1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Coaster Fine Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

254 reviews

1
23
9 Next
Bruce Steven B.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Mar 25, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 700697 TV Stand
enter review title here
Very sturdy and well built.
assembly instructions were precise and easily understood.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
Louisville, KY
Mar 23, 2015
Short time shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet H.
Henderson, NV
Mar 19, 2015
This towel rack is the perfect size for drying your towels when you take a bath or shower. It was much nicer than we thought it would be and has a shelf across the bottom for additional storage of washcloths, etc. The bronze color matches my floor and the lighting fixture and looks fantastic. Great buy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shareese Kess L.
Millersville, MD
Mar 19, 2015
Theses chairs superseded my expectations. They were delivered quickly; easy set up and look great! I have two small kids and the chairs look high end but can be cleaned very easy for spills etc. and did not cost a future! Great buy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed O.
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 18, 2015
Over all i would say im happy with the table but the color online is much different than what I recieved. Fortunately I was able to make it work.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven S.
Hanover, MD
Mar 18, 2015
Extremely nice, very good quality at a good price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leone S.
Little Torch Key, FL
Mar 18, 2015
Great product, easy to assemble. Shipping was quick and trouble fee.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth e H.
Minnetonka, MN
Mar 18, 2015
I love this product. Have had compliments from friends.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary L W.
Cathedral City, CA
Mar 17, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 7008 TV Stand with Glass Shelves
coaster 7008 tv stand with glass shelves
We have been looking for a contemporary, white, high gloss TV stand for months. When we found this online we couldn't believe the price and that it fit the bill perfectly. It is just the right size for the area we had and was easy to put together. It is very sturdy. We are very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enicka N. S.
Killeen, TX.
Mar 16, 2015
I love them but the back of the chair is not pleasant to look at. The front is fine. The way that they fold out is fine but if you're not putting them to the back of a wall then the back is ugly. All in all its a great buy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Excelsior Springs, MO
Mar 12, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 902831 Bookshelf
coaster bookshelf model 902831
I purchased two of these bookshelves on Feb. 1, 2015. They arrived about two weeks later, as promised. I LOVE these bookshelves. They seem very sturdy and the gunmetal gray color is very nice. The bookshelves were packed very well and arrived without a scratch. The glass shelves were protected so there were no scratches or chips. My grown son saw them yesterday for the first time and said" Nice shelves, I should order one of those for my house". The shelves fit nicely on my end tables next to the couch, but don't overpower the seating and conversation area. I would recommend these shelves to anyone. As I said I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE them everything is neat and organized. Donna P.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
ajaz k.
Ojai, CA
Mar 12, 2015
We are very happy with the furniture we ordered. It is exactly what we needed

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
MICHAEL D.
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Mar 12, 2015
Sectional pull out sofa bed is the best i have seen...very different from regular sofa beds....Very comfortable.....Recommended..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvia H.
Silver Spring, MD
Mar 11, 2015
These chairs are great once you figure how to attach the seat cushions. I had to talk to the vendor as well as the manufacturer before my husband could attach the cushions. The directions were not very helpful, but once we realized you have to attach them from the bottom up and not the top down, we finally got them installed and they really look great at our counter.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly F.
Robbinsville, NJ
Mar 09, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 200702 Briana Nightstand
its beautiful and made so well
Lovely piece of furniture - what a wonderful value - made beautifully and attention to detail is evident.
Would definitely recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy C.
Boxboro, MA
Mar 05, 2015
I love it it looks great in my bathroom. We use it everyday..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bettie W.
Milwaukee, WI
Mar 04, 2015
This is a beautiful table
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John H.
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 04, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 8002 Corner Shelf
very attractive corner unit
Sturdy and easy to assemble
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Nashville, TN
Mar 04, 2015
Love them......they look great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
maru j.
Waldorf, MD
Mar 03, 2015
Elegant.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
maru j.
Waldorf, MD
Mar 03, 2015
Very nice and elegant in my living room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vickie C.
Hermantown, MN
Feb 19, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 1203 Bar Stool
enter review title here
Love the chairs and they go up and down very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura C.
Illinois
Feb 19, 2015
Sturdy and well made. I recommend using wood glue also when constructing to increase stability.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb C.
Joliet, IL
Feb 19, 2015
When the bookcase was finally put together, it was a very nice addition to my son's living room. I say "finally" because there were a lot of steps in putting it together. Not difficult, just lots of steps. Nice finished product, tho.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norma B.
Lansing, MI
Feb 18, 2015
I am very disappointed in the quality of these stools. They did not go together squarely so are not staying together tightly. They are wobbly and even though I have tightened the screws several times they still wobble. I expect them to collapse when someone sits on them. They were a reasonable price, but not worth the cost.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda G.
Cleveland, MS
Feb 17, 2015
It is great for what we need. Listed as a twin but definitely is bigger. The leather is very thin and tears easily.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene C.
Port Huron, MI
Feb 16, 2015
Great product and customer service.
Very happy with quality and look of the set.
Definitely would recommend this item and company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene C.
Port Huron, MI
Feb 16, 2015
I have been thrilled with the product and customer service,
It has been a pleasure to deal with this company.
The table and chair set is extremely strong, sturdy and well built.
I have had so many compliments.
Better than I could have expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy Lentz
Essington Pa
Feb 16, 2015
I purchased this chair last week. The carton that it arrived it was made better and stronger then the chair. Save your money and don't buy this chair !! I wish someone had told me not to buy it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy Lentz
Essington Pa
Feb 12, 2015
Chair looks better in picture then it really is. The box that it came in is stronger then the chair. Save yourself trouble and Pass This One By !!! Cheap !
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy F.
Lawrenceville, GA
Feb 12, 2015
First - delivery was fast and well packaged. Nightstand is well made. sturdy, handles easy to apply. I has searched for nightstands for a long time. This one is one of the best priced and absolutely worth it. I would buy from this line again if need be.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 3/30/2015 4:30:06 PM