1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Triarch International
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

102 reviews

darith l.
boca raton, FL
Jul 30, 2009
If you want quality pineapple scounces for your exterior lighting,these are the ones.i have looked at all types and these are the best.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Grand Prairie, TX
Jul 17, 2008
What I thought was going to be crystal is either plastic or glass. It looks beautiful in my foyer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte C.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Mar 13, 2009
The box arrived crushed and upon opening I found 2 of the globes missing and the top part crushed a couple of inches. I filed a damage report with the trucking company and contacted the chandelier manufacturer and have been promised a new chandelier.
Supposedly one has been re-sent and I am awaiting its arrival.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tonya T.
New Waverly, TX
Oct 21, 2008
The light is gorgeous, it was a little expensive and a lot to put together, but it looks and works very nicely. I am very satisfied and the shipping time was very quick.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
H Richard J.
Green Valley, AZ
Dec 02, 2010
We have purchased many of the Granada series and are quite pleased.
When we continue to the bathroom, we will stay with this series.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
marc a.
stevenson ranch, CA
Sep 21, 2010
The fixture looks great, but the assembly instructions were confusing. one odd issue is that the upper tier of lights isn't centered (two lights are on one side, while the remaining single light is on the other side). so, the fixture doesn't have a uniform, balanced look, and the side with the two upper lights is heavier than the other (which causes a small amount of leaning).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hartmut U.
Brandon, MS
Mar 22, 2010
Triarch 29463-B 3 Light Halogen Chandelier
very stylish and equally modern.
I am pleasantly surprised with quality and appearance of the product as well as the store who we bought it from. Only complaint: the clips holding the glass in place are hard to work with, but then, one only has to deal with them once during assembly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Upper Montclair, NJ
May 28, 2009
Absolutely love this chandelier and believe me, I spent alot of time looking at many. I was tentative about the fact, for whatever reason, they stated you couldn't return this chandelier. I took a leap of faith and was extremely pleased. It looks like real candle pillars!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darla D.
San Marcos, CA
May 17, 2009
I am a designer that works for a company that flips homes, in these crazy economic times. I have particular budgets for each property, the style and value of this lamp is exceptional!! The service, tracking and ease of oredering makes lighting universe my only online light source. Product offerings are always on trend and affordable, it works in the living room perfectly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn E.
Issaquah, WA
Jul 30, 2007
This item was supposed to have a silver wash on it. There is no silver whatsoever! It is completley bronze. It is a pretty fixture but I would not purchase it again and especially not if it needed to go with any silver in your home.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
donna h.
Westford, MA
Dec 29, 2006
light is interesting and attractive - just what i wanted! only problem - it took way to long to receive it! but the light is terrific
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
Houston
Jun 22, 2012
Contrary to other reviewers, I am quite pleased with my chandelier! The color of mine is a warm bronze that complements both bright brass and antique brass objects in my dining room - something that I found difficult to do until I found this light fixture. While some of the lights were crooked upon initial installation, they were easy to straighten. I am not concerned that it is not metal which would have been much heavier and more difficult to install than was this one. Overall, I am pleased with both the quality and the price of the product when compared to others I looked at prior to purchasing this one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ava
Washington, DC
Nov 09, 2011
Triarch 2595 Deco Bathroom Light, Brushed Steel
nice to look at - obnoxious to own.
A nice looking modern-style fixture - but beware, replacing the bulbs (which are expensive and seem to burn out pretty quickly) is a ridiculous hassle, and they often break in the process. This situation easily could have been avoided by better design. Unfortunatley, most of us assume that replacing a light bulb won't be a big deal, and it's a nasty surprise. I would not buy this item again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Oct 10, 2010
I, too, ordered this light from a reputable retailer. In the showroom the "arms" showed as a rich golden brown. When we received the light it was more like silver. Also the arms weren't metal. They are a plastic composite. Assembling it was a challenge. The screws weren't long enough to secure to the base, therefore, they flopped every which way. Fortunately, the store I bought it from realized my dilemma and took it back without a charge. I was told there are several overseas companies that paints this light and the color varies from location to location.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa D.
MI
Oct 01, 2010
Nice chandelier but...the color is not what we expected. Thought it would be the same color as the picture. Wanted more of a brown, bronze chandelier. When we received it, it seemed to have more of a gold/brass highlight to it. Which doesn't show in picture. It is a lot lighter. When I called I was told that it had to be a dramatic difference (company would determine that) or I would have to pay shipping to and from house. Due to shipping was free to house. Understandable...but very inconvenient for us. Spending as much as we did I wanted to be 100% happy. We ended up keeping it and so far so good. We hope that it will grow on us. The lights are crooked also but with some adjusting we have fixed that.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sameena B.
Lorton, VA
Jul 27, 2010
I have researched a lot to find a right kind of chandelier. After selecting this one and when I put it to my dining room, it changed the total view of the room. It looks very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra V.
Hill City, SD
May 12, 2010
This is one of several pieces that I purchased and it is a great fixture and a great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanna S.
Elkhorn, NE
Apr 21, 2010
I purchased this chandelier for my new home. I was looking for something special that looked like a candleabra and had a bit of an old world style, but not too ornate. I would consider this piece a transition style. It looks gorgeous in my dining room. I have it set to a dimmer and it is breathtaking when you dim it. For others considering the fixture, please know that the ironwork is a dark brown...almost black, but definitely brown and works in nicely with other bronze fixtures I have nearby...the iron is a bit rough...not totally smooth which fits the Old World style. The globes are beautiful...sort of golden, creamy color.

