1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Elements of Design
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

84 reviews

Thomas B.
Pocatello, ID
Nov 15, 2011
High quality and easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diran E.
Northridge, CA
Oct 25, 2011
Elements of Design ES319 Restoration Single Hole Drinking Faucet
review of es3191al - 1/4 turn drinking faucet
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jesus B A.
Yuma, Az
Dec 09, 2014
Good quality perfect size
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann B.
LA Grange, KY
Nov 20, 2014
I had a hard time finding a strainer basket at a reasonable price. Then I saw this. The color and price was right. However, it does not open and close like the old one I had. It has to be removed from the drain and pulled out to let the water go out. The problem with that is it does not catch food scraps or whatever. For me that is a problem as we are on septic tank and do not have a garbage disposal. Makes more work for me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy C.
Montgomery Creek, CA
Nov 11, 2014
My clawfoot tub looks amazing with the Elements of Design tub and shower filler. Installation was easy and the filler works great! Thank you ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue H.
Canyon, TX
Sep 27, 2014
My oiled bronze wall-mount faucet with side spray is wonderful. Even the plumbers commented on how nice it is. One thing I don't like is the option on the length of the sprayer hose. I prefer the shorter one, but it is chrome, and that looks weird. So I'm using the longer one, which is really too long. Otherwise, it's perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca K.
Santa Monica, CA
Sep 17, 2014
Elements of Design ES1241AL Wall Mounted Kitchen Faucet
my new kitchen faucet looks three times the price
I purchased a very expensive faucet for my kitchen sink but it was too big. It was gorgeous ,but wrong......
I went back online for hours looking for a Tuscan looking stainless steel wall-mount sink that would fit. They all looked horrible until I noticed an ad for ATG.com and an Elements of Design faucet that looked like my dream design. It was the Labor Day weekend, but I decided to call the number for help and help was got I received. The
faucet was exactly like the $500 one that was too massive, and the customer service man helping me checked to see if it was part of the holiday sale and sure enough , it was. The whole thing came to $180, and when it arrived I was so excited because it is gorgeous. I am remodeling my kitchen and this was the only beautiful faucet that would fit and fit my budget. I saved money and received the best customer service possible. I don't shop online too often, so this was amazing. The faucet looks like it cost $500 and it was less than $200......
All I can say is WOW and thanks ATG.......I am so happy.......
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry J.
Rome, GA
Aug 31, 2014
Elements of Design EB37 Chicago Center Two Handle Kitchen Faucet
elements of design, 2 handle, brass kitchen faucet
Very pleased. I had to have the plumber make a second trip to tighten one of the handles. I hope this was a plumber error and will not be an ongoing problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
carol c.
store 2927 hudson new york 12534
Aug 28, 2014
Large porcelain cross handles are very large and if putting on a vanity with backsplash cross handles very close to backsplash making it difficult to get you hand around.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan M.
Tacoma, WA
Aug 22, 2014
Love the look and feel that this faucet brings into our bathroom. In an older craftsman home, it feels perfect and works well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Sugar Land, TX
Jul 06, 2014
Outstanding product and exceptional price. Finish is excellent and valve operates smooth as silk. Comparable to other faucets costing $100 more. My only suggestion is to improve the large plastic washer that secures the shank under the sink. This washer bends when tightened, and I had to supplement it with my old one in order to properly secure the faucet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LeRoy Z.
Fairbanks, AK
Jun 20, 2014
Great price, great quality product, and great service. This is exactly the way that things are supposed to be.

Could not have been better! Just what I needed for putting in my camper! Love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle R.
Nashville, TN
May 06, 2014
The one thing that would make this sink better would be a finished back since it is wall mount or vanity mount.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle R.
Nashville, TN
May 06, 2014
The one thing that would make this sink better would be a finished back since it is wall mount or vanity mount.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
LuAnn S.
Crary, ND
May 03, 2014
Great product! Fast Delivery! Free Shipping at a bargain! The only way to shop in rural ND!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta A.
Clackamas, OR
Apr 15, 2014
I was drawn to this faucet because of the finish. I couldn't find the copper tone in any other brand. Looks great. Blends well with my cabinet color. Would have rated excellent if I knew how well the finish will last. My other faucets have a lifetime warranty. This is 10 years. The finish has no warranty. The instructions indicate protect with periodical carnauba waxing. Neither the store nor the manufacturer could narrow down what wax would be best. There is a big selection of wax on the store shelf. I bought one and am hoping for the best. It is beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert T.
Portland, OR
Mar 20, 2014
There is nothing fancy about this faucet hence the price tag. The faucet works very well, looks good, easy to install. Excellent value for my hard earned money. If you are looking for a faucet that simply works very well, looks good when installed this faucet is for you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula T.
Middletown, OH
Mar 02, 2014
This faucet is very good quality, a beautiful oil rubbed bronze with highlights. The price was equally nice considering others we saw. It goes nicely with the round hammered copper sink. Anxious to see all installed once granite comes!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M.
Tujunga, CA
Jan 29, 2014
The faucet is exactly the high quality we expected. Quick delivery, fair pricing. thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Desiree R.
Bronx, NY
Jan 25, 2014
Upgrading my bathroom-and this accesory looks great and classy! Material and craftmanship is awesome and the price is very afforable! I recommend this product if you enjoy a classy touch in your bathroom..
Was this review helpful to you?  
Desiree R.
Bronx, NY
Jan 25, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality and design of products made by this company! My toothbrush holder looks great in my bathroom! Shipping was quick! 2 thumbs up on this product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vern S.
Massillon, OH
Jan 21, 2014
The Facet installed easily and operated even better. Turns off and on in less than a quarter of turn. When turning the water off it easily stops the water flow before lever hits the end of travel. I am impressed with this faucet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josh S.
Portland, OR
Jan 14, 2014
The holder itself seems decently made and attractive enough. However, I had to make lots of micro adjustments to get the roll tube holes to point level, horizontally. Also, I had to shim the bottoms of both brackets so that the set screws would engage the end pieces and pull them tight to the wall. Basically, the installation was not forgiving. Put up a few higher-end towel bars recently, and had a much easier time of it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcus M.
Gallatin, TN
Sep 13, 2013
Looks great in our farmhouse style kitchen, especially with the cross knobs. Good product. The only issue was the spout became a little loose after frequent use but was adjustable so all is good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Seth C.
Chappaqua, NY
Aug 06, 2013
Product arrived timely and would have been very easily been installed if I had a different sink!!! My sink was too close to the hole in which the soap dispenser is installed. This made the thickness of my counter a little too big to install this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
john s.
yuma, AZ
Aug 01, 2013
Atg has made it effortless. i especially like the tracking program and fast response to tracking any item i order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki M.
Amherst, NS
Jul 30, 2013
So far so good with this product. Good quality and easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally Q.
Austin, TX
May 07, 2013
These toilet paper holders are easy to install and look very nice with the Milano faucets and towel racks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael R.
Littleton, CO
Apr 28, 2013
This faucet looks great, I use it for my reverse osmosis purified water line. Matches my brush nickel sink faucet. Very easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
marvin b.

Apr 26, 2013
CUSTOMER HOUSE IS BUILT IN THE 80'. SHE DIDN'T WANT TO CHANG EVERYTHING.WE DID'T CARRY LARGE SELECTION OF POLISH BRASS FAUCETS.FAST SHIPPING ...GREAT LOOKING PRODUCT...GREAT FEELING PRODUCT...HEAVY..MOST OF ALL GREAT PRICE...!!!!!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen D.
Auburn, NY
Apr 10, 2013
This product was everything I expected it to be...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/19/2014 9:32:13 PM