1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Enitial Lab
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

51 reviews

Brigitta M.
Chicago, IL
Feb 26, 2015
While the finished product does accurately reflect the photo shown, be prepared to build this nightstand entirely. No two pieces are connected, all pieces are received in a flat box, and you will be the one to put together the drawer tracks and adding the 50 rivet detailing. Be advised, the printed instructions are very vague and at one point were incorrect. The instructions showed adding wood glue and a peg in the incorrect location, but luckily we were able to catch it before the wood glue dried. The materials are mostly particle board and only the legs and handle are actually metal, not throughout like one would think according to the picture. They finished product looks nice from afar but materials are cheap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie P R.
Middletown, NY
Feb 19, 2015
Love this table. Much bigger and better than I expected. Great quality, sturdy and looks great in my entryway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chad L P.
Salt Lake City, UT
Feb 18, 2015
First, this item, from order to arrival at door, was extremely fast. It surprised me it arrived so quickly.

I am not a novice with putting together prepackaged furniture. And that's a good thing. The item takes a fair amount of time to put together, and I can see how it would be difficult to novice.

That all said, it came together in about 2 and a half hours, and for the price, is extremely sturdy, quite wide (which is what I was looking for) to accomodate a large screen TV (up to 80 inches I'm sure), and the color is dark and pleasant. The only gripe - the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 - is that the middle console shelves have a depth that did not support my old JVC receiver. Now, that old JVC receiver is a good size receiver, but it fits my entertainment console upstairs easily. So, beware that the electronics you want to fit into the component openings of this thing must be 12 inches or less.

