1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Legion Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

20 reviews

Victor J.
Boston, MA
Sep 17, 2010
The vanity's quality of 'marble' if it is real marble is very low. It looks more like a manufactured stone composed of tiny flecks of mica. In the picture it looked like typical carrara or statuary marble. And the vanity color is yellowish, off-white. The name of the color and appearance on line gave the impression that it was true white. While this vanity may be acceptable to some people, I'd never have ordered it in person, as the pictures did not convey a very accurate appearance of the colors and materials used.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
31 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Derek Brown
Pittsburgh
Mar 01, 2011
I ordered this item on 1/11/11 and was told a few days later that it was on back order. Expected ship date 2/4/11, then 2/7/11, then 2/9/11, then 2/11/11. Got an email 2/11/11 saying it shipped. Called 2/14/11 to get tracking number and was told i would get a call back. Called the next day and they said it didnt ship. Would go out on 2/18/11. Got a call on 2/21/11 asking for a delivery date. Wife took off on Friday for delivery scheduled for 12-4pm. They called at 10.30 to say it was damaged. Called ATG for a discount and they playged games with me for 3 days to finally say they cant. A COMPLETE JOKE OF A COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dont waste your time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy M.
Huntsville, AL
Dec 15, 2010
Legion Furniture W5298-11 48-in Single Sink Chest Bathroom Vanity
review of w5298 - sink chest with cream marble countertop
Item was shipped in a reasonable time. Received item in perfect condition...packaged very well. Very glad we ordered item.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Esteban C.
Smith River, CA
Jul 31, 2010
I love our vanity it is tall but at the right level. I am 5'6 so others are a little low. I love using it in our bathroom. just make sure when you but this vanity you buy a faucet that is tall and long due to the fact the holes are a little far from the sink. But you will be happy buying this vanity.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael Doll
Seattle
Jan 13, 2012
Legion Furniture WA3138 48-in Single Sink Chest Bathroom Vanity
very nice high quality item and easy assemble
I looked at hundreds of vanities before selecting this one. I had it out of the crate, leveled on the floor and sink attached in less then two hours. This is a very nice high quality solid wood piece with maximum storage and counter space with a minimum footprint on the floor plan. I could not be happier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah W.
Sherman, TX
Aug 13, 2014
I was very happy when the vessel sink arrived. I was "going out on a limb" so to speak getting this sink, but I love wild birds so it fits me!

The fragile sink arrived well packed and on time as expected. It was installed today and looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne L.
East Atlantic Beach, NY
Apr 30, 2014
THANK YOU for the fabulous Glass Vessel Sink! The colors are deep and distinguished and it adds the finishing touch to my new bathroom. An antique wood and mirror "Hall Tree Stand," with brass hooks and marble top, is used as the vanity for my beautiful glass vessel sink. Lavender is my accent color!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
A. Henderson
Washington DC
Apr 02, 2014
This vanity looks beautiful from a distance but, first of all, the sink is less than perfect. When I purchased it there was an obvious 1/2 " flaw that looked like a circular rust spot in the metal finish. I called the company and was told to send a picture, which I did, but never received a response. In addition, the natural stone vanity top is not evenly colored with some large (2" in diameter) splotches that are considerably lighter than the rest of the surface. Further more the surface is rough and seems rather unfinished, not smooth and sealed as you would expect of an item at this cost. Might I mention also that I've had the item for nearly a year so I think I paid closer to full price not the discounted price at which it is being offered now so I would have expected much closer to perfect quality, which this is certainly not. It would have been too much of a hassle to return the item, especially since the delivery company would not bring it inside but dropped it off in my side yard where I had to un-crate it and inspect it outside in full view of my neighborhood. I was lucky to be able to call upon 2 workmen to rush and move it into my house. Although the vanity looks nice from a distance and I have received compliments on it, it is less than perfect and of much lesser quality than what it cost
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
ruth f.
Granbury, TX
Mar 28, 2014
The customer was very pleased with the look and the thickness of the safety glass. She plans to buy 2 more.

I personally had not anticipated it to be photo in glass. From looks on small picture looks more like true aggregate.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay P.
Yuma, AZ
Mar 08, 2014
The cabinet and sink are awesome. Cabinet built very well and hinges have spring like action that draws doors to close by themselves. Porcelain very heavy so will required a secure attachment to wall. I used quarter inch toggle bolts to sink and cabinet. Solid fit. Have had numerous compliments from friends as to how different from the usual sinks that are normally installed in homes. Bought chrome faucet as shown in sink plus mirror. You will not regret buying this item. I see why its one of their top sellers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammera K.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Feb 19, 2014
We received our vessel sinks as promised and they are BEAUTIFUL!
They came well protected and presented just as the website depicted.
Nothing this of this quality or beauty can be found locally.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN G.
LAFAYETTE, LA
May 06, 2013
I installed it on top of a antique cabinet that will be used as a vanity. Looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph G.
Ballston Lake, NY
Dec 25, 2012
Mirror completes our bathroom remodel. Delivered, through the door, in excellent condition. High quality. Love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
EMB
Florida
Oct 11, 2012
While the quality of this vanity is top notch, with a good solid wood design, I would give a word of caution to the dimensions outlined in their description.
Vanity supposed to be...Width 4' Length/Depth 19.3" and Height 34".
The ACTUAL CABINET Dimensions are: Width 46 1/2" X Depth 12 1/2", Height with sink basin is correct at 34". Vanity the described as having a depth of 19.3" (actually the sink basin is a little less than 19" at it widest point) but I beleive it's was all a bit misleading. While we've become accustomed to the added usable floor space and sleeker contemporary look to our vanity and master bathroom, it was a bit of a surprise initially.
We went from a 22" X 48" standard vanity design to a more contemporary piece of furniture. And it's lovely...great for our smaller master bathroom. Matching mirror purchased is also a very well made accent to the vanity and overall decor of the room.
But try to fit the contents of standard sized vanity into this vanity's 4 small drawers and 1' X 2' center closet and you'll find yourself seriuosly challenged...or at the very least purging to make room for only essential stuff.

Highly recommend for a small 1/2 bath or guest bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marc
Florida
Sep 01, 2012
I was sceptical to buy online but this item is of good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Morrie N.
Highland Beach, FL
Jul 03, 2012
First time ordering from fixture universe. To my surprise the vanity couldn't be better for the space. Quality grade I give it a ten! Marble top a ten! Wood finish a ten! Delivery a ten!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jfay
california
Jan 22, 2012
Very heavy, solid wood construction. Screws for legs were missing. Ceramic vanity top has a wavy-ness to it; it does not have a very smooth
reflective surface. The drawers are very shallow, too (could have been made much larger to hold more items).
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank S.
Sarasota, FL
Jun 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise W.
Colmar, PA
Nov 01, 2010
Legion Furniture W5299-11 48-in Single Sink Chest Bathroom Vanity
review of w5299 - sink chest with cream marble countertop
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CYNTHIA D.
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 22, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW60 Created On: 11/26/2014 12:44:59 PM