1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Vigo
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

173 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Diane H.
Colby, WI
Apr 10, 2011
Love the look of the sink guests have given lots of compliments----- easy to install but the enclosed instructions were a little vag but I did look up instructions so I would know what the extra parts would be so I could install the sink over all this is a beautiful sink we really enjoy it
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa W.
Salem, OH
Jul 27, 2010
This sink is great quality! It was nicely packaged and is beautiful! It is a little darker than you would think by looking at the picture though. :-)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam S.
St. Augustine, FL
Jun 10, 2010
The prior owner of our condo put in 2 sinks with a small section for granite in the center and at the edge. This was 15 years ago. We worried about what to do when cracks appeared in these small sections! It would be QUITE costly to put in all new granite. especially due to the size of the kitchen. We decided to replace the section with a farmhouse style stainless sink and have our granite installer put it in. It looks great! even better than before, and at a huge amount of cost difference. Of course, we did have to have shorter cabinet doors beneath it, but it matches our professional type stove beautifully as it has a stainless front on it, too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pearl N P.
Reading, PA
Apr 06, 2010
If you like modern and sleek looking kitchen faucet with superb function, this is it!!
But my plumber said that it's one of the most difficult installing faucets in 20 years. He said the factory should provide the instrument to make it easier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Starr J S.
Valencia, CA
Oct 06, 2010
The sink was a great value and it made my bathroom look so elegant. I would buy from this site again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie H.
Ponchatoula, LA
Feb 23, 2010
We purchased 3 of these for homes we are building. We have not installed them yet, so I have not seen them work. But just from looking at them the quality looks great and it is a beautiful faucet for the price. I put a similar faucet in my personal home, and it is the item that almost everyone immediately walks to. I think this faucet is a great finishing touch on a kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
Augusta, GA
Aug 26, 2011
Vigo Industries VG07006 Icicles Glass Vessel Sink, Clear
review of vg07006 - vigo icicles glass vessel sink
Is a nice large bowl. Looks acqua in the pic., but the glass is actually a light shade of green. Haven't had it installed yet, so don't know about the instructions. Waiting on the tile & wallpaper install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Katy, TX
Jun 14, 2011
Beautiful sink...Fast delivery... Great customer service! :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sean W.
Springfield, VA
Jun 10, 2011
Vigo Industries VG6011 Frameless Tempered Glass Shower Enclosure
vigo 31" frameless glass shower enclosure
We really fell for the look of this enclosure when we first viewed it on the site. Our house is nearly sixty years old, and this small bathroom had not been touched in nearly twenty five. The size of the bathroom was a challenge as most shower enclosures would not work in this application. We were very happy to find something attractive with style that we could use.

The installation went well, though time consuming as the pieces are quite heavy. Having a third set of hands around would be helpful. Due to the age of the house, the walls aren't completely plumb, so that has presented some challenges. The installation was completed three days ago and we've been fine tuning to ensure there is no leakage. A little silicone caulk is your friend. I'm sure in a newer home this quality set would require little fine tuning.

