1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Signature Design by Ashley
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

130 reviews

sue m.
Waterloo, IA
Dec 18, 2014
I would highly recommend ATG Stores.com - the items I ordered arrived in prefect condition and the price was below retail stores here in my town. Delivery was as scheduled. Thanks ATG -you have anew customer
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
rick b.
Perry, OH
Dec 17, 2014
Great product, Fast shipping, Great service
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Dec 15, 2014
I loved the look of the chair but it is so noisy when someone sits down. If they move about in the least it is noisy as well. Not sure what the issue is caused from, have had faux leather pieces in the past but wish I hadn't bought it. Too large to ship it back cheaply.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy C.
Shelton, CT
Dec 14, 2014
Delivered on time. Easy to asseble and very durable. Worth the price. Very happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry B.
Stoystown, PA
Dec 14, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T007-319 Chairside End Table
perfect....and best of all my wife loves them
What a find. I couldn't ask for anything that we liked better. I love the style and price. I requires some assembly and well worth it. I like the little slide that rides on top of the drawer for added surface space and still have a drawer for storage. Like mentioned above the size is perfect and they look great along with the lamps we just bought at Lowes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raymond A M.
London, ON
Dec 12, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T007-371 Chairside End Table
looks great, just what we were looking for.
This product looks great and was very easy to assemble.
I would recommend this to anyone who has an eye for great looking furniture and a limited budget.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura C.
Commack, NY
Dec 11, 2014
Chairs look beautiful, were very easy to put together, and came sooo quickly. Will definitely buy from here again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bradley C.
Venice, FL
Dec 10, 2014
Loved these chairs. very beautiful-great price-east to assemble
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bradley C.
Venice, FL
Dec 10, 2014
The top is almost impossible to secure. The hinges that you need to screww in are extremely difficult to do, suggest you get a different item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward P B.
Clarksville, TN
Dec 08, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley H319-1 Cross Island Bookcase
great looking shelf and a really good price
I live in an area that has a mostly military population and finding furniture with respectable pricing is difficult. I saw this bookshelf at the Ashley Furniture store and it matches my desk, so I wanted to purchase it, but I could not accept the price that was being requested. After looking online, I found it through Google Shopping and ATG Stores. The price was almost half of what my local area asked for. To make my purchasing decision even better, there was free shipping offered. So I ordered 2 of them.

So for just a little more than the price of one in my area, I received two of the same item. Better than I had hoped for. Shipping did not take long either, I had the product within 3 days after ordering, which was really nice. The packaging was beat up, but the products were intact with no scratches due to the way they were packaged from the manufacturer.

Assembly was the easiest I have ever had on any furniture. 4 screws total and the shelf was assembled in less than 5 minutes. The shelves are very sturdy and even though they are not solid wood, they give off a better than average quality for DIY assembly furniture. They are the same height as the average desk, which makes it easy to place within any room.

Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and I am so glad that I was able to find this as well as other products on ATG Stores. While I like to look at products up close before purchasing, I saved myself hundreds by shopping online.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda H.
Amarillo, TX
Dec 04, 2014
The table was exactly as described. It was easy to assemble and a great value for the money! Would definitely recommend!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
CHERYLE H.
Gloucester, VA
Dec 03, 2014
Beautiful-color was perfect. Good quality as well. Great price and delivery was super quick!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristen G.
Suwanee, GA
Dec 02, 2014
Just love these chairs, we bought 2 about a year ago for my retail shop and just purchase 2 more for additional seating. They hold up beautifully and are very well made, not to mention very comfortable and elegant looking. Easy to put together too! Couldn't have asked for a better value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark J.
Shakopee, MN
Dec 01, 2014
Very nice bench that fit perfectly at our dining table. It's sturdy, although a few times it's creaked when I have sat down on it. I'm 180 pounds so I am not overly big. Other than that, it's made out of a base wood, but at least it's wood and it's sturdy. Kids love it and it helps with seating more people at the table. Installation of the legs was very easy and I was done in about 10 minutes. We painted the legs to match the color of the dining table that we refinished and it looks great - the reason I mention this is the color is definitely an off-white.

Bottom-line: It's a good bench for the money and I would recommend this product to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie K.
NM
Nov 28, 2014
The dresser arrived damaged--the top drawer had been pushed in too far, and was stuck, and the bottom cracked. ATG was very responsive and ordered me a replacement drawer, which I expect to receive next week.

The dresser itself is very attractive. Definitely not high quality, but I knew that by the price. Still a very decent piece for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary Leiker
Aurora, CO
Nov 27, 2014
Very nice piece of furniture. Well built. Would buy several of these if I had a place to put them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances S.
Saint Augustine, FL
Nov 27, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T353-7 Toscana Chairside End Table
signature design by ashley t3353-7 toscana chairside end table
This table far esceeded our expections! It is sturdy, beautifully designed, was exactly as described and easy to assemble. AND the price was right with Free Shipping! Thank you AGT.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances S.
Saint Augustine, FL
Nov 27, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T353-7 Toscana Chairside End Table
signature design by ashley t3353-7 toscana chairside end table
This table far esceeded our expections! It is sturdy, beautifully designed, was exactly as described and easy to assemble. AND the price was right with Free Shipping! Thank you AGT.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph M. B.
Queen Creek, AZ
Nov 25, 2014
This table is beautiful its large it's sturdy and it looks wonderful in my decor.I love this table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
pat R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 20, 2014
This side table is just what I wanted, and matches to slate lamps I have, couldn't be happier. The table was simple to assemble, less than 10 minutes from opening the box to finished product. Thanks for the great service!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fred H.
Bakersfield, CA
Nov 14, 2014
Like the table a lot looked like the picture. I scratched it a little putting it together. instructions could have been clearer like put bottom on first.. otherwise perfect for my livingroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa B.
League City, TX
Nov 13, 2014
Pretty tables in great condition. Dekivered fast.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth C.
Festus, MO
Nov 12, 2014
I love the look and think they are very elegant looking. Could have a firmer cushion, would make for a more comfortable sitting. But, overall, I'm very happy with this purchase! E. Carter
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis w. D.
Albany, OR
Nov 12, 2014
Received in perfect condition, good quality, very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leila
Location
Oct 24, 2014
I just got them today , they are in great condition and look lovely but i don't know yet if they are durable too.Good price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail B.
Reseda, CA
Oct 24, 2014
Perfect next to a chair where there is not enough room for a end table. The drawer has a convenient little tray that pulls out for extra surface space if needed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Titusville, FL
Oct 23, 2014
Just as described.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rachel G.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Oct 15, 2014
This bed works well for us because we were looking for a wingback upholstered headboard that wasn't too high on the back because it was going to go in front of our window. It is LARGE, adds a few inches around a standard king mattress- this may be typical of king beds I'm not sure but I wasn't expecting it. I think its a good looking bed and in general we are happy with it. Assembly wasn't too difficult either.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri M.
Bedford, TX
Oct 14, 2014
These chairs exceeded my expectation. They are very sturdy. I like them a lot and the price was great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane Boldrick
Florida
Oct 10, 2014
We are so impressed by these tables. The cherry finish is perfect. Directions to attach the legs and base are easy to follow. The drawer has a metal slide and works smoothly. They are so stylish in our traditional home. Ordering was easy and I was sent tracking emails. They arrived so quickly and were well packed. The price is amazing for these high quality tables. I also appreciate the very specific measurements offered on the website, right down to the size of the drawer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katie K.
Keller, TX
Oct 07, 2014
Love this lamp! It is perfect for outlet son's nursery that is sport themed!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/19/2014 1:41:48 PM