I'm completely IN LOVE with this chandelier! It is my favorite light fixture in the house!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy R.
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 25, 2009
This is a beautiful fixture installed. I have used it on three projects to date, and clients love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen McConnaughey
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 11, 2009
Last year we ordered two sconces for our front porch. The globe to one of the sconces was shattered and we were sent a replacement immediately. We did have a problem with a support rod with one of the sconces which was too short. We ordered a replacement designating the size, but it was also two short. Although the external look of sconces match, the internal structure of the left sconce was entirely different from the internal structure of the right sconce. The sconces do look fantastic on our house. We get many complements. This year I ordered a matching hanging light for on our porch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
AGNIESZKA A.
WAYNE, NJ
May 26, 2009
I bought this pendant for my bathroom , i love everything about it, shape, color,looks, you name it,i was shopping for long time but i did found what i need,price is greate,,,,, will recommend to anyone who like good stuff!!!!! thank you for make my renovation more easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine K.
Fridley, MN
Apr 17, 2009
This light had to be put together but was well worth the look and price. It is beautiful!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
RICHARD R.
Murphy, TX
Mar 24, 2009
Installation was extremely difficult and instruction was very poorly written including limited diagrams.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Niagara Falls, NY
Oct 06, 2008
Love this light fixture! We just assembled it late last night and put it in our newly completely renovated home. I had purchased it for a bathroom but put it in the front entrance hallway! It looks like a expensive fixture and was very easy to assemble. You can adjust the height to various positions and looks very contemporary. Very 'square' looking, but that is completely what I loved about it. All parts were perfect in shipping this as well!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan s.
Cartersville, GA
Oct 02, 2008
The only problem is that one of the larger fixtures does not fit properly in the metal rim (ring). Was out of town when it was installed so did not see it immediately. Otherwise, I couldn't be more satisfied and have received countless compliments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nunns N.
Hutchinson, KS
Aug 13, 2008
Out of (4) of these lights that I ordered, three of them came in broken. (1) was due to poor handling at UPS. The other two must have been broken before they left the plant, because the boxes were in good shape.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
joan B.
Wildwood, MO
May 14, 2008
We needed a light that would be simple but still fit with our dining room decor. This light tied together all of the different elements of our room. One friend said she felt like she was in a castle!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret W.
Hinckley, OH
Jan 12, 2007
I put this light on a stairway and because the walls are narrower than a room, the light dancing off the walls from the crystals are beautiful. It's made very well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonita V M.
Challis, ID
Oct 26, 2014
This light is Amazing! It is more beautiful than the little picture could ever show! The quality of the handmade light is evident. We will cherish it every time we walk by it! Our new french doors on our new addition will be highlighted by the light and the light it gives off.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catharine L.
Wichita, KS
Mar 08, 2014
Looks great and is good quality!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha Friday
Tecumseh, Ks
Mar 01, 2014
I bought 6 of these light..I have gotten soooo many compliments on them...They are just so awesome...Easy to install and super great looking..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 11/21/2014 7:07:08 PM