1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Advantage Plus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

296 reviews

1
23
10 Next
Susie T.
Vermont
Nov 22, 2011
I had originally found these exact looking items locally at $17.00 a pull. Crazy expensive, so I looked online and found these at $2.98 a pull. They are almost exactly identical. Slightly different shape but matched all our needs. The more expensive ones were heavier duty, but once they are on the drawer you can't feel how heavy they are and to be honest, these are still excellent quality. I am all for supporting local businesses, but I had to buy 28 of them, do the math and this is by far better value. Look super on my off white cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William L C.
Flower Mound, TX
May 30, 2011
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
exactly what we were looking for.
We had some similar handles from Ikea that we decided to replace because they were difficult to use on heavy drawers - you had to pinch them fairly hard to pull open the drawer. I found these on this site and decided to try them. They look very nice, are MUCH easier to use since they have the lip underneath that your finger tips can grab, save space because they don't stick out 2 inches from the door surface like normal kitchen handles, and we like the style because what you mostly see are your cabinet doors instead of a lot of hardware. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cathy L.
Williamsburg, VA
Oct 01, 2010
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
very satisfied with cup pull
The pulls look great! I hunted a long time for pulls that would cover existing holes in our kitchen drawers, for previous pulls. The holes were 3 3/4 inches apart. This pull worked great as the holes are 3" oc and they covered our existing holes. They look great, very vintage! Solid construction, no complaints.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Upstate, SC
Nov 22, 2011
We ordered these knobs as part of our master bath remodel project. I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy they were - was afraid for the price they might be lesser quality. Would definitely recommend - they will coordinate great with our other satin nickel fixtures. Was also pleased with how quickly they shipped - expected to have to wait a while for them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B. B.
Lynn Haven, FL
Jul 14, 2011
Could hardly believe the excellent quality of the pulls when I opened the box - each pull was individually packaged too. Stylish, sleek,high polished, great "quality" weight. Easy install and they look FABULOUS. Only negative is related to the packagaing for mailing ----- the box was squished upon arrival and the pulls were on top of each other with only fluff paper in the BOTTOM of the package.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine L.
Sharpsburg, GA
Feb 14, 2011
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
review of 9890-110-p - cup pull
Good quality pull. Very nice finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonya S.

Dec 31, 2010
Berenson Hardware 2056 Pull
the finish wears off!!
We've had these for about a year now . . . the bronze finish wears off . . .not very attractive!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
J C.
Weston, MA
Oct 18, 2010
Berenson Hardware 412 Metro Zinc Knob
knob design matches cabinet design
The size of the knob and material were exactly what we needed. When I showed the knob to our designer he said the knob matched the mitred cabinet beautifully! The extra work of searching through multitudes of knobs paid off. The 'compare knobs' feature was helpful. Thank you, Knobs and Hardware!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce B.
Falls Church, VA
May 14, 2012
These were about half the price of everything else I saw of a similar style. I couldn't find anything wrong with them, and they look great. My father is a cabinet maker (very old school) and he took a guess at the price and guessed more than 2X what I paid for them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
charles J.
salt lake city, UT
Nov 16, 2011
Berenson Hardware 922 Echo Timeless Charm Pull
exactly what i was looking for.
These were exactly what I was looking for and could not find anywhere else
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rex W.
Austin, TX
Nov 15, 2011
Excellent value and quality. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Oct 28, 2011
Advantage Plus 9435-2BPN-P Advantage Plus 7 Shaped Bar Knob
review of 9435-2bpn-p - t-shaped bar knob
Those look very nice and solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey W.
Fairfax, VA
Sep 05, 2011
These pulls were ideal for our kitchen cabinets. The original installation was done by someone employed by our kitchen renovation contractor several years ago and many of the holes were drilled in a way that the mounting screws were forced through the doors at almost impossible angles. The original pulls were made of the same wood as the cabinet doors and broke often because of the cockeyed way the mounting holes were drilled.

These brass pulls are far more durable and the design allowed us to correct where the original holes were drilled off-kilter while covering up the mistakes.

