1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Boston Loft Furnishings
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

234 reviews

1
23
8 Next
Beverly P M.
Rexburg, ID
Apr 12, 2010
Not only am I thrilled with the table, I was able to assemble it myself with no extra tools than came in the box. Customer Service was great, impeccable timing with delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
15 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry G.
Troy, MI
Apr 25, 2011
I bought this without having any reviews to base my purchase on. This is a beautiful piece of furniture and the color of the wood is just like the photo and matched our existing office furniture. Instructions were easy to follow,all the parts were there, and it assembled in about 1 hour. The manufacturer, Southern Enterprises, had very good reviews.
Very well packaged also.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela W.
Moraga, CA
Sep 14, 2011
Boston Loft Furnishings ATG7099 Remington TV Stand
review of ms9907 - remington tv stand
We installed the shelving backwards after drilling in holes. Then when we found out it was wrong, we had to wood fill the holes and re-stain. We needed better instructions. However, now that it is up and running, we like it and esp the hardware. We needed this exact size and most we saw in brick and mortar stores was too big for our needs. this fits our space perfectly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverley R.
Elkhart, IN
Mar 28, 2011
I am enjoying my new coffee table. One leg had the leather stapled upside down but I did not make an issue of it since no one will see it. Overall, I am very pleased with my coffee table. Ordering on-line went well and was easy to accomplish. I would not hesitate to order from your company again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen T.
Maspeth, NY
Aug 16, 2010
Boston Loft Furnishings ATG6881 Iron/Wicker Baker's Rack
review of be1886 - iron/wicker baker's rack
It's compact, super-efficient in small spaces, offers a great option for organizing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Canoga Park, CA
Aug 05, 2010
Easy to assemble, looks just like the picture, sturdy and fits perfectly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry B.
Canton, OH
Aug 09, 2011
Boston Loft Furnishings ATG5689 Dynasty Media Cabinet
review of ms9865 - "dynasty" media cabinet
Quality for the price. love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra M.
Garfield, AR
Mar 30, 2010
Very pleased with this purchase, actual product looks just like picture. Good sturdy quality. My only problem, and it's minor, is the wicker shelving was a bit difficult to assemble. I had to "force" two of the bottoms to fit and the screws provided stripped before I could screw them in all the way. I then had to hunt down several screws to complete the assembly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawnn M. H.
Mechanicsville, MD
Jan 09, 2012
The color was a little darker than expected but it is a beautiful piece of furniture. My nephew and son put it together in about an hour with no problems at all. We are very pleased with the stand and would highly recommend it to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly M.
Bryan, TX
Oct 13, 2011
Great desk for the $$ Fits perfectly in a small area & quality of being all wood is excellent. All pieces went together very nicely and no adjustments needed to be done.. So glad I made this purchase..
Shipping was very quick. Arrived within days of ordering.. Didn't have to wait weeks.
Extremely pleased all around with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anice King
Seattle
Sep 07, 2011
This table just fits in my small space I needed it for. Easy instructions to follow--only heart stopping moment is when I put the bottom glass shelf on top and for one moment I though that I had put it together wrong--until I realized that the Bottom shelf is smaller than the top shelf. Pretty well made for a inexpensive table and all the holes lined up prefect. It is so hard to find small items of Furnishings for small space's so was really glad I found this site.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernd M.
Amherst, NY
Sep 04, 2011
I am very happy with the TV stand we purchased.
Quality is good, color better than expected, goes well with the rest of our furniture.
Assembly was easy, one door is slightly off.

Would recommend it to a friend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Kenosha, WI
Jun 02, 2011
Boston Loft Furnishings ATG9431 Decorative Metal Magazine Table
review of oc1349 - decorative metal magazine table
I ordered 4 for my 3 season room, which is a little on the small side, so these side tables are just perfect! They were a little smaller than I thought they were, should have checked the measurements twice! But still happy with the way the look.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
McLaughlin
New York City
Apr 25, 2011
The trunk is beautiful, thick heavy wood, beautiful finish - better than I expected. It has to be assembled but it was really easy although the back hinges were a little off center from the pre set screw holes but it worked out just fine.

