1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Organize it All
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

35 reviews

Beth G.
Selah, WA
Oct 13, 2009
Awesome product, easy assembly
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marian D. R.
Woodbine, MD
Dec 15, 2010
Very nice product. Heavy Satin Nickel hardware.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alyse C.
Rochester, PA
Nov 19, 2010
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
review of 16905 - wall mounting glass shelf with towel bar
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doug Fehmel
Virginia Beach, VA
Dec 05, 2014
I already had one of these in another bathroom, so when it was time to replace a wall unit in another bathroom, I was surprised to find this available. (Original was purchased from a Target store) So very simple to put together that my wife did it. It just looks good, and fully functional for our guest bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie C.
Newington, CT
Nov 24, 2014
This is such a lovely classy touch to my bathroom, we just gutted and remodeled, so I was very picky as to what decor I'd put on the walls and this was just perfect!, and you couldn't beat the price, I scoured the Internet for the best deal and found it here on ATG!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie Y.
Albuquerque, NM
Nov 11, 2014
I bought one for myself and my Mom. We both felt this did the job perfectly. I had seen an old one at a friends house and was afraid I would not be able to find one like it. Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary W.
Buffalo, NY
Oct 09, 2014
I like the size and style and brushed nickel finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayde W.
Philadelphia
Sep 30, 2014
The shelf arrived and was heavier than expected. The metal work is simple, stream-lined, and met my aesthetic preference. I would highly recommend this shelf for small bathrooms.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna A.
LA Quinta, CA
Aug 16, 2014
I bought this for my guest room. The white one I have, like this isn't as well made. The metall isn't as strong. I like having both bars and the little knobs on the ends to use as hooks. The hangers over the door are a little too big for my door but the door closes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna A.
LA Quinta, CA
Aug 16, 2014
I needed a towel hanger in the guest bath. I have a white one, like this one, but couldn't find another white one. However, this one is more solid than the one I have. It is made of a heavier metal. I like the design, because I can hang my robe on the end knobs. It's like serves the purpose of both rods and hanging hooks. The over-the-door hangers are a little too wide for my door. The door will close. It looks good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neil S.
Coronado, CA
Aug 15, 2014
Organize It All 1750 Wall Mounting Shelf with Towel Rack
nice rack-lightweight, but effective
I've recently purchased 4 racks, for 4 apartments we own, wanting to give tenants ability to hang & store from 4-6 towels, we put in single towel racks, which was short sighted on our paft for tenant use. Anticipating if I liked them, will buy 5 more. Crome is inexpensive, would love to find Brushed Nickle in same concept, at reasonable price. Just ordered the last five. They are extremely light in weight, but when mounted, quite strong and solid. With 2 screws on each foot, total of 8 screws into wall,....they're very well secured. To mount....We found you can pencil in 1st hole, have someone hold unit & put a level on it, then mark remaining 7 holes. Then drill, set anchors, and mount. Won't take 5 min if you do each piece all 8 at a time. My fear is "rust" at some point. We ordered 1 extra, (+ 3 for home use) just in case it surfaces. SPECIAL NOTE: In 3 of the 1st 5 installs, we needed to shorten the length of the rods, (in tighter spaces) about 4". We learned a lot in making this reduction. Please read on, as this will save you immensely in time and reconstruction. I used a "hack saw" & Magic Marker to facilitate the cut. 1st rack I located an insert at H.Depot to put in place of the discarded "nut" that was in the unused tube. Took nearly an hour to excavate this project, not counting trip to H.Depot & moderate cost. 2nd Unit took about an hr. This is when I got more creative, saving the nuts that were in the unused rod, and resetting into the vacant end of the 20" long rod. 3rd unit, after cutting off 4" I put discarded piece in a vice, wrapped in cloth to avoid scratches. Got a long bolt, and hammer, and knocked the nut out, at the surface end. Then put nut in vice, (with cloth) and screwed in accompanying bolt to insure no damage to threads, but to also guide & hold nut into open end of rod, (rod-now placed in vice) with accompanying cloth. I lightly tapped on bolt end setting nut into tube. Removed bolt, & tapped nut into open end of rod with hammer. Tapped to exact surface....now "Good as New." This process gives you flexibility on tight area mounting, and is a quick "RETRO FIT." For good measure, I filed the cut end, making it smooth...before re-mounting the nut. Having shortened 3 racks, I now have 18 4" tubes. If anyone reading this review....has an idea for a use of the tubes....please publish. Seems a waste to throw away 4" chrome rods, maybe a nut could be inserted in each open end, and some sort of appliance could be made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita A.