We're extremely pleased with the outcome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia B.
Saint Augustine, FL
Jul 10, 2011
Quality product. I couldn't be more pleased. I used it on the drawer of a custom built cabinet. It not only serves as a drawer pull but as towel holder. LOVE IT!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen W.
Haymarket, VA
Jun 02, 2011
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
review of 1052-4bpn-p - finger pull
Arrived on time and packaged well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald L.
Bark River, MI
Oct 20, 2010
I have been looking for knobs and pulls that would go with my Venetian Bronze faucet. This knob has beautiful color. It coordinates very well with my Venetian Bronze items. I received my order within five days. The price was within the range of our local stores. I enjoy the product and appreciate the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda D.
Oakland, IA
Sep 23, 2010
Berenson Hardware Wire Pull
simple drawer pulls
I love the simplicity of this design. There are no grooves to collect dust, etc..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan w.
Kerrville, TX
Dec 16, 2014
Item as described. Fair price. Smooth transaction.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia C.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Dec 09, 2014
Berenson Hardware 4063 Pull
awesome hardware!
I refinished an old dresser and turned it into a buffet for our living room. I had originally just painted the original drawer pulls and handles, but looked horrible when put back on. The hunt began for hardware. Unfortunately because this is such an old dresser and hand crafted it had an unusual size for the handles. I found these online, after a lot of searching, and they were perfect! They came in a timely fashion and I couldn't wait to install them when they came. As soon as I did the buffet looked amazing . They are heavy and sturdy and fit great. Definately recommend both the product and the company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna R.
Corona Del Mar, CA
Dec 09, 2014
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
enter review title here
Was easy to order, came on time and look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carl B.
Oxford, MI
Dec 08, 2014
We sampled four choices of cabinet pulls, made our choice and couldn't be more pleased. Everything went smooth as silk.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nathan H.
Boise, ID
Dec 08, 2014
Very happy, easy to install, holding up well after 3 months. look great
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christopher S.
Traverse City, MI
Dec 02, 2014
Looking for something a bit beyond plain, but not too frou-frou. This has a bit of art deco to it. Happy with it on cherry cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David H.
Napa, CA
Nov 14, 2014
Berenson Fluidic 1.19-in x 1.06-in Knob
enter review title here
These were simply lovely and put the final touch on our master bath. I wanted something different besides the usual round or square knob. As usual ATG was great. They kept me informed during the process of buying and delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Albert P.
Spring Hill, FL
Nov 13, 2014
The picture does not do this hardware any justice. Much more attractive when seen and held. There is a quality weight and finish that can only be experienced when purchased. The subtle center groove enhances the detail.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William Dean M.
Des Moines, IA
Nov 11, 2014
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
easy install and european modern look
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I believe they could be made either a little bit thicker or of a stronger metal. I've only had them for about a week and by no means think they will break with normal wear and tear but they do have a little flex which could be interpreted as a weaker metal and could possible lead to the screws coming undone over time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda L.
Durham, NC
Nov 10, 2014
Berenson Hardware 971 Pull
enter review title here
I bough 2 sizes of this pull. They are fine, however, the mounting on them were different so I had to drill different types of hold for the 2 different sizes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 05, 2014
I ordered a sample of each size in rustic tin. The knobs are heavy, beautifully finished and a pleasure to hold. The grasp and overall feel is great. I chose a different knob over these for stylistic reasons, but it was a reluctant good-bye.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn M.
Austin, TX
Oct 28, 2014
Berenson Hardware 920 Skyline Uptown Allure Pull
exceptional service and selection
ATGstores was an excellent source for finding all of the different hardware I needed to complete the remodel of a home that was started by someone else. ATG had a complete selection of anything you could possibly want and I was able to find exact matches for everything I needed. Their tracking and follow-up system was flawless. Everything arrived on time and I was emailed from the day I ordered until the hardware arrived.

I will certainly use ATG again and would 100% recommend them to anyone. They make buying products over the internet seamless. Thank you for making my job easy!!!!

Lynn Morgan
Austin, Texas
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael F.
Dublin, OH
Oct 17, 2014
Berenson Hardware Wire Pull
great door pulls
Needed to update the look of our kitchen cabinets, which were in good shape, but the handles were large, ornate, circa 1980s. Ordered one of these handles to see how it looked, then ordered enough for the rest of the kitchen. What a difference. Looks much more modern and up to date. The items were nicely packaged and arrived pretty quick. One caveat. These stick out a little more than the old ones, and a drawer at the L in the counter won't open all the way because it runs into the handle on the other drawer. Not a big problem, it opens half-way and that's enough. Something to think about.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trudy O.
Tarrs, PA
Oct 13, 2014
Berenson Hardware 825 Traditional Zinc Knob
just what i was looking for!
I purchased these knobs to replace missing ones on a very old desk I refinished. The drawers still had their existing handles so it was basically a "matching game". They match so closely that no one would know they're not the originals. Very happy with them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 1/27/2015 9:03:35 PM