Great purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucy d.
San Marcos, TX
Mar 14, 2011
I purchased this for use in my hall bath - it is great for a small place.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy J.
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 05, 2009
Rack received within specified time and was easy to assemble. It is pretty much what I had in mind. Once filled with my wines, it looks great, and the glass top is perfect for storing an extra bottle or for those special-shaped bottles that won't fit in the rack. I am very pleased with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah S.
Rome, NY
Sep 01, 2009
Pretty easy to put together and it looks really nice--perfect size and glass top is a nice feature.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TERRESA J.
STAFFORD, VA
Aug 11, 2009
THE wine rack is wonderful, the shipping was very slow I purchased another wine rack because yours took so long, but returned it and kept yours.It is just what I wanted.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn R.
Justin, TX
Nov 14, 2011
This trunk looks great but don't look too close. Made w/covered particle board that was loose in a couple of obscure places. Needed 2 people to put together. Piece is sturdy and I liked the overall look well enough to keep it. I did not feel it was an overall good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa K.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Oct 20, 2011
I was in need of a new t.v. stand for my 60inches plasma t.v. and this console fit the bill. It is beautifully crafted and fits perfectly inside the entertainment area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie A M.
PA
Oct 09, 2011
Stand was so easy to put together. The packaging was excellent and came in perfect condition. Overall the stand is beautiful. It was a great value. We just love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy N.
Riverside, CA
Sep 01, 2011
Boston Loft Furnishings ATG5404 Nylo Storage Cube Coffee Table
review of ck4045s - nylo storage cube table set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen W.
Surprise, AZ
Aug 10, 2011
A very nice small sized writing desk to fit in a particular spot in the living room. Nice simple clean lines and easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemarie B.
Millington, NT
Jul 25, 2011
Boston Loft Furnishings ATG Two Drawer Writing Desk
review of ho8799 - two drawer writing desk
Table arrived in one piece. It went together in maybe 20 minutes and appeared to be extremely strong. I plan to use it for my sewing machine and other creative machines. They are on there and it still looks good. Those machines are heavy. I put it together myself and I am 80. Best of all the box said California. I do like American made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn R.
Fredericksburg, TX
Jul 11, 2011
My recent purchase on line for a steamer trunk was so easy and taken care of very efficiently. The merchandise arrived well before the alloted time frame and we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for being a great company to do business with and I'll be going to your web-site soon for more pieces of furniture for its quality and convenience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris L
Pittsburgh, PA
May 31, 2011
While my wife likes the design of this piece, I look at the quality and the cost. One is led to believe this is made of oak......Oh, there is a little bit of oak veneer on some kind of flimsy 1/2" pressed fiberboard, but the majority of the pieces are softwood. The edge banding matches, but sure isn't oak either. The assembly is par for this type of furniture, but we had one locking cam break. Fit is acceptible, but the bottom rail below the drawer wobbles, as there is only one fastener in each end. Finish is consistent and looks good new, but on soft pine will easily scratch. The scale of this piece is wrong; it's just too small to look right. For $240, I expect much better.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leeann
Kansas City, Missouri
Apr 24, 2011
This table is so beautiful from all sides. I was afraid to buy online but it looks so much more expensive than the price. My son put it together in 15 to 20 minutes. I wanted something stylish but different. I cannot express how pleased I am with this purchase. Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Gorgeous!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sheila h.

Mar 15, 2011
Boston Loft Furnishings ATG1789 Narita Corner Media Stand
review of ms9871 - "narita" walnut corner media stand
Very nice TV stand, easy to assemble
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa A.
Three Rivers, MI
Mar 17, 2010
Very happy with my purchase of geese. Nothing was damaged, and they look great on my wall.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila B.
Traverse City, MI
Nov 04, 2011
These are perfect, a lot of storage, very well made, easy to assemble, they look better than the photo. We are very pleased! We have a ship/lake type theme and they fit in perfectly!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy M.
Phila, PA
Nov 02, 2011
We've been looking for a coffee table that was not very wide as we have limited walk-around space. This turned out to be perfect, two next to each other. Not too crazy about the quality of the distressed look, but happy with the overall table quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/25/2014 5:54:39 PM