1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for IMAX Worldwide
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

44 reviews

.Laura
Baltimore
May 11, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 1719 Coq-au-Vin Pot Rack
review of 1719 - coq-au-vin pot rack
Very happy with this pot rack made very well
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alice C.
Saint Louis, MO
Mar 28, 2011
Nicely made. Just what I wanted. Arrived in a timely manner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith S.
North Tonawanda, NY
Aug 17, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 13455 Myriad Gold Decorative Tray
review of 13455 - ck myriad tray
Tray is truly beautiful. I placed the metallic orbs that I also purchased on the tray and displayed them on a console table in my front entry. Just beautiful. People always remark when they come in.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer R.
Loganville, GA
Jul 09, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 1719 Coq-au-Vin Pot Rack
review of 1719 - coq-au-vin pot rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jaclyn L.
Kennesaw, GA
Jul 01, 2011
Very elegant in a simple sort of way!
However, One of the metal bases that holds the
candle, was a little bent when it arrived at my home....but was able
to hammer it back into the proper position with out any problem....
Looks Great!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine G.
Tuckerton, NJ
Jun 26, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 29102 Carthage Bird House with Steeple
review of 29102 - carthage birdhouse with steeple
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L S.
Sun Lakes, AZ
Oct 08, 2014
I couldn't love these red antiqued with black bottles with bird stoppers. They are incredibly beautiful! These are a true lipstick red. They perked up my den for such a small amount of money. I highly recommend them. I have them placed as a threesome but they also do well separated in different places. Up to you. I am just so happy that I discovered them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne H.
Naples, FL
Sep 12, 2014
This is just what I was looking for. It is well built and looks just like the picture. I looked at many and this is a great price for a very nice umbrella stand.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tony
Ohio
Sep 05, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 76191 Glimmer Deco Wall Mirror
selection quality price all in one atg
I just received my order of 2 Deco Wall Mirrors. As always, the items are exactly as described by ATG and were received undamaged. I have ordered other items from ATG in the past and I've never had a problem. ATG appears to use good judgement in packaging and shipping methods. Their selection, prices, and value cannot be beat. I always seek the best overall value and after checking other venues I usually end up buying from ATG Stores. Thanks for the great service. TR
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig R.
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 25, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 76191 Glimmer Deco Wall Mirror
very nice mirror and great value
This mirror exceeded my expectations. The quality of the glass is perfect, and the frame is solid and flawless. The price was lower than that of every other on-line source. I am very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene D.
Youngstown, OH
Aug 12, 2014
This set is all that I expected and more. I have it on a credenza in my foyer and it looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie S.
Overland Park, KS
Jun 13, 2014
The bowl is lovely. It is larger than normal for a tabletop accessory. It worked beautifully on the large square cocktail table. The only negative for me is that is definitely a silver color. The picture gave the impression it had a mix of metal colors. I solved this problem by applying rub 'n buff in Antique Gold. My client loves it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey M.
Location
Jun 09, 2014
Definitely a good deal for the price. It was exactly what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta W.
San Jose, CA
May 27, 2014
I really love these. I have three sets of them. I have quite a few books that I want to display but protect at the same time. They go great in these. I use one of the small ones to hold my cell phone at night. The big one is great for the family bible. The color and style is a perfect accent in my living room. I can't say enough about them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tonya C.
Charlotte, NC
Mar 28, 2014
I needed something on my bathroom wall over my garden tub seeing how I wasn't using a curtain. These unique picture mirrors fit the bill. I purchased two of these to place side by side and they look awesome. There were shipped to me in no time flat and very well packaged, which ment to me no worries of having to send them back. Very well made with just the right amount of weight making them feel much more expensive than what I paid for them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L H.
Mahomet, IL
Mar 27, 2014
This glass vase is absolutely beautiful. It is huge! The colors are gorgeous. I received it in a timely manner and it was packed really well. ATG has some really unique items. Free shipping is always good too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emilia R.
Hempstead, NY
Jan 23, 2014
Just the right size for where I wanted to place it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy M.
Coshocton, OH
Dec 16, 2013
IMAX Worldwide 1942-3 World Book Decorative Box (Set of 3)
well made and worth the money. the largest is huge. beautiful.
I love my new faux book boxes. They add to my old world decor. I would highly recommend. :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary F.
Green Valley, AZ
May 29, 2013
Ordered several different Tiago vases to group, and they look really good, especially when you consider the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


