd take care of it when the manufacturer opened on Monday. By Tuesday I received shipping notification from the manufacturer. The new globe matched, looks great. Lots of stores provide good service when they sell you stuff. This company provided good service after the sale, as well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald H.
Monouth Junction, NJ
Jan 26, 2014
I was a little apprehensive ordering a lighting fixture without actually seeing it. It looks amazing. Very good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura R.
Lexington, MA
Dec 30, 2013
Triarch 29463-B 3 Light Halogen Chandelier
tori arch light halogen chandelier
Very stylish and easy to put together.
Looks great and throws a lot of light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine B.
Torrington, CT
Sep 18, 2013
Chandelier surpassed the picture online.. simple but elegant and added the perfect touch to my dining room. ONe of the crystals needed to be reglued but otherwise arrived in great shape... Handle with care... I am very happy with this!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen M.
North Las Vegas, NV
Aug 16, 2013
We could not be more thrilled with the Triarch 75100-11 Maui Outdoor Sconces. We ordered three of them for our new patio. Two are on either side of the French doors we installed and they are on a dimmer switch. Soooooo beautiful! The patio was just a patio until we installed these unique lamps. It was well worth the time and effort I spent searching for these one-of-a-kind fixtures.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pauline H.
N/A
Jun 25, 2013
Triarch 33294 9 Light Value Large Chandelier
excellent fixture - good prices and fast shipping
Light fixture was easy to install and looks perfect in our foyer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim O.
Highland Park, IL
May 16, 2013
Excellent product and service rep. Product was shipped right on time and the rep made this happen. Excellent service. She should be recommended for a promotion.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 1/31/2015 4:32:12 PM