1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for All the Rages
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

25 reviews

Sandra B.
Wallaceburg, ON
Dec 12, 2014
This lamp is so difficult to pry apart the suction cups I don't know if it"s worth it. I use 2 hands and am no small person. It does not stick as tightly to the shelf.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Dec 02, 2014
I've never seen such amazing suction cups on the clamp section. It took all my strength to open them. Great grip. Good light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura
Golden
Nov 06, 2014
These are really pretty lamps, bought them for my bedroom side tables and they fit perfectly and give a nice ambient glow to the room. It is a little difficult to get the Styrofoam from the packaging off the dark lamp shade, but I just used a lint remover and it worked out fine. Would recommend these lamps.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen W.
Marysville, KS
Oct 14, 2014
It takes a lot for me to change an old habit and for years I have used a goose neck lamp on my computer desk, till my cat knocked it down and broke it while having a 'cat fit'...so had to get one ordered and decided I needed a different kind so she could not knock it down and break it...so with all the wonderful choices, I picked one that attaches to the desk itself, and cannot be mauled by a cat. So far it's working out very well, I am a night owl and so sit here at my computer desk far into the night, and the new lamp is my friend in the darkness! And it came quickly and safely.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
c. William B.
Horsham, PA
Oct 11, 2014
Before opening the box I couldn't understand how the floor lamp could be so cheap.
I found out when I stripped the threads in the pipe while tightening it by hand.
The price is too cheap to make returning it an option.
Double the price and the material and you could have a nice lamp.
No I wouldn't recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha K.
Fort Smith, AR
Oct 07, 2014
Just what I wanted some what small but otherwise perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lindsay G.
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 16, 2014
This lamp made the whole room up! It's gorgeous!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Aug 28, 2014
Just plug it in anywhere, adjust the neck and voila! Take it anywhere for that extra light needed for reading, crocheting or setting that mousetrap! No worries on dead batteries..........yay!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth M.
Plaquemine, LA
Aug 25, 2014
I recently bought this little desk lamp for my daughter. She needed a lamp for her new desk that is in her bedroom. The lamp is perfect. It clamps onto the edge of her desk so it is secure yet out of the way. The LED light (also furnished) is awesome because it will provide light long enough to last her entire school years. We are very happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith L.
Marquette, MI
Aug 18, 2014
These lamps seemed like the perfect size for the nightstands in my two sons' bedrooms; that was confirmed when they arrived. Unfortunately, the touch was really touchy on the one we set up, and after a couple of days, it quit working completely. Will be sending them back - haven't decided if I want a replacement.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thalina Traficante G.
Location
Aug 15, 2014
Purchased for my nursery and LOVE IT! Small and tidy, modern but quaint! Great buy!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula L.
Fort Worth, TX
Aug 06, 2014
I have admired this lamp for a long time and finally bought it. I love the style. The only thing is that the color of the middle of the lamp is actually done in a bright yellow sponge technique look. And mine was a bad example of the technique. The paint in some places was over the middle of the lamp and onto the stem of the lamp. It looked cheap. I like the rest of the lamp so much, I gilded over the yellow part and it looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine G P.
Rochester, NY
Aug 06, 2014
I loved the lamp so well I purchased a 2nd one. This lamp reflects light over a large area on my desk. Other's I have purchased only reflect a small spot of light. Not all LED lamps are the same!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard B.
San Diego, CA
Aug 05, 2014
Looking back at the original ad, I see the lamp is exactly as described. However, the amount of light it provides is not adequate to fully illuminate the student desk upon which the lamp is mounted, in spite of the ad saying "Perfect for office, kid's room, or college dorm."
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa L.
Gardner, KS
Jul 16, 2014
Love it! Small it's perfect!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jul 06, 2014
Pole section joints failing!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne C.
Caddo Mills, TX
Jun 30, 2014
I picked this lamp because it fits in a small area on my desk for light in the evenings with my computer key board. This works great for me and the small area, but wouldn't work well out on a big desk. Enjoying this lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn T.
Fort Wayne, IN
Jun 20, 2014
This purple lamp adds just the right touch to my newly redecorated office area. Absolutely love the color, the style and the attention-drawing quality this lamp provides. (delivery was much faster than expected)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan L P.
Pleasanton, CA
May 20, 2014
The price is good. I thought they would be a bit taller, however, they suit my purpose. I like them very much,

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
lynette m.
Marine City, MI
May 07, 2014
I just love the lamps.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Apr 30, 2014
The lamp is beautiful, especially when lit. My little girls love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacquelline P. U.
Tomball, TX
Apr 21, 2014
We love our new lamps and are happy that Lowe's had the correct adapter to convert our new lamps to a touch lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa C.
Indianapolis, IN
Mar 11, 2014
Ordered 2 of these lamps...they look wonderful in my bedroom the color is perfect and the price was excellent compared to other purple lamps that I saw on different web site!.This was my first time placing an order with ATG and I defintely plan on ordering again in the future!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie C.
Braintree, MA
Mar 03, 2014
Bought it for my 14 yr. old daughters vanity and she LOVES it!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Saint Louis, MO
Feb 04, 2014
I bought these for my Mom who has difficulty seeing and using on/off switches on lamps. Although the lamps were smaller than I imagined, they are perfect next to her bed at night.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/25/2014 3:18:13 AM