May 28, 2013
I am somewhat disappointed with throw, in person it looks more abstract and glittery than photo. Also not crazy about material, it feels dusty, leaving a feel of dust/dirt on hands. It also has to be hand washed.
Just my opinion.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
Not True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
J.
Texas
May 23, 2013
Not sure if I like it or not, yet. It looked more refined online. The top remind me of a trash can lid without a handle, but w/ rivets added. It appears dirty. If I can clean it & add some polish, it would look nicer. Other websites had this same table priced 40% higher.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue
Ontario, Canada
Aug 19, 2012
The picture doesn't do this justice. It's much nicer in person. However, the drawer stop is just a piece of wood attached to the front inside of the drawer which was broken off on all 3 drawers. The bottom corners of the second drawer was slightly damaged. Perhaps during shipping they should put some Styrofoam around each drawer to protect it better. So that's why I am giving it a slightly lower rating. If it came undamaged I would have given it a better rating. Also, note the drawer slide is wood not metal with a stop on it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale I L.
Cathedral City, CA
Jul 10, 2012
Our new birdhouse was everything we expected and more. The birds are happy and we're happy. A charming new addition to our backyard. Whimiscal and practical all at the same time and the tall slim shape was exactly what we needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sondra S.
Lenexa, KS
Jul 02, 2012
I am so pleased with these beautiful sconces. My decorator was going to charge me $215.00 per sconce not including tax and freight. I found the set of two on your site at $79.00 for BOTH with free shipping. I ordered them and was amazed to receive them the very next day - perfectly packaged. The quality is higher than expected - well made, sturdy and quite beautiful! I am pleased with the prodcut and the exceptional service. I can't wait to hang them and will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carmen F.
Oyster Bay, NY
Jul 01, 2012
I ordered the IMAX " CoqauVin Pot Rack.
It was delivered in a timely manner the service staff were very helpful AND
it was in excellent shape when it got here. It looks great!

The only thing I would recommend is the info on were to find more hooks? can you help? I would not hesitate to order from you again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
KATHY B.
WACO, TX
Mar 30, 2012
Ordered this rack and received a phone call saying is was backordered.
i was given a date it would be in and it was right on the money. received the rack and love it. would reccomend this company to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy C.
La Mesa CA, CA
Feb 13, 2012
IMAX Worldwide 12002 Round Black Accent End Table
review of imax worldwide 12002 round black accent end table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer A.
Martinez, CA
Oct 12, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 27577-4 Kincaid Bird Canvas Art (Set of 4)
review of 27577-4 - kincaid bird canvas - set of 4
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith S.
North Tonawanda, NY
Aug 17, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 1589-4 Metallic Finished Orbs Statues (Set of 4)
review of 1589-4 - metallic finished orbs - set of 4
These metallic orbs are absolutely beautiful. The texture is perfect and the value is exceptional.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tiffany j.
bowie, MD
Aug 01, 2011
I really like it; it’s a gorgeous piece that sits in the corner of my dining room that gets a lot of attention from guest. The price for it in my opinion was a little steep but it is a solid, heavy, sturdy piece that will last for a long time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ciara O.
Atlanta, GA
Apr 27, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 29144-3 Mitchell Wood Birds Bird House (Set of 3)
review of 29144-3 - mitchell wood birdhouses - set of 3
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/30/2014 10:30:50 AM