1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Waterwood Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

118 reviews

Linda J.
Kennewick, WA
Aug 29, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
lizard doorbell exceeds expectation!
I was so pleased with my Lizard Doorbell for our new home, I wish I could have more front doors! It is just beautiful more a piece of art than I expected!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

fl
Sep 13, 2010
I did buy the pewter and I am a little disappointed that the push button is white which does not blend in.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula I.
STARKE, FL
May 21, 2010
At first the lizard was shocking, we thought it was too big. But after having it on the house for 5 months, we love it and so does everyone who comes to the door. It is made of heavy weight material and looks like it will last a life time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clark R.
Cortland, OH
Jun 16, 2010
I am very pleased with the lizard doorbell cover - we get a lot of compliments. Very fast service and was packaged well with no damage. I would highly recommend the lizard doorbell cover and this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 26, 2009
Waterwood Hardware WW157 Dragonfly Doorbell Button and Cover
decent quality, larger than i expected
The dragonfly doorbell is of decent quality along the lines of what I would have expected. The package contained only the doorbell cover and 2 screws w/ anchors to mount it. There were no printed instructions. Most worthy of note is that the doorbell is quite a bit larger than I expected - the wingspan is at least 6" across.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen J.
La Jolla, CA
Nov 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M. B.
Kensington, CT
Sep 20, 2010
I love it and so does everyone who sees it !
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael H.
Tucson, AZ
Aug 29, 2011
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 150 - lizard doorbell cover
A wide selection of door bells not available at the big box stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rodney D.
Fenton, MI
Mar 01, 2011
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
love the design - poor quality button
The actual button in the very nice palm tree fell apart during installation. Standard button can be replaced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie D F.
Bradenton, FL
Feb 28, 2011
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 160 - palm tree doorbell cover
Nice size for the outside lanai area. Large enough to find in the dark. Very nice looking and stylish for the home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael P.
Lutz, FL
Feb 15, 2011
Great product, price, and delivery. What more can you ask for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nikki H.
Gautier, MS
Dec 15, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW156 Avalon Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 156 - avalon doorbell cover
Only negative is that there is a gold ring around the button otherwise, I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonja M.
Broomfield, CO
Nov 10, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW154 Starfish Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 154 - starfish doorbell cover
Good service, good product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamey J.
Pitkin, LA
Sep 02, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW153 Fleur de Lis Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 153 - fleur de lis doorbell cover
I had a professional electrician install the doorbells. He has had to return twice due to the front doorbell having a short in it. You have to mash the button a certain way for it to ring. Highly disappointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
S.
Macclenny, FL
Oct 19, 2009
Love it !!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis R.
Troy, AL
Mar 31, 2015
GREAT ITEM WORKS GREAT
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack L.
The Villages, FL
Mar 26, 2015
Great service and product exceeded our expectations,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Jane D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mar 25, 2015
Love my chili pepper, but again in shipping it was allowed to move around and it chipped off some paint. But I do like it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Jane D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mar 25, 2015
I was happy with the overall product except for the shipping. During shipping the doorbell was allowed to move around and it bent the quail plume so it broke off some of the plaster, so you can see the wire. other than that I like the product, a little expensive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy K.
Twinsburg, OH
Feb 26, 2015
We haven't had a chance to put it up yet, due to the cold & snowy weather, but the Gecko Doorbell is very cute. Perfect for what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tamra Q.
Lodi, CA
Feb 08, 2015
A bit delicate to install. We had to deepen the hole for the doorbell so it would sit flush and it is see through so you have to make sure the hole does not show. we had to then fix the stucco behind it and paint behind it. but the end result is gorgeous.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James F.
Apopka, FL
Jan 28, 2015
Much heavier, more solid and more detailed than I expected.
Very well made and easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather L.
Treasure Island, FL
Jan 13, 2015
It looks much better then the picture. Is nicely sized and looks very elegant! .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald W.
Inverness, FL
Dec 25, 2014
Very very nice love it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen M.
Neptune Beach, FL
Dec 24, 2014
Adorable accent piece for our daughter's coastal home. Good quality, good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven J W.
Ames, IA
Sep 08, 2014
Very nice over-all. Solid pineapple part, but the button had to be super-glued into the pineapple holder due
to the wiring in the house siding pushing the button out of the holder!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna S.
San Diego, CA
Aug 18, 2014
This doorbell is very simply, sleek design and modern. Fits perfectly in our mid century modern home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Aug 10, 2014
I received my Pineapple doorbell and I have to totally agree with the other review from Mary Ann T. It is an absolutely gorgeous doorbell. Gives my house that classy Tropical classy look. I'm so happy I purchased this doorbell thank you ATG stores. And just in case if your wondering it does come along with the round doorbell push button included since the description doesn't really say it on here.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne R.
Jupiter, FL
Aug 06, 2014
Waterwood Hardware DBZ-076 Pineapple Cover Doorbell Button
exactly what i expected...looks great...easy install
Exactly what I expected....looks great..easy install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill V.
Gig Harbor, WA
Jun 23, 2014
Great quality. Easy to install. Would recommend. But no installation directions included.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lloyd W.
Miami, FL
May 08, 2014
Exactly as appears. Heavy duty construction. Easy install. Better than expected!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: WWW50 Created On: 4/28/2015 11:19:06 AM