1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Yosemite Home Decor
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

65 reviews

Mary
New York
Aug 12, 2011
We received this item and were amazed by the quality and beauty of it. However, we were very surprised by the color. The photo shows it to be a lovely aqua, even though the description is Jade. It truly is much, much darker than the photo shows. It's a substanial piece. Large, tall and deep. I wish the colored photo had been more true to the real color. This photo shows it much lighter than it actually is.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda A.
Venice, FL
May 21, 2010
This sink wasn't as pictured on their website, but after I ordered it a representative from the company forwarded me a picture of the sink that I would actually be getting. At first I was disappointed, but decided to order it anyway. I love it, even though it is a totally different color that what I first saw. It arrived exactly on time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christina S.
The woodlands, TX
Aug 10, 2009
Yosemite Home Decor Stone Products Georgia-B Vessel Sink
looks fantastic, but not overly functional
It is a great show piece, but I find the water splashes too much and it isn't very practical. Perhaps it is better suited for a guest bathroom instead of the Master Bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly B.
West Vancouver, BC
Apr 11, 2011
I was very pleased upon opening the box - it arrived in perfect condition, was made very well and looks beautiful on top of my powder room travertine counter - looks custom designed at a great price! When ordering this sink keep in mind your tap - the water should hit the center of the sink so it doesn't spash behind - measure carefully when planning your taps or wait for your plumber to install the tap before you drill the sink hole and place it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer d.
staten island, NY
Oct 31, 2011
Yosemite Home Decor JULIA Shell Glass Basin Vessel Sink, Jade Frosted
review of julia - jade shell glass basin sink
THE SINK IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. I CANNOT WAIT TO HAVE IT INSTALLED.
THE COLOR IS PERFECT JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND I LOVED THE POUCH IT CAME IN.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas
Houston, TX
Jul 26, 2011
Bought this sink cause we wanted something different and sexy for our master vanity remodel. Sink meets both of those criteria but unfortunately drains very poorly. Can only attribute this to the fact that the bottom of sink is nearly flat so every time you run the faucet, you have some small amount of standing water in the sink. Would preferred a sink with a con-caved bottom to push all water towards drain.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary kathryn d.
Bonita Springs, FL
Aug 04, 2011
Had searched high and low for a "statement" vessel sink. I found what I was looking for. It is a stand out in our master bath which is powder blue....accented by cobalt blue,lime green and yellow. The blue and the green look much darker in the picture...it really is more of a deep turquoise and a lime green with a bright yellow. I couldn't be more happier....oohs and aahs from all the people who have seen it. A fabulous choice if you are looking for a "statement".
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg & Amy M.
Saint Francisville, IL
May 25, 2010
We love, love, love our "boulder" sink! It is the focal point in our new bathroom. Our contractor has told so many people about it, we have had requests from complete strangers to come have a look. It is exactly as it is described--a large, natural granite boulder that has been halved and carved out. The inside is polished, and the outside is left natural. Once the sink was delivered, we realized it was going to set the tone for the whole room, and we were right. It is rather heavy, so you may want to add some extra support under your vanity top. The sink itself was unbelievably affordable, in fact, we priced a similar style, though nowhere nearly as beautiful, through a local store, and the cost was more than 3 times what it was through this site. Although the shipping was (understandably) rather steep, it was still by far the most economical sink we found that suited our decor. We are thrilled with our find!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C. L. D.
Carmel, CA
Feb 13, 2012
We love the sink,it was perfect and an incredible value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith P.
Forest Hills, NY
Dec 05, 2011
I was very satisfied with my purchase. The feed back during shipment was detailed and the sink came in excellent condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela B.
Mckinney, TX
Oct 19, 2011
The picture does not do the sink justice. It is so beautiful! Everyone that sees it just loves it. It is like classic beauty.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
M.
Denver, CO
Aug 06, 2009
It's nice, there are no instruction, it's a sink. There is no overflow, so make sure you get a drain without an overflow.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LYNN L.
Springfield, IL
Feb 13, 2012
Yosemite Home Decor AURELIA Metallic Glass Basin Vessel Sink, Red Polished
review of yosemite home decor aurelia metallic glass basin vessel sink, red polished
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark
Denison, Texas
Jan 11, 2012