Hazel Crest, IL
Aug 08, 2014
Excellent value for providing additional space
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose L V.
Palm Coast, FL
Aug 06, 2014
Fits perfectly in the shallow space between the door and the wall. Is use it to hang fabric pieces for my sewing projects.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane Y.
Avon, CT
Jul 08, 2014
I bought this wastebasket to use in our family room next to the computer desk. It is very attractive, a good size and I am happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry C.
Bel Air, MD
Jun 11, 2014
I don't know why it is so hard to find a towel rod with a shelf, but this is perfect. It was easy to install, holds 2 hand towels perfectly. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline T.
Dayton, OH
Jun 04, 2014
This rack is perfect for tiny bathrooms that don't have a lot of wall space for towel racks. I also love that even with the door hangers my bathroom door still closes (the one we had on it before made that difficult).
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean A.
Port Townsend, WA
Apr 21, 2014
This is just what we were looking for, a chrome rack with one shelf. It easily holds 2 large bath towels. They do hang almost to the floor, and three would not provide a lot of drying room. It is not flimsy. We are pleased with it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas H.
Store 2367
Mar 22, 2014
Special ordered this product for a customer. She was extremely happy with this product when it was received. Very sturdy and solid construction. Exactly as described.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betsy T.
East Greenbush, NY
Jan 15, 2014
Love this little towel bar! It is just the thing to hang over the toilet in my new bath. Beautiful in itself, I can also place some essential and decorative things on top, while hanging some hand towels from the bar. It offers a finishing touch to the bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy S.
NC
Sep 12, 2013
I have been trying to find a shelf and towel bar combination for several months and have been to all our local department and building material stores and could not find what I was looking for. I Goggled what I was trying to find and found this wonderful online store called ATG Stores. I was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. And I love the contemporary style of this item.
Thanks for stocking what I have been looking for!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meghan C.
Mason, MI
Aug 16, 2013
I needed something that would give me extra storage in a small bathroom. I also wanted it to look good. This fit the bill. It is hanging above the toilet and gives the bathroom a very high-end-hotel-chic vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce A. B.
Roswell, NM
Aug 06, 2013
This towel holder is very nice...the ordering process was easy and it arrived earlier than estimated (a plus)....very easy to put together and looks great in the bathroom. Very Happy!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip K.
Chicago, IL
Apr 28, 2013
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
beautiful but somewhat difficult to mount
This is a beautiful shelf, elegant in its simple, clean lines, and exactly what I wanted. I found it somewhat diffcult to mount, however, and was afraid I was going to break the glass in the process. One has to hold the pieces all together when putting in the final screw, so a second person would help. Also, there are two very tiny screws that I would have been unable to insert had I not already posessed a tiny screwdriver meant to repair eyeglass frames. This might be something to consider.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa P.
Huntington, WV
Jan 02, 2013
Easy to assemble and looks great!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles L.
Brighton, MI
Nov 12, 2012
The shelf went together easily and had no defects. We like the look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa B.
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 30, 2012
Organize It All 16954 Glacier Four Tier Shelf
what you see is what you get
I purchased an Organize It All 16954 Glacier Four Tier Shelf for my newly remodeled powder room. After looking in every store that I could think of, I resorted to the Internet and found this company . I was a little concerned with buying something without being physically able to see it but I am glad that I took the chance. The picture of the shelf is nice, but in actuality it looks much better in person and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It was delivered in less time than I was told and I am very happy with it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberley B.
Watertown, NY
Aug 15, 2012
We had this shelf in our old house and I was thrilled to find it again now that we have renovated our new bathroom. It has lots of room for storage and the classic look we were looking for. I'm so happy with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nesco J.
Maryland
May 27, 2011
Organize it All 0312-B Blouse Tree (24-Pack)
review of 0312-b - blouse tree
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri R.
Reno, NV
Mar 23, 2011
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
this product worked good for me. it was exactly what i wanted and was easy to install.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie S.
Centennial, CO
Feb 10, 2011
We have one mounted in both bathrooms in our house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice N.
Luling, LA
Oct 20, 2010
I love it Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/28/2014 4:26:43 PM