Otherwise - for a few hundred plus bucks, it'll do the job for some years I'm sure.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Upper Chichester, PA
Feb 17, 2015
Love this product. Shipping was very fast.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelley E.
Alexandria, MN
Dec 09, 2014
The case is heavy And sturdy the only thing is the instructions are complicated
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
smithky
Kentucky
Nov 24, 2014
We got this table for an office conference room. It is going to sit under flat screen which is mounted to the wall. The table serves as a place to place telephone and we can put remotes and mouse etc. in drawer. There also is a place for computer (bottom side) if you don't get a mini computer to attach to back of flat screen. Perfect table for our needs. Good price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl Kathleen D.
Roanoke
Sep 23, 2014
Enitial Lab 613 Bella Shoe Cabinet
attractive and we'll designed
The beech veneer is rich looking and the cabinets look like far more expensive pieces of furniture. Best of all, ALL my shoes now take only a few square feet of floor space instead of the floors in all of the closets. The assembly was straight forward. We are so pleased with these shoe boxes. The packaging was well- designed to get them here without a chip or scratch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Lovettsville, VA
Sep 08, 2014
My husband was so disappointed to see that he had to put the whole table together from scratch, not one piece had been assembled before we received it. Not only that, but there were no instructions on the paper, only pictures. Plus, all the pieces were not listed on the paper and we were wondering what some of the pieces were for. The directions to assemble the table were very difficult to figure out from the pictures only. Also, it said it would take 1/2 a day to assemble. Really, a 1/2 a day? Who has that kinda time today. I for one would not recommend this product unless you have a whole lot of time to spend and can figure it out without the written instructions.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jesus R.
Odessa, TX
Sep 01, 2014
Great product for the price. Exactly what I was looking for. Came in lots of pieces but can't beat for the price. Lots of storage for my video components.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne P.
Houston, TX
Aug 26, 2014
This is just as it looks on line. Lightweight and extremely easy to assemble. Took me less than 15 minutes. Holds quite a bit of display items.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carylon P.
Palmyra, VA
Aug 04, 2014
It is a great piece for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn R P.
Washington, DC
Jun 22, 2014
I just love my enitial lab occasional table, it was perfect for the corner in my home. I would recommend anyone to get it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brittany B.
Kokomo, IN
Jun 05, 2014
Love this table! It is sleek and modern. We've gotten so many compliments on this table! It is sturdy but lightweight so it moves with ease. It took a bit of time to put together but well worth it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maggie S.
Lynwood,, CA
Jun 04, 2014
I would not have bought/purchased this unit if I realized it looked like it belonged in a dollhouse.
It's not that sturdy and much lower then I pictured it being, my advise would be don't buy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric J.
Winnipeg, MB
Jun 02, 2014
Nice looking corner shelves that are fairly easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline W.
Brooklyn, NY
May 15, 2014
I bought this Desk Bookshelf because I wanted something that would not take up alot of space. I love this purchase, it took me a while to put this together and where the flap extends I need to replace because I don't know how the side pieces are suppose to supprt the flap but it keeps fallng off so I will just but something to replace those pcs. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chundra J.
Ypsilanti, MI
Apr 28, 2014
This table looks exactly like it does in the pictures. The top portion is black and the rest is chocolate brown. I wish it was all brown. The materials are a bit cheap. And the holes were not well drilled for assembly. I was a bit disappointed with the quality, but it will serve the purpose.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty S.
Redwood City, CA
Apr 17, 2014
I purchased this table for my husband's office. It fits perfectly next to his reading chair where there is only a small narrow space available. Assembly was quite easy and intuitive with the diagram provided. It is quite sturdy and there is just enough room for a lamp, a cup, and small plate on top. Below is a shelf that can hold a nice stack of books. The styling is Transitional and would work with a variety of decorums. Good value for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris S.
San Diego, CA
Apr 16, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-10368 Rippa 60-Inch TV Console
great product easy to put together
Nice and sturdy, easy to put together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alejandra S.
Moline, IL
Mar 30, 2014
I was hesitant to buy furniture online but I couldn't pass up the bargain and the measurements were perfect for the space. My husband put it together in no time and it was flawless! But the more I looked at it the less I liked the hardware so we just swapped it out with nicer handles and I have gotten so many great comments about it. It also holds two sets of stemwear and anything I need for dinner parties. It's really great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee A.
Seattle, WA
Mar 28, 2014
This little console is just as it looks in the picture. It was very simple to put together, no problem with delivery and looks good in my apartment. I use it to hold a favorite piece of pottery and underneath and I use for baskets with my linens. Its working out well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debi M.
Arlington, WA
Mar 10, 2014
Very nice, well made table. Easy to put together, they had all the parts in order with easy directions.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David Nickolas P.
Pueblo, CO
Mar 03, 2014
Sturdy, looks great, stylish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth P.
Fayetteville, NY
Jan 23, 2014
Wanted a console table for a small space - this fit the bill. It was easy to put together, but needed a level to make sure the shelf was level(holes were not drilled correctly). Not a big deal. Its made of particle board. The only issue I see is the color. It is a very dark brown - almost black. I don't think the picture shows this very well. I knew what the color was going to be as I already have a coffee table from Enitial Lab in the same "brown". All in all, I think it is very stylish and a pretty good deal for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane Walker P.
Memphis, TN
Jan 22, 2014
This table was easy to put together and looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
vikas m.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Jan 20, 2014
Very good quality for the price, looks great -friends dig it and ask where did we buy it from.

Easy to assemble and sturdy.

Highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karine B.
Vercheres, QC
Jan 17, 2014
Product met our expectations. It took like 2 hours to assemble but easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha V.
Miami, FL
Jan 08, 2014
The tables was more than I expected. Is a table that have a several uses including using it as a desk, as it has a drawer. I highly recommend it to anyone and the price is amazing! Thanks ATG for having the opportunity to deal with you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha V.
Miami, FL
Jan 08, 2014
The tables was more than I expected. Is a table that have a several uses including using it as a desk, as it has a drawer. I hihgly recomend it yo anyone and the price is amazing?=!Thanks ATG for having the oportunity to deal with you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris M.
Baltimore MD.
Jan 07, 2014
Enitial Lab YNJ-232-1 Kenzo Multi-Purpose Chest with Mirror Shoe Cabinet
missing parts & door does not fit a same angle
The material is a good but an instruction is very poor.
8 pic. of screws are missing so I spent extra money.
The door does not fit (Left & Right) a same angle.


How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd M.
Lexington Park, MD
Jan 01, 2014
This table is perfect in every way. It's stylish, of good quality, and easy to put together. I have nothing but good things to say. I recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 3/3/2015 11:07:29 AM