1.888.500.9541
Fri 2am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Bush Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

66 reviews

Monique S. M.
Glendale, AZ
Sep 07, 2011
Bush Furniture WL26665-03 Birmingham Executive FiveShelf Bookcase, Harvest Cherry
review of wl26665-03 - birmingham executive bookcase five-shelf
This bookcase is excellent for me! I do a lot of scrape booking so all of my stuff is in containers on the shelves. It also holds a "Circuit" in the middle self and several photo books. Just great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANCA P.
Lindenhurst, NY
Apr 12, 2011
This is a great computer desk is very spacious for all the stuff you need to store for a small office . I'm very satisfy it looks beautiful in my home office :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill

Jan 17, 2012
Bush Furniture EX26603-03 Birmingham Executive Credenza Desk, Harvest Cherry
review of bush furniture ex26603-03 birmingham executive credenza desk, harvest cherry
It did take a very long time to put together but i do think now that it is finished that it is well made and sturdy. My only dislike is that it has cabinets on the bottom not file drawers like I had been thinking. Hopefully we can now find a file cabinet to match.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen S.
Wakefield, MA
Oct 25, 2011
The assembly instructions were ok the quality is pretty crappy. The one draw the screw went through the particle board, the keyboard tray is shaky. This is replacing one that I had for 12 years, i will be lucky if this lasts 12 months.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TS B.
Rehoboth, DE
Oct 23, 2011
Bush Furniture Series A Storage Unit File Cabinet
review of wc14323 - series a 24" storage unit
It works well for my home/business needs....very sturdy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul V.
Topsfield, MA
Oct 12, 2011
Bush Furniture EX45670-03K Saratoga Executive LDesk Desk, Harvest Cherry
review of ex45670-03 - saratoga executive l-desk
Good buy for the money. Assembly instructions could have been a little clearer but overall pretty satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie D.
Fairfield Glade, TN
Oct 09, 2011
I work from home and wanted something sturdy with lots of room for files. I use a laptop and wanted something without the center drawer so I could position myself higher in my chair so as not to end up with the arm/shoulder pain I had previously. This desk works great. When I received the desk, there was one part that had a big chip out of it, but as luck would have it, it is hidden once put together. This desk is very sturdy, not that hard to put together (I did most of it myself but needed help getting the top lined up), and seems like it will last forever.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth H.
Chicago, IL
Sep 16, 2011
Bush Furniture Series A L-Bow Desk
exactly what we needed
This desk was exactly what we needed for a small space. The delivery brought them to our space--no loading dock logistics. The assembly was fairly painless and faster than expected. Be sure to have a good screwdriver and at least one helper. We ordered two desks and one of the small electrical caps was broken. I called the customer service number and had the part the following business day. Overall a good experience and a decent product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen T.
Fair Oaks, CA
Aug 26, 2011
Its hard to find a good size corner desk with all the computer set ups. This works great with the desk and filing cabinet. Excellent desk top, looks like real wood, but non-scratch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen T.
Fair Oaks, CA
Aug 26, 2011
This is a well designed, conventient piece for an office. I really like the four cross shelves. Holds printer paper, envelopes, stapler, hole punch, and other items that you need quickly in an organized manner.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry V.
Point Harbor, NC
Aug 19, 2011
The unit arrived in fine condition, and was quickly assembled. It was everything that we had hoped and expected. The color matched our existing computer desk perfectly. Thank you Lighting Universe!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth H.
San Tan Valley, AZ
May 18, 2011
Bush Furniture EX26603-03 Birmingham Executive Credenza Desk, Harvest Cherry
review of ex26603-03 - birmingham executive credenza
The desk looks great!
Took 4 busy hours to assemble.
After 20 pages of instruction and
30 bags of nuts and bolts we completed
the construction. My friend did it for me
I encouraged her as we progressed in putting
all the bits and pieces together.
The desk is beautiful and of good quality just pains
taking to assemble.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria Y.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mar 22, 2011
We are a small nonprofit so budget and quality are important. We really like this piece of furniture. The compartments have many uses and we love the lateral file. We also got the hutch for it and its a nice piece keeping lots of items organized. Solid furniture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
.suzan
north carolina
Mar 14, 2011
The desk was just as the discription said its beautiful and very sturdy. easy to put together out standing buy i would recomend it highly
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine J.
Jackson, NJ
Nov 08, 2014
I have been searching for for the corner stand for a television which is in my kitchen for a long time. When I saw this on line, I could not have been happier. I bought it and it was shipped in record time. I could not have been happier...Thanks ATG!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Glendale, NY
Sep 13, 2014
I really like the stand it is well made and the color is sharp. The height is ideal for my 55 inch tv so your not looking down to view. The only problem I had was letting my son build it because some of the pieces weren't coded and he put them on wrong. It does take so time and patience to get to the finished product. But once it is done it is worth the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine A C.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Aug 28, 2014
Great product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pharmavite - J.
Rogers, AR
Jun 13, 2014
This table looks great in an executive office. Very sturdy and balanced. Cleans easily. Fits 4 comfortably.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pharmavite - J.
Rogers, AR
Jun 13, 2014
This table looks great in an executive office. Very sturdy and balanced. Cleans easily. Fits 4 comfortably.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine B.
Buena Park, CA
Jun 09, 2014
I like that there are so many pieces to this set so you can customize your space.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine B.
Buena Park, CA
Jun 09, 2014
Large desk- great work space.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea P.
Milford, DE
Apr 16, 2014
We were looking for home office furniture and we found this online and at a great price through ATG!

