1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Signature Design by Ashley
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

140 reviews

Adam K.
Willis, TX
Jan 09, 2015
Very satisfied with this purchase, item is of good quality and was delivered promptly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lany A.
Laguna Beach, CA
Jan 06, 2015
Great chairs for the price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth T.
Location
Jan 02, 2015
Just a beautiful bed. Looks way more expensive than what I paid. Free delivery and coupon code made it a true bargain. Easy to assemble too. I'm very happy with this purchase. First purchase from ATG. I would purchase through ATG again, without hesitation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda J P.
Bowling Green, KY
Jan 02, 2015
Love this table, it was just what I needed. It was easy to put together and looked great. I had ordered two end tables earlier that matched this one but one of them was two large to use in the space at the end of my sectional. I was thrilled to be able to get another one that fit the space perfectly. The shipping time surprised me because it arrived quickly. I would recommend ATG to anyone for quality and service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
julie
elk ridge
Dec 30, 2014
This bedroom set was cheap and flimsy. It came munched and damaged. The California king has a 6 inch gap between mattress and footboard.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri M.
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 30, 2014
Lamps are good. service from ATG Stores not so much.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah A.
Dale City, VA
Dec 29, 2014
I was a little reluctant to order a sofa online without sitting on it but ATG was connected to Lowes and the deal was very good, so I gave it a shot. The sofa arrived as promised and it is very nice. Now my room needs a makeover!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Billye B.
Katy, TX
Dec 29, 2014
LOVE the table. Would definitely order from you again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen C.
Charlottesville, VA
Dec 24, 2014
The table is lovely and fits the space intended perfectly. Solid and substantial looking without sacrificing the design.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Giriprasad R.
Portland, OR
Dec 23, 2014
Sturdy bed for the price. Gr8 service by ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane S.
Magnolia, DE
Dec 23, 2014
Very happy with it. Looks exactly like the picture. Price was cheaper than others I checked on the internet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna C.
Falmouth, ME
Dec 23, 2014
This unit was simple to put together. There were only 4 screws and all the other pieces were nicely grooved and slotted together. The wood is solid and the color is perfect. The only complaint is that there is a strong varnish/stain smell coming from the piece and emanating the room. If it wasn't winter, I could open the windows and air the room out. The smell is lessening with time but was strong when pulled from the box and put together. I would recommend this product for purchase. Fits the TV well and is perfect for the corner where the TV is situated. Delivery was on time and arranged well with a shipping company. Very happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin S.
Aubrey, TX
Dec 22, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T007-158 Chairside End Table
excellent quality and very easy to put together!
Excellent quality and very easy to put together!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim H.
Salina, KS
Dec 22, 2014
Nice, sturdy chairs. Best price I have seen anywhere on these. Easy to put together too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carmen O.
Fort Myers, FL
Dec 19, 2014
Wow!! that is all I can say!, these chairs are absolutely beautiful, love the seat cushions, we have been looking for chairs for a table that we had, could not find anything that we liked. Saw these on line, ordered them, my husband had to put them together, slight assembly, but well worth the time!! The price is awesome for 2 chairs!, You could not go into any furniture store and find these chairs for that price! Very very pleased with color, looks and chair seat!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
sue m.
Waterloo, IA
Dec 18, 2014
I would highly recommend ATG Stores.com - the items I ordered arrived in prefect condition and the price was below retail stores here in my town. Delivery was as scheduled. Thanks ATG -you have anew customer
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
rick b.
Perry, OH
Dec 17, 2014
Great product, Fast shipping, Great service
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Dec 15, 2014
I loved the look of the chair but it is so noisy when someone sits down. If they move about in the least it is noisy as well. Not sure what the issue is caused from, have had faux leather pieces in the past but wish I hadn't bought it. Too large to ship it back cheaply.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy C.
Shelton, CT
Dec 14, 2014
Delivered on time. Easy to asseble and very durable. Worth the price. Very happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry B.
Stoystown, PA
Dec 14, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T007-319 Chairside End Table
perfect....and best of all my wife loves them
What a find. I couldn't ask for anything that we liked better. I love the style and price. I requires some assembly and well worth it. I like the little slide that rides on top of the drawer for added surface space and still have a drawer for storage. Like mentioned above the size is perfect and they look great along with the lamps we just bought at Lowes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raymond A M.
London, ON
Dec 12, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T007-371 Chairside End Table
looks great, just what we were looking for.
This product looks great and was very easy to assemble.
I would recommend this to anyone who has an eye for great looking furniture and a limited budget.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura C.
Commack, NY
Dec 11, 2014
Chairs look beautiful, were very easy to put together, and came sooo quickly. Will definitely buy from here again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bradley C.
Venice, FL
Dec 10, 2014
Loved these chairs. very beautiful-great price-east to assemble
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bradley C.
Venice, FL
Dec 10, 2014
The top is almost impossible to secure. The hinges that you need to screww in are extremely difficult to do, suggest you get a different item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward P B.
Clarksville, TN
Dec 08, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley H319-1 Cross Island Bookcase
great looking shelf and a really good price
I live in an area that has a mostly military population and finding furniture with respectable pricing is difficult. I saw this bookshelf at the Ashley Furniture store and it matches my desk, so I wanted to purchase it, but I could not accept the price that was being requested. After looking online, I found it through Google Shopping and ATG Stores. The price was almost half of what my local area asked for. To make my purchasing decision even better, there was free shipping offered. So I ordered 2 of them.

