1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Jeremiah Lighting
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

61 reviews

Irene K.
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 19, 2009
Purchased this for my dining area. Simple and classy. Gives great light. Exactly what I wanted for that area. The price is a big plus!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie B.
Parkland, FL
Jul 24, 2010
It was a small inexpensive change that made the entry feel warm and attractive. It was easy to put together and hang. No missing pieces!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Houston, TX
Aug 12, 2011
Just a lovely fixture! Fantastic value for the large size!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
April V.
Post Falls, ID
Jun 24, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 25231-MB Highland Place Wall Sconce, Mocha Bronze
review of 25231 - highland place 1-light wall sconce
They look great above my fireplace wall. The wall itself is small in comparison to most walls with a fireplace so they look large but they still look great. The pictures make them look skinnier than they are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Libby M.
Omaha, NE
Apr 11, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 26329 9 Light Linden Lane Chandelier
review of 26329 - linden lane 9-light chandelier
Love this light. Looks fantastic in my dining room. I would recommend this to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Libby Mills
Omaha, NE
Mar 24, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 26329 9 Light Linden Lane Chandelier
review of 26329 - linden lane 9-light chandelier
This chandelier looks awesome in my dining room. My husband had no trouble installing. It even arrived a day early! That was a bonus.
I would recommend to friends
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula R.
Elmwood Park, NJ
Mar 01, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 25022 2 Light Cordova Wall Sconce
review of 25022 - cordova two-light wall sconce
Everything is absolutely gorgeous. I am very pleased
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoAnn F.
Lake Charles, LA
Sep 21, 2010
Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB 3 Light Highland Place Island Light, Mocha Bronze
review of 25233 - highland place 3-light island pendant
Beautiful light! Compliments my kitchen well! My only complaint is the globes do not sit level. We will have to do some adjusting to make the globes line up. But love the light!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie R.
Canton, CT
Jun 12, 2010
The chandelier was easy to install and looks lovely. The globes have a very elegant glow to them. Looks more expensive than it is!I was also very impressed with how quickly the chandelier arrived. I told them we needed it ASAP--and it was shipped the next day!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie M.
Roswell, NM
Mar 27, 2010
We installed this in our entryway of our new home. It's gorgeous. It's the perfect combination of sleek & unique!

I'd recommend this to anyone!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mon O.
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 17, 2009
Me and my Husband realy love it after hug on in place. We leave it in the box 3 weeks after got it because I don't like the finish and try to re-finish but we don't. We bought it because we love the design of fixture.
Now, look at every day and realy love everything
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine H.
Kingwood, TX
Aug 11, 2009
Selecting and ordering the light for our Foyer was very easy. The picture of the light we ordered looked exactly like the one we received. It was not difficult to install. We are so pleased. The price was 50% less than lights we looked at locally.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy A. W.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 02, 2009
Jeremiah Lighting 25024 4 Light Cordova Chandelier
good values and selection on chandelier
Chandelier arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Very pleased with purchase. Looks great in my dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sallyann G.
Hendersonville, NC
Oct 11, 2014
Very pretty, easy to install ceiling light which is perfect for our low ceilings and gives ample light. We like the modern metal scroll work, which is beautifully illuminated against the lighted glass white shade. There are no install instructions, however, the fitting is self explanatory. We did use an electrician to install, however, if you are proficient with electrics, you could easily do this yourself. We researched many products both in store and on line before deciding upon this light fitment. We enjoy blending both modern and traditional furnishings and felt the artistic design of this light, enabled the finished, eclectic look we were wanting to achieve.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aaron S.
Raleigh, NC
Sep 26, 2014
I was looking for this color and it is beautiful. However, it is the size of a basketball. That was all you could see when you walked into the kitchen. Our contractor referred to them as the two blue basketballs. Unfortunately, the packaging was thrown away and now I have them. They'll be swinging in the Barn Kitchen on the farm in a few months! Also, you need spotlight type bulbs unless you want the room bathed in a blue haze.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca M.
Covington, LA
Sep 07, 2014
Very happy with this light. Very well made and looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca M.
Covington, LA
Sep 07, 2014
Very happy with this light. Very well made and looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob S.
Seattle
Aug 13, 2014
The quality of this fixture is great for the price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer N.
Concord, NC
May 29, 2014
The light is exactly what we were hoping for in our foyer. Great quality. Quick delivery. Very Satisfied!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna G.
Westmont, IL
Mar 06, 2014
A very night light fixture for the price! I purchased three and they look beautiful. The fluting on the edges is a nice touch. Easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert A.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jan 04, 2013
Purchased this light to use over the table in my newly remodeled kitchen. It is the perfect fit and exactly what I'd hoped for. Excellent quality. Not one bit
disappointed! I would buy another or recommend without hesitation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Madelene L.
Katy, TX
Dec 11, 2012
It is a beautiful light that gives that Tuscan rustic feel we were looking for. Don't know if it is rated for outdoor use, but we used it to replace our 20 year old porch light (covered porch). It looks great! My only concern regarding this purchase was the fact that the cord arrived damaged in the box. It was supposed to have a plastic sleeve on it where it comes out of the fixture (on top), but it seemed to have fallen off and the cord had been cut by the metal neck of the light. Hope it is still safe to use? Despite the damage it works great. Installation was straight forward but it was hard to thread the nut on the ceiling pin (it was too tight/small).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin L.
Walpole, NH
Oct 23, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 25121-ET Stanton Mini Pendant, English Toffee
everything i expected it would be........ and so much more.
The pendants are great. I needed long chains and cords because of abnormally high ceilings and this was the perfect choice, plenty of cord and chain. The rest of the pendants were good quality as well. I would recommend this product to a friend and not just that asshole friend eveyone has but an actual real good friend, that says alot.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William R.
Arnold, MD
Jun 26, 2012
Our new kitchen took on an Old World style and this light fixture fit the decor. Also, our ceilings are lower than the usual eight feet and we needed something stylish, understated, and would not hang too low. Perfect on all accounts.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy Elwell
New Jersey
Apr 24, 2012
I love, love, love, this light it is so beautiful ! Easy to install with no problems, and looks fantastic in my kitchen ! Packaged well and shipped beautifully ! I'm very pleased with this product and will recommend Lighting Universe to all my friends Thank You !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa D.
Spokane, WA
Mar 26, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 25231-MB Highland Place Wall Sconce, Mocha Bronze
would definitely recommend and purchase again!
Both wall sconces were EXACTLY as described and photographed on the website.
Quality lights at discount prices. Both of these lights were less than one similar at various other sites.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hope K.
Peachtree City, GA
Feb 13, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB 3 Light Highland Place Island Light, Mocha Bronze
review of jeremiah lighting 25233-mb 3 light highland place island light, mocha bronze
Sturdy light, well packaged, detail even prettier in person. Excellent company to work with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald R. G.
University Place, WA
Jan 02, 2012
We had been looking for bedroom fixtures for some time. All four fixtures arrived on schedule and were installed on Christmas Day. They are an excellent choice for the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy A S.
Delaware
Oct 31, 2011
Received these pendants and hung to match an existing bronze chandelier in kitchen. Match is great and pendants are very elegant. I researched pendants for many weeks before making my purchase and am extremely pleased. These are an excellent value and were easy to hang. Waiting for a replacement globe from manufacturer for one as it had a small chip upon removing from packing. LU was very prompt and easy to work with in replacement.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Houston, TX
Aug 12, 2011
This is a lovely fixture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle S.
Frisco, TX
Jul 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/27/2014 2:11:43 PM