The product is great - all the parts were there, instructions were easy to follow, and the furniture looks really nice assembled. Everything fit together just fine. This is great for a home office or a place where the use abuse will be minimal.

Also, the product arrived much sooner than predicted when first ordered. ATG was good at communicating shipping status as well.

We are using the furniture now and hope that it will have many years of use. Would recommend it if you are looking for antique what furniture that looks natural and not so much faux.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy G.
North Huntingdon, PA
Mar 22, 2014
Ordered this t v stand on line from Bush. I received it sooner then then the estimated time. It was delivered in good shape, all the parts were there, and my son had no problems assembling it. I recommend this t v stand and give it five stars.....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen J.
Austin, TX
Feb 04, 2014
This item is incredibly cheap - structurally and aesthetically. It arrived at our office beat up, with the corners/stripping peeled. Again, the material is very cheap. We previously bought L shaped desks from Office Depot and the quality is way better than these desks for about the same price. The good: easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christian J.
Port Charlotte, FL
Jan 01, 2013
This piece is perfect for a bedroom corner TV stand. Plenty sturdy enough for a 30-42" TV, either flat-screen or CRT. 4 shelves provide ample space for DVD, VCR and associated amp and tuner. The exploded diagrams and well marked and identified parts make assembly easy. I must add that there was one wooden peg missing from my parts package which I replaced quite easily by squeezing in a bundle of round wood toothpicks and cutting them off to length. The necessary wood glue is provided for assembly. The only tool I found necessary is a large philips screwdriver. The stand is the usual good Busch fit and quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dein N.
Lake Orion, MI
Dec 02, 2012
This is a very nice looking stand. It does take some time for assembly (about 3 hours for me). It is sturdy. I would recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
J Parks H.
El Dorado, AR
Nov 26, 2012
This is an excellent bookcase. However, be aware 87 lbs in the shipping configuration require two people to lift and carry, one person with a dolly or you must slide the package, difficult.

The construction is heavy and durable, the Mexican manufacturers uses a special wood screw with knob and a special locking countersunk nut which assembles, and aligns quickly with no damaged to the wood fiber laminate boards. Easy Assembly.

Very heavy to locate in final location.

There are eight extraneous predrilled holes that must be filled with enclosed caps and capes for all the countersunk nuts.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron K.
Dunedin, FL
Nov 22, 2012
Bought two of these items. Desk is very solid and commercial grade. The desk space is large enough for a laptop, scanner and printer. Would highly recommend for office or home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
C K
Davidson, NC
Nov 10, 2012
Just received the desk a few days ago and finally had it put together. The quality of the desk and hutch seem to be good. However, the back of the hutch and the back behind the desk are black cardboard! I certainly didn't expect that and nothing was said about cardboard backs in the description. Also, you can't leave the cardboard back off. It supports the hutch. For the cost of the desk, I expected better. I am now having to purchase beadboard wood, paint it, and have it installed to the back of the desk. I don't think I would purchase this desk again knowing about the cardboard back. I rated the product instructions as almost perfect because I did not put it together myself. I had someone else do it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
G.
Kaunakakai, HI
Jun 05, 2012
Bush Furniture EX45670-03K Saratoga Executive LDesk Desk, Harvest Cherry
home office suite-lateral file cabinet + l-desk
It took 5 months to receive it as communication got lost that Bush would not ship it to Hawaii after I paid $300+ (extra) to have it shipped. After talking to ATG we had them ship to the west coast and have Aloha Freight Forwarders ship it to me at 1/2 the shipping cost originally quoted.

The desk finally arrived and loaded onto our truck in three boxes by a forklift. However, when we got home each box was too heavy to lift so we opened them in the garage and carried a hundred pieces upstairs separately and arranged them by box so as not to get anything mixed up. That was day one. Day two we assembled the lateral file cabinet with 23 steps of instructions. WHOEVER WROTE THE INSTRUCTION BOOK NEEDS APPLAUSE AS IT WAS VERY WELL WRITTEN. We had no trouble putting the cabinet together so had the confidence to tackle to L-Desk.

Day three started on the L-Desk. Day four finished the L-Desk. It was diffficult to read a couple of the pegs at the very end of the books 57 steps but this book was also written well. It definately takes two people several days to put it together. I laid out each step of pieces while the 2nd person screwed, pounded, glued them together. Hopefully, you have someone you work well with or it could affect a relationship.

The completed desk suite looks very good. I would recommend this desk to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
STEVE C.
LONGMONT, CO
May 18, 2012
Great desk from Bush, excellent customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Black Friday 2am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 11/28/2014 7:47:59 PM