Bowl is very brown, more than what it looks like in photo and goes to yellow. The flower don't look quite as good as in the picture and are not raisedand don't look quite as detailed as you might get the impression of in the photo. It is a beautiful bowl, overall thoughI'm sure I will enjoy it once it is installed on my rainforest green marble counter topmore light.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Beth R.
Naples, FL
Nov 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendi W.
Glendale, AZ
Nov 03, 2011
This item was true to the color scheme as depicted on the web site. I love it and it goes perfectly in the area I had intended. It is a good value for the money. The canvas could be stretched a little tighter around the frame or perhaps packaged a little better for shipping. Overall I am extremely satisfied with this purchase !!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A. D.
Gainesville, VA
Oct 31, 2011
Your illustration is more impressive than the painting itself. I would not have purchased this item had I see the actual painting first.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristen N.
Stamford, CT
Sep 16, 2011
The color was considerably different than in the picture. I know that you have to expect certain variances when dealing with natural stone products, and the product description itself discloses that, but the vessel pictured is near white with some darker mottling. The one I received is much, much darker, with the picture's darkest color matching the lightest color in the delivered sink. It still worked with my bathroom, so I kept it, but buyers should be aware of the potential for significant color variation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria Gebhardt
Jackson, MI
Jun 21, 2012
This painting is gorgeous!!! It has texture, vibrant colors!!! I just love it. When I ordered it,I was looking for the wow factor and to add color to the room. This painting does just that. I am extremely happy and proud with the painting!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
Scottsdale, AZ
May 20, 2012
The bowl is beautiful, well made, and solid. I gave it only 4 stars because the actual coloring has more blue hues than the picture reflects (some of the dark green areas shown in the picture are actually a blue green.) It still works for my bathroom. I am remodeling and wanted a spa feel with green accents. I am still going with these vessels. The variety of colors in the sink make matching with the other light greens and creams easy. Also, it drains very well and does not show water spots!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria S.
Pasadena, CA
May 14, 2012
This sink is perfect for my powder room. I paired it with the Hansgrohe PuraVida faucet (with the funky joystick control) and set it atop Silestone Stellar Night to achieve a "modern Zen" look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan H.
San Clemente, CA
Feb 06, 2012
Yosemite Home Decor YMT002S Antique Gold Framed Bathroom Mirror
review of yosemite home decor ymt002s antique gold framed bathroom mirror
It is even more beautiful than the picture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tara P.
Roanoke, VA
Oct 14, 2011
The sinks arrived in perfect condition and are striking on our black granite bathroom counter tops. However, the reason I ordered them was because of the photo online, which shows a black granite vessel center. The vessel sinks we received were the same grey on the inside as the outside of the sinks.
They are still beautiful though and truly unique, so they stay as is!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ken l.
san francisco, CA
Sep 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert A B.
Overland Park, KS
Jul 08, 2011
Yosemite Home Decor Stone Products Dallin Classic Round Vessel Sink
review of dallin - classic round vessel sink
Well packed, beautiful product. Delivered in a timley manner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron P.
Waukesha, WI
Jun 07, 2011
Yosemite Home Decor Stone Products Nemausus Classic Oval Vessel Sink
review of nemausus - classic oval vessel sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sung A.
Old Tappan, NJ
Apr 19, 2011
Yosemite Home Decor Stone Products Tristan Boulder Vessel Sink
review of tristan - boulder vessel sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
.

Mar 07, 2011
Yosemite Home Decor Stone Products Demtera Rough Cut Round Vessel Sink
review of demtera - rough cut round vessel sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina R.
Pemborke, NC
Mar 03, 2011
The product is a good product but was not the product that was shown in the picture on the website. In the picture it has a Blue bottom and when I received it, it has a greyish/black bottom. The reason I liked this Sink was because of the Blue bottom matches my bathroom color. I have tried several time to talk with someone there but have not been successful. Everyone is always busy and will call me back!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith B.
Canton, MI
Nov 09, 2010
Yosemite Home Decor Stone Products Tristan Boulder Vessel Sink
review of tristan - boulder vessel sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
PAM S N.
Manvel, TX
Aug 24, 2010
Yosemite Hoods BWRS36 Builder Series 36-in Undercabinet Range Hood
dented but larry in customer service handled the return excellent
My hood came dented, so I called the Customer Service. He instructed me on what to do next, worked with the manufacturer and made me a happy customer. I should hear back today with the return procedures and I can't wait to install my hood!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/18/2014 11:27:52 PM