So for just a little more than the price of one in my area, I received two of the same item. Better than I had hoped for. Shipping did not take long either, I had the product within 3 days after ordering, which was really nice. The packaging was beat up, but the products were intact with no scratches due to the way they were packaged from the manufacturer.

Assembly was the easiest I have ever had on any furniture. 4 screws total and the shelf was assembled in less than 5 minutes. The shelves are very sturdy and even though they are not solid wood, they give off a better than average quality for DIY assembly furniture. They are the same height as the average desk, which makes it easy to place within any room.

Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and I am so glad that I was able to find this as well as other products on ATG Stores. While I like to look at products up close before purchasing, I saved myself hundreds by shopping online.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda H.
Amarillo, TX
Dec 04, 2014
The table was exactly as described. It was easy to assemble and a great value for the money! Would definitely recommend!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
CHERYLE H.
Gloucester, VA
Dec 03, 2014
Beautiful-color was perfect. Good quality as well. Great price and delivery was super quick!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristen G.
Suwanee, GA
Dec 02, 2014
Just love these chairs, we bought 2 about a year ago for my retail shop and just purchase 2 more for additional seating. They hold up beautifully and are very well made, not to mention very comfortable and elegant looking. Easy to put together too! Couldn't have asked for a better value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark J.
Shakopee, MN
Dec 01, 2014
Very nice bench that fit perfectly at our dining table. It's sturdy, although a few times it's creaked when I have sat down on it. I'm 180 pounds so I am not overly big. Other than that, it's made out of a base wood, but at least it's wood and it's sturdy. Kids love it and it helps with seating more people at the table. Installation of the legs was very easy and I was done in about 10 minutes. We painted the legs to match the color of the dining table that we refinished and it looks great - the reason I mention this is the color is definitely an off-white.

Bottom-line: It's a good bench for the money and I would recommend this product to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie K.
NM
Nov 28, 2014
The dresser arrived damaged--the top drawer had been pushed in too far, and was stuck, and the bottom cracked. ATG was very responsive and ordered me a replacement drawer, which I expect to receive next week.

The dresser itself is very attractive. Definitely not high quality, but I knew that by the price. Still a very decent piece for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary Leiker
Aurora, CO
Nov 27, 2014
Very nice piece of furniture. Well built. Would buy several of these if I had a place to put them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW50 Created On: 1/31/2015 10:00:40 AM