"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Coaster Fine Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

279 reviews

1
23
10 Next
Bertha m H.
rex, GA
May 20, 2015
I love my table,it fit in the space just perfectly. I love the color and it makes my bedroom look even nicer.table was nicely made no scratches ,no dents.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S S.
Shiloh, OH
May 19, 2015
The chair is a real disappointment. It has the potential to be a goods chair but ! You cannot set it at different positions. The locking mechanism will not hold it, It always slips to its original position. I looked at the locking mechanism. It looks to be intact. Some similar looking parts fell out of the bottom onto the floor. The footrest can only be extended if you stand up taking the weight off the chair. I do not use the foot rest because of this. I will probably drag it out to the garage and weld it in one position so it at least acts like a chair then use it out there. I would have sent it back but you end up destroying the shipping box in getting the chair out. It was a pig in a poke. I will never buy another chair unless I can see it and sit in it first. Good luck! I hope everybody does better than me.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob
Dix Hills NY
May 08, 2015
I purchased 4 of these bar stools and was very happy with the construction of the stool.
They come packed very well protected from shipping damage .
Yes you put them together thats why they are so inexpensive. Your friends will never know and you can always say they were all hand made just don''t tell them by you.
First one took about 20-30 minutes to put together after you get the idea how to do 10-15 minutes each.
Coaster the manufacturer and ATG are great to deal with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karon Green
Emerson Ga
May 05, 2015
Comfortable, firm Seat, but not hard. Sits rather high, to make you feel special. Most comfortable in the variable recline position, as the back cushions are very soft. Beautifull leather!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marylee C.
Woodside, NY
May 01, 2015
I ordered the table for my neighbor who is absolutely in love with the table. The table is beautiful and goes well with her Victorian furniture. The wood seems to be A-1 quality and the design is elegant.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon W.
Brevard, NC
May 01, 2015
Quick delivery and no nicks, scratches or missing parts. Good quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
joe B.
Whittier, CA
Apr 30, 2015
Nice design easy to assemble. I was looking for a decorative towel rack that was a floor stand, and '' had space for stacking towels. This is very functional and looks nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim R.
Flushing, MI
Apr 30, 2015
This desk was perfect for the small area I had intended it for,it is a quality and unique piece. I was overly pleased with this purchase. We put our desk top on the top level our key board on the lower/pull out area and that leaves the whole middle are for writing space, the little sections and compartments are perfect for office supplies. Easy as pie to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra Martin
Apple Valley, CA
Apr 27, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture Mitchell Game Table
coaster fine furniture game table
We bought this table in the Oak Finish & what a beautiful piece of furniture. Had a few problems putting it together because some holes weren''t drilled properly and the bumper pads were covered in some kind of paper that was hard to remove. When done turned out beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F M.
Apple Valley, CA
Apr 27, 2015
These chairs are on a swivel & they sit slightly off balance. Manufacturer is working with us to correct this problem. But all in all very nice piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Cottonwood, CA
Apr 23, 2015
These chairs are super good! We found them easy to assemble with the simple directions and when finished, they were very sturdy and quite comfortable. The upholstery was even and well done. The wooden frame made moving the chairs easy without danger of soiling the fabric. We''re very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet
Pittsburgh
Apr 20, 2015
I wanted a chic desk for my temporary study "nook" in my new kitchen (white cabinets, stainless steel). This fits and matches perfectly!! It's sturdy and just the right size! I love the drawers and open cubby! I LOVE the hidden electrical outlets too! Makes the space look real neat and tidy! My husband put it together and it took him about 1.5 - 2 hours. Oh and I've seen this same desk on other sites priced higher!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin B.
Bellows Falls, VT
Apr 20, 2015
Nice piece of furniture. Easy to put together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue C.
Lees Summit, MO
Apr 17, 2015
It was a beautiful Mirror, and service was great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike R.
Glenelg, MD
Apr 15, 2015
Fast delivery, no assembly required and it looks good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F.
Middletown, DE
Apr 10, 2015
As with the coffee table of the same design, material and packaging, they were very well packaged and received without any damage. I have only positive things to say and definitely would recommend them to a friend. And the price was very reasonable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F.
Middletown, DE
Apr 10, 2015
This product came to me packaged very well, and damage free. It was very east to assemble and went together in about 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah G.
Bend, OR
Apr 09, 2015
These chairs are a perfect match to our dining room set. We were able to track shipping status. They arrived as promised and in good condition. Easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela D A.
Detroit, MI
Apr 08, 2015
This is a very nice table. Very satisfied with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela B.
Upland, CA
Apr 08, 2015
This is a beautiful product. I was so surprised to find the table leaf "built into" the actual table. No need to find a place to store extension. Very nice. Time consuming assembly and heavy for a senior to do alone. I had to hire the assembly part of this project. It was worth it. Beautiful when completed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn T.
Biloxi, MS
Apr 07, 2015
I am so happy with this piece. It is perfect in my corner.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion C.
Ormond Beach, FL
Apr 07, 2015
The stools arrived partially assembled but it still took me a while to put them together. The large seat is very comfortable, the seat back especially comfortable and you get to rest your feet on the leg braces. The fabric is especially nice and I know there are many shades of 'taupe' but I thought my color was a little 'off' but I got used to it and my friend thought I was being too fussy and thought it matched my kitchen great.. The website also gave me an additional discount and the shipping was FREE !!! I would definitely recommend these counter stools.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry H.
Glasgow, MT
Apr 06, 2015
Quality is all right it works as intended
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
George D. S.
Georgetown, TX
Apr 06, 2015
The product description says this product is assembled. It arrived completely unassembled in a large heavy box. You need a fairly large open area to assemble the bookcase. It did go together well and is sturdy and attractive assembled. We would have paid for "white glove assembly and placement" if the product description was accurate.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lillian K.
Barnegat, NJ
Mar 31, 2015
Was delivered as promised and wrapped very well. Color was a little lighter than expected but overall a good quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wanda E.
Hampton, GA
Mar 30, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 203126 Devine Media Chest
perfect touch for my bedroom.
Great addition to my décor. Originally had my TV mounted but changed to a Smart TV that was 55 inches and would not work in space. Chest made it happen!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim C.
Taylors, SC
Mar 27, 2015
This is a very nice table and excellent for the price. It is accented on the top with an animal print. Very sturdy and easily assembled.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce Steven B.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Mar 25, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 700697 TV Stand
enter review title here
Very sturdy and well built.
assembly instructions were precise and easily understood.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
Louisville, KY
Mar 23, 2015
Short time shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet H.
Henderson, NV
Mar 19, 2015
This towel rack is the perfect size for drying your towels when you take a bath or shower. It was much nicer than we thought it would be and has a shelf across the bottom for additional storage of washcloths, etc. The bronze color matches my floor and the lighting fixture and looks fantastic. Great buy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shareese Kess L.
Millersville, MD
Mar 19, 2015
Theses chairs superseded my expectations. They were delivered quickly; easy set up and look great! I have two small kids and the chairs look high end but can be cleaned very easy for spills etc. and did not cost a future! Great buy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 5/23/2015 4:53:36 AM