We are very pleased with the quality and look of this enclosure. So nice to be able to see the custom tile design we created in the shower without having to be in the shower. It really makes the small room feel bigger, and very complete.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele k.
Wasilla, AK
May 18, 2011
Vigo Industries VG07904 Branco Glass Vessel Sink, Bronze
review of vg07904 - vigo branco glass vessel sink
Ordered over the Internet. Got excellent help from the rep. and the order came very quickly. The vessels are absolutely gorgeous and will make our updated bath a dream space.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
richard s.
finleyville, PA
May 05, 2011
Vigo Industries VG07904 Branco Glass Vessel Sink, Bronze
review of vg07904 - vigo branco glass vessel sink
Gorgeous!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise M.
Utah
Jul 29, 2010
Ordered these for a master bathroom and they turned out great. The color inside is beautiful. Although the outside is like a foil applied to get the color inside it isn't bad and the sinks are going to be partially recessed in the granite. I ordered two different brands for different bathrooms and these by far were the better buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
anisa v.
el campo, TX
Jul 22, 2010
What an awesome sink! Plus fast, free shipping! This is a beautiful piece!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ryan A.
Pocatello, ID
Jun 02, 2010
After hours of searching online for the sink I wanted and for something that was in my budget, I found it with Fixture Universe.
Great price, and an even better product. It looked exactly like the photo on the website. I ordered and it arrived in a few days in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce L.
Miles City, MT
May 05, 2010
Several months ago I had acquired an old desk, small enough to turn into a bathroom vanity, I created my own shade of green to stain it, a lovely hue of green. It looked great and then I went looking for a vessel sink and found this beautiful dark bronze, the shade of green is perfect, I never thought I could find such a match and the bronze flecks of color match the trim I had used in the oak leaf inlay that I had put in the corners.I am so pleased with the product and the service...
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Jul 15, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this sink highly to anyone. Mine went in a small powder bath on a beautiful antique stand. I put an oil-bronzed faucet with it and it looks great. What a great value too. Shopped online and found most vessel sinks of this type sold for approx. $150 up. I also received it two days later!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane K.
Evergreen, CO
Jun 16, 2011
Love the Vigo Branco glass vessel sinks I purchased from you, they look beautiful on my granite countertop, and I am thrilled with their quality and value, thank you!...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Camila C.
Cambridge, MA
Apr 27, 2011
Given its design it is a little bit of a challenge to place in the right place. The value, the functionality, and beauty are a great asset.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger M.
Jonesboro, AR
Feb 21, 2011
Found this sink on line , looked good , ordered , received, no hitches, .. This SS apron front sink is well worth the money. It is a good quality fabrication and finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer G.
Gilbert, AZ
Jan 14, 2011
We never got this to work correctly so we had to replace it with one tht actually works.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trisha R.
Orlando, FL
Jan 04, 2011
This sink actually looks quite a bit darker in person than it does on the photo, but it is still a nice looking sink and very good value for the price compared to others
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kirsten H.
Surrey, BC
Dec 07, 2010
I searched for a long time for a kitchen faucet that was modern without the usual modern pricetag! This one looked great online but I am always worried to see what it would look like when it arrives since you don't get to "touch and feel it". I was very excited to open it up once it arrived and it is PERFECT. It looks absolutely amazing with my stainless squared sink - like they were made for each other. I would recommend this faucet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Miren V.
Aventura, FL
Jul 31, 2010
Fantastic quality at an excellent price. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stu L.
Grand Blanc, MI
Jul 07, 2010
Sink looks good
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzan B.
Running Springs, CA
May 27, 2010
We received this beautiful vessel sink and was delighted with the quality of the piece. We were looking for a focal point for a small bathroom and this did the trick. Great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard O.
Point Roberts, WA
May 18, 2012
Vigo Industries VG01015CH Satro Single Lever Faucet
this faucet is stunningly beautiful
I just got it and installed it today. It'drop dead gorgeous, weighs a ton and looks and feels like a million bucks. Honestly, I've been shopping to refit my bathroom and this faucet would cost between $450 and $600 in specialty shop. I'm impressed and way beyond happy. Thank you ATG. Your pricing is amazing, your shipping is super fast and your communication is superb. I highly recommend your store and have already been back a couple of times.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
michelle b.
ft Lauderdale, FL
Mar 23, 2012
This is a beautiful, rich looking vessel sink. I purchased this sink for an investment property a few months back and now purchased for my own home. My daughter is redoing her bathroom and I referred her to this website. No issues, products as described, and quick shipping. Will definately purchase from again in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
maggie
Clifton, NJ
Mar 15, 2012
This was a good buy. The faucet is very nice, and I feel like I got a little more than I paid. Technically the faucet handles well. There has been no dripping, and water does not leak at the bottom. The water temperature and pressure variation is precise. It 'feels' like it runs very well, like when I use it I know it is good quality.

The faucet is nice looking, the finish is modern and it is easy to clean, and it hasn't scratched yet. This was a good shopping experience.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William P. D.
Louisville, KY
Nov 24, 2011
Vigo Industries VG09005108LHK 44-inch Single Bathroom Vanity
review of vg09005 - vigo victoria walnut contemporary vanity set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priscilla N W.
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 14, 2011
Vigo Industries VG01025 High Arc Single Hole Faucet
review of vg01025 - vigo high arc bath faucet
I purchased this faucet in the bronze color, absolutely gorgeous. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylviane L.
Gatineau, QC
Aug 09, 2011
Nothing wrong to say about the product ! The look of that sink is amazing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 11/22/2014 2:40:11 AM