1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Coaster Fine Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

185 reviews

1
23
7 Next
Beth C.
Acworth, GA
Dec 16, 2014
Love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fran E.
Fairfax Station, VA
Dec 10, 2014
I was really happy with this. It was exactly what I needed in the space. The only thing I wish it came with 4 baskets instead of 3.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kirk D.
Ogdensburg, NY
Dec 10, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 100279 29-in Swivel Bar Stool
coaster fine furniture bar stools & tables
Excellent quality and good value. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Fit and finish is good. These are like you would find in a commercial bar.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki S.
Morgantown, WV
Dec 10, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 202912 Rolwing Night Stand
excellent service. easy ordering, fast delivery!
I came across ATG stores. When I saw it was a Lowe's company, I felt confident it would be a better experience. And it totally was. Just like Lowe's, they made the ordering process simple, and the delivery was prompt. The nightstand was better packaged than anything that's ever been shipped to me. Seriously. It took 30 minutes to get it out of the box. A gorilla couldn't have torn it open. And as a result, there was no damage. This was a WONDERFUL company to work with, and I would gladly buy from them again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Salli G.
Richmond Hill, NY
Dec 09, 2014
Desk was nice looking but came with a few deep scratches
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael m.
battle creek
Dec 09, 2014
LOve it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy
NJ
Dec 09, 2014
I was in search of a tv stand that had style, and a modern look ..... this is the one !!!!! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Love It !!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
William D L.
Canton, OH
Dec 08, 2014
Desk was as beautiful as it was in the picture. I would recommend it to anyone. You will be extremely pleased. Delivery was on time and as promised. Drivers did an excellent job of delivering and setting up the desk. I'm very pleased with the product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas P T.
Acton, CA
Dec 03, 2014
Great curio cabinet just what we were looking for and the price was wright.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
ruth r.
LA Habra Heights, CA
Dec 02, 2014
I'm a ATG Stores customer for the last 4 years, I've always find what I'm looking for, quality and customer services are A+.

Ruth
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank S.
Bradenton, FL
Dec 01, 2014
Good quality for the price. They are firm, story and strong. No problem holding a larger person. All of the pre-drilled holes lined up too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rick W.
Normal, IL
Dec 01, 2014
The Table arrived in good shape and was easy to put together. It was what it was advertised to be. I will use ATG again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane C.
Billerica, MA
Nov 28, 2014
The chairs arrived within days after placing the order which was a wonderful surprise. The packaging was very secure. Everything is protected. The color was exactly as shown (terra cotta). The assembly instructions had errors. They were not simple to put together. One actually cracked. They are not completely level and one had an fabric imperfection. They do look good and will probably last me a few years maybe more. I believe I paid for what I received. The price is a bit on the lower side as well as the quality but you wouldn't know about the quality unless you assembled them because they do appear to be a good quality. They are comfortable too. I'm ok with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan G.
Carlsbad, CA
Nov 27, 2014
We received these nightstand quickly. They are pre-made for you and the wood is of high quality material. We are happy with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christina O.
Chicago, IL
Nov 27, 2014
The chair is what you would expect for the price. It looks nice, but the quality is just okay. The chair was a little wobbly on the hardwood but was fine one I put it on the carpet. I have a huge house to fill so I bought two of these for each of the bedrooms to pair with a side table. It works for me. If you can invest an additional 200 dollars, I would buy a more quality piece. Note: The chairs of the legs for assembly are hidden under the chair behind the velcro bottom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon B.
Oakdale, CA
Nov 25, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 400233 Selena Dresser
coaster fine furniture selena dresser
I ordered a Selena dresser for my girls room and had never ordered a large item like this off the internet before. I decided to take a chance because I knew if I didn't like it I could send it back and there would be no restocking fees. So I ordered the dresser and it was shipped to me quickly. I was surprised to have it so fast. The dresser weighed 120 pounds and there was no shipping charges. They called to set up a time for delivery and called me an hour before they arrived with the dresser.. It was very easy. Dresser was well packaged for shipping. When I opened the dresser it was great, just love it! Good quality hard wood dresser, Just what I wanted, in perfect condition And I would definatally order from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hilda M.
Glen Cove, NY
Nov 25, 2014
Just enough room to place mail etc. bit disappointed the "drawer" is fake. I really needed a drawer, oh we'll!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie L.
Frisco, TX
Nov 24, 2014
The purchasing process with ATG Stores has been a good experience. It has been like clock work. We received emails with updates with the status of our order and then from Federal Express so we knew exactly where our order was every step of the way.

The some of the chairs arrived with a few small scratches on the arms that we were able to touch up with a stain pen. One arm of the end chairs had a small hole on it so we have called customer service at ATG Stores who in turn has contacted the manufacturer. The manufacturer is suppose to be sending us a new arm. We are waiting on the new arm.

The chairs are very nice and substantial in size. Each chair takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble. They are not hard to do just need to unpack and throw away lots of trash.

Good experience and would do again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger C.
UT
Nov 20, 2014
The Coaster Table came from a different location as the rest of our order but arrived on time. Like the balance of the order, nothing was damage and with a fews minutes it was put together. Looks good with the rest of the office furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger C.
UT
Nov 20, 2014
The Clayton Cabinet was easy to put together and matches the rest of our order from Coaster Fine furniture
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger C.
UT
Nov 20, 2014
This Clayton Computer Desk arrived and met our expectations. Came on time and no problems putting together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
D Miles
Washington
Nov 15, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 201262 Danielle Nightstand
attp://www.atgstores.com/products/review.aspx?family=1238409#
I love my nightstands. The leather-like upholstery was different. It was very soft. It should come in brown also. It was packaged very well and I will be shopping with you in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane C.
Riverview, FL
Nov 14, 2014
I was really happy with this product. Delivery was fast, it was easy to assemble and the color was just like the picture. It is very rich looking and exactly what I was looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nov 11, 2014
The nightstand is a little smaller than the one I already have...like a mini version. BUT it is beautiful, great quality, and a fantastic price! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rachel T.
Mohegan Lake, NY
Nov 11, 2014
The table arrived quick and was an easy set up.. my money well spent. Looks really expensive but yet affordable. . Thanks ATG
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy B.
Chesterfield, MI
Nov 10, 2014
Very nice table, exactly what I expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nichole P.
Bethlehem, GA
Nov 05, 2014
This was easy to put together and great piece of furniture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erika C W.
West Chester, PA
Oct 29, 2014
Modern, very comfortable chairs. I'm very happy with this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna H.
Casa Grande, AZ
Oct 29, 2014
Nice looking chair but it is not comfortable. Also, the directions are wrong. Use the shorter screws for the back legs and the longer screws for the front legs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John D L.
Holbrook, NY
Oct 24, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 100221 Dining Table
unbelievable value for the price.
Product was every bit as pictured and better. Great quality at an unbelievable price. Delivery was prompt and packaging was such that the item was well protected during shipment. I would definitely recommend ATG Stores to all my friends and family.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob P.
Golden, CO
Oct 23, 2014
The only recommendation I would make would be to put a couple dabs of glue between the joints before you assemble everything. Other than that, they're perfect for our countertop bar...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/22/2014 1:22:04 AM