1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for RK International
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

99 reviews

WENDY L.
FT. LAUDERDALE, FL
Oct 05, 2010
Beautiful pulls but they don't really match the knobs of same petal type. Wish they were closer in color but they are still beautiful and quite substantial.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
Bossier City, LA
May 26, 2010
These are great coat hooks for the money. I am a home builder and ordered these for mud cabinets installed in our homes and they are heavy duty and look way more expensive than the actually are! Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy S.
Philadelphia, PA
May 24, 2010
RK International CP 80 Ornate Curved Drop Pull
nice pieces, just a tad over priced
We were just looking for something to fit a refurbished cabinet, and these worked. T
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon K.
Littleton, CO
Apr 24, 2015
These cabinet knobs were easy to install (two lengths of screws provided) and look really nice. My cabinets had no hardware at all, and adding the knobs and pulls really finishes the kitchen. These knobs match up very nicely with cabinet pulls from the same manufacturer, which I used on my drawers. (The pulls are CP 626-BE.) Be watchful when choosing colors of knobs and pulls. Brushed English and Antique English are not the same finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria P.
Hoover, AL
Apr 12, 2015
A bit too pricey for what it is.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne D.
East Falmouth, MA
Mar 16, 2015
RK International CK 70 Petal Knob
enter review title here
The knobs were everything I had hoped they would be - very classic and rich looking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne D.
East Falmouth, MA
Mar 16, 2015
RK International CK 70 Petal Knob
enter review title here
The knobs were everything I had hoped they would be - very classic and rich looking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eliza H S.
Carmel, IN
Feb 23, 2015
These are beautiful and understated. Very classy and easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey I.
East Islip, NY
Feb 13, 2015
Love the knobs. Bought an inexpensive server for a client due to budget and updated the look with these knobs- Perfect would recommend highly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Feb 08, 2015
RK International PH 4803 Twisted Pull
enter review title here
We purchsed three of these pulls for our refrigerator and freezer drawer 7 years ago. They are beautiful and we thought, heavy weight enough to stand up to my two sons. The finish has begun to wear off leaving them looking more pewter than bronze and just recently the one screw on the freeze pull snapped off. Let me be clear, they have had a tough life!! My sons are now college aged, living at home and bringing friends over, and they all raid the frige. We will repair the broken screw and for now feel that the wear is part of the aging process. When we sell the house, they will have to be replaced as they would make the frige look older than it is. All in all I think they have held up better than run of the mill door handles that have the screws coming loose all of the time. We have them on a Kitchenaid, wood paneled, built in frige. Hope this helps.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gay G.
Arroyo Grande, CA
Dec 23, 2014
These knobs are well made and absolutely beautiful! They look much more expensive than they are and changed the whole look of my kitchen. They came with 2 lengths of screws to accommodate any cupboard, too. I love them so much that I will probably order the same knob in a different finish for my bathroom. Excellent customer service, too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy B.
Houston, TX
Dec 05, 2014
These kitchen cabinet pulls are the piece de résistance!!! After painting my old oak cabinets antique white with a brown glade these pulls were installed and the transformation was magical!!! No kidding! The RK Twisted Pull is a beautifully crafted piece of art that adds that extra elegance to a kitchen. The first thing EVERYONE notices and comments on walking into my remodeled kitchen are the pulls. They come in a variety of finishes and are heavy which is indicative of their high quality. I purchased the 5" antique nickel finish and it complements my stainless steel nicely; it's slightly darker with black accent high and the 5" length provides plenty of room to slip a large hand through. These pulls are expensive but worth the investment because they are absolutely beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine M.
Plymouth, MN
Nov 24, 2014
We took off old dated backplates and discovered they were there to cover holes in the cabinets, so the search was on for the perfect nickel backplate to once again cover the holes. I must have spent 2 hours online looking for the right size and design. These are beautiful and really update the whole look of the room. We paired it with a simple antique silver knob. The backplate seems well-made and is very sturdy. Looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary G.
Solana Beach, CA
Nov 04, 2014
RK International CP 632 Rect Pull
distinct style works for many uses!
Well made and solid, these handles are perfect for our 1921 Bungalow remodel. With a modern appliance kitchen and Sapele Mahogany cabinets these are the best combination of contemporary and rustic without being too delicate. The square matching knobs are a great counterpoint to the heavy handles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
NJ
Oct 17, 2014
These cabinet pulls were exactly what we were looking for on our newly remodeled kitchen. They are heavier then you would think and a bit pricey, but they really look good on our cabinets. They offer three sizes and they also have a matching appliance pull. We didn't order any of the small size pulls as I have large hands and I wanted pulls that were a little more substantial. The only problem I had with the large ones is that some of the ends were bent over too much and I had one that cross-threaded. A quick chat with a ATG rep fixed that and a replacement handle was sent out the next day.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kim v.
