1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Aspire Home Accents
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

30 reviews

Nicole N.
Jackson, NJ
Nov 18, 2014
I purchased two sets of these candlesticks and absolutely love them! The service with the company was very good! When I had a question about receiving one set before the other they answered my question quick and returned my call on the next business day stating when the next delivery date would be. Their customer service is fantastic and products are always in perfect condition when received, i've purchased a few times from this website and will definitely shop again!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonny B.
NC
Oct 07, 2014
This was just what I was looking for in my new living room! I like the rich look of the rattan. It gives soft light in room but with the 100 watt bulb, you can easily use as a reading lamp also. The lamp shade was made with a material that could have been glued better around edges but overall no problems. Great accent piece!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Thomasville, PA
Oct 05, 2014
I really like the look of this lamp. However, I bought it for some extra indirect reading light because it stated in the description that it would take a 100 watt bulb. This is not the case. The socket for the light says 60watt max.
It is still a nice light but be aware if you need more illumination. The upper part was cracked but the shipping box was not damaged. I put the damaged part to the wall. Since purchasing, some of the raffia has come loose and needed to be glued back on. It is a nice light, but I believe it is greatly overpriced. I did call customer service and they generously offer to have me return it. This is not easy as it is a rather oversized box and you must pay shipping. It was cheaper to keep it. Hope this helps.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary R.
Bixby, OK
Oct 01, 2014
Great lamps, would buy from again
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary R.
Bixby, OK
Oct 01, 2014
Very nice looking lamp and easy to put together
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria Judith C.
Rio Rico, AZ
Sep 24, 2014
I am very pleased with this set of two lamps. They look gorgeous!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine G.
Delaware County, PA
Sep 17, 2014
Very nice quality mirror. More rustic looking in person but overall nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christin L.
Holt, MI
Sep 16, 2014
These are lightweight. They were a little bent (didn't lay flat against the wall) but I was able to fix that. It looks like they are spray painted. Not super high quality but I didn't want to spend $$$$$ on an accent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hee Ju Y.
New York, NY
Aug 24, 2014
They look even better in person than the pictures. Very well made. Strongly recommended.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley B.
Woodstock, GA
Aug 20, 2014
The Bench was a gift to me from my friend. I like it very much. It was perfect for that vacant spot in my new apartment. It is very sturdy. I would recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Olive W.
LA Verne, CA
Aug 12, 2014
Very nice pieces. Better than showing pictures.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Olive W.
LA Verne, CA
Aug 12, 2014
Very nice pieces. Better than showing pictures.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MIke J.
Tryon, NC
Jul 16, 2014
This is a natural finish. It is a collection of stalks bound to an inner cylinder. The stalks are not cut evenly on the bottom . As a result it tips and wobbles. It needs to be cut to provide an even surface. Not something one should expect from an ATG purchase
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara L.
Denver, CO
Jul 11, 2014
My new condo master bedroom needed something to make it POP. My bedroom colors are Black and White. I have a gray accent wall with the two lamps. The shade provides light from the top to accent art.
I''m more than pleased. They are top quality, pricey but worth every penny.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey R.
Solon, OH
Jun 12, 2014
Great deal
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Apr 25, 2014
The two lamps I bought are beautiful and were shipped on time with no problems.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn B.
Ballwin, MO
Apr 22, 2014
Love this piece. Looks perfect beside our arm chair
It was a little difficult to put together. Had to use our
Own washers, but worth it
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin D.
Warren, MA
Apr 13, 2014
Took a little longer to come in but I really like the look of the clock
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don Z.
Location
Apr 11, 2014
I paid a reduced price of around $150.
I would say that is a fair price. The legs of the table are not as "heavy" as they look in the pictures, but do not have any problems.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonna M A.
Puyallup, WA
Mar 21, 2014
During a recent remodel of my bathroom I was looking for a candle sconce. I found this one and thought it was so beautiful that I purchased it.. Once received, I was even more happy with it because it is truly eye catching. The absolute frosting on my delicious remodel. Will be visiting ATG much more often!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda H.
Sacramento, CA
Mar 20, 2014
But one lamp arrived bent and the shells had fallen off or (my guess) weren't attached at all before shipping. There wasn't an instruction book and it doesn't seem right that the shade just sits on the stand but that's all there is. Its very wobbly.

They're beautiful and sound so pretty in a breeze.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara A E.
Orlando, FL
Mar 20, 2014
Product and service exceeds expectations. Packing/shipping was very good, also.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda K C.
Wichita, KS
Mar 08, 2014
I adore having this piece in my home....I love him so much I named him. A lot of class for the money. Beautiful, good quality materials and excellent packaging. I love the delivery status emails so I know what day to expect my orders. I will be scrolling through the ATG website from now on for great things to add to my home decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth N.
Germantown, MD
Feb 27, 2014
They're really nice and will work for what I wanted it for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
kevin p.
Maine
Jan 22, 2014
We ordered this clock and love it. It shipped a week earlier than we had expected and we were thrilled with that.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey E.
Crestview, FL
Dec 17, 2013
Was looking for extra lighting to stand at either side of our TV entertainment unit.. These were absolutely perfect. Their soft lighted effect compliment both the unit & living area... I would recommend these to others.. :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aquilla E.
Port Chester, NY
Sep 18, 2013
I am obsessed with my ottomans. They are functional both as storage and foot rests, and yet they are gorgeous and classy. Love love love.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scarlet H.
AUSTIN, TX
Sep 11, 2013
These sconces are gorgeous! I put them on the pool cabana and they were the perfect finishing touch.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sergei N.
Hummelstown, PA
Aug 26, 2013
Aspire Home Accents 60005 Alicia Contemporary Floor Lamp
aspire home accents contemporary lamp
Nice lamp, would be perfect if it were a little bit taller.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia Vanessa R.
Perris, CA
Dec 18, 2012
The first time I saw the lamps I knowed they would be the first step in the re-decoration of my daughter's room. She wanted a new room with the zebra print design as focal element. These lamps look very modern in the simplicity and sobriety of their lines, but also exhibit elegance with that metal brass
silver base and the zebra print shade. My wife and I decided to buy them immediately, and around them we developed the rest of changes in my daughter's room as part of her 12th birthday's gift. We were also pleasantly surprised when we received the lamps and noted how strong are the materials in both, the shade and the base. With new bedding, curtains, pictures and other elements in connection with the zebra print, my Vanessa is very happy now, enjoying her bedroom more than never before.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/25/2014 4:57:55 PM