Olympia Fields, IL
Oct 14, 2014
RK International CK 131 Square Knob
nice looking, but no screw included?
I needed a nice looking knob to replace the ugly one that came on our new media cabinet and this one is perfect. Has a nice dark bronze color and is not distressed, which I like. I find it odd that it came with out a screw with which to install it. The one that I ordered from another manufacturer was supplied with 2 different length screws. Now, I have a huge drawer of hardware in my shop and found one that works but really, it should come with screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl C.
Hazen, ND
Oct 11, 2014
I liked the pull, but another won over for my final selection. Very nice pick if you are looking for a very rustic look. Very dark with now coppery color showing through!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott S.
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 13, 2014
RK International CP 641 Ridged Cylinder Middle Pull
beautiful cabinet pull - rk international cp 641 ridged cylinder middle pull - valencia br
Masculine, industrial design; solidly constructed pull. We paired these with the Ribbed knobs of the same finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott S.
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 13, 2014
RK International CP 88 Cylinder Middle Pull
beautiful cabinet pull - rk international cp 88 cylinder middle pull - oil rubbed bronze f
We just installed these on our custom master closet cabinets. They are solidly constructed, truly unique, and beautiful. The finish was a perfect match.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cassandra P.
McKinney, TX
Jul 17, 2014
This pull is classic, rich and elegant. It is comfortable to the touch when handeled. The beauty is outstanding without demanding to be the focal point of the area in which it is place. The weight is sturdy and does not at all feel cheap. This pull is going in my kitchen where there is a chandelier containing crystals, so I needed a pull with subtle beauty that compliment the space. I purchased the Brushed English pull with no regrets. I highly recommend this product. I also purchased this pull in different sizes as well as the knobs. I give it 5 A's.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah R.
Amherst, NH
Jun 13, 2014
RK International CK 3250 Smooth Melon Knob
gorgeous cabinet hardware
I purchased RK International knobs and pulls in hopes to update my old cherry kitchen cabinets. I searched through the products of many, many manufacturers and resellers and found the perfect hardware! ATG customer service was amazing to work with and I do not give such compliments easily. My experience was easy and swift and pricing was better than other resellers. And the hardware from RKI is of excellent quality. I installed all without a hiccup. My look of my cabinets has been completely refreshed. Thanks ATG!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katie H.
Lupton, MI
May 19, 2014
RK International CP 401 Branch Pull
branch pulls for the cabin!!
I order these pulls for our new cabin that we are building, the pulls are fantastic heavy weight with great detail, the company keeps you posted with when they will ship, shipping status, backorder, or if you want another choice due to a time constraint. They even called to tell me that another knob I order was on back order and the status of the shipping date. YES I WOULD order from them again!! Happy Camper in Michigan :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill V.
Arlington, TX
May 16, 2014
We remodeled our kitchen and I was looking for a drawer pull with a texas star on it that would go with gray stained cabinets and a shimmery black counter. These look absolutely fabulous!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Derrick B.
Elmont, NY
May 04, 2014
Surprisingly, the actual product (satin nickel) looks better than the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
vicki j.
fresno, CA
May 01, 2014
I ordered these cabinet pulls from the internet...the measurements and descriptions were perfect and accurate...the product is sturdy and beautiful...i love these pulls...order time was fast
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Veronica C.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Apr 28, 2014
RK International CP 657 Pull w/ Swirl Edges
great selection, great customer services, great prices
I would highly recommend this web site and the products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Minh L.
Lititz, PA
Apr 20, 2014
Replace one missing handle with this set. Most places we looked only carry handles with mounting holes a bit bigger than 6" on centers, which would be a problem since this handle has a small foot profile on the dresser drawer. No margin for error.
Handle came with 2 standard length screws, plus 2 long ones with option to cut to different lengths.
There is no need for instruction so I will give it an average rating.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
RK International CK 155 Knob w/ Swirl Edges
rk international ck155 knob
Love it….I'm happy with the product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
Recommend this product and ATG Stores… Great customer service.. GREAT PRICES!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
Love the product and the price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara Jo T.
Roseville, CA
Mar 26, 2014
It's very high quality. Heavy, matte finish. It looks even better than I hoped it would. It goes on with nails.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 5/3/2015 5:47:09 PM