1.888.500.9541
Mon 2am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

585 reviews

1
23
20 Next
mark m.
silvis, IL
May 23, 2009
Pretty easy to install, only complaint is that it's not very clear which side is hot and which side is cold where the braided line connect to the faucet. Otherwise this is fantastic... it has more valves than you can shake a stick at, is very high quality and looks awesome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
thomas t.
new milford, PA
Feb 15, 2009
The product I purchased was the brown clear waterfall combo. I shopped around for this product to compare price as well as quality. The price for this item was considerly less then anyone else. I thought that the quality must not be very good but took a chance anyway. The product turned out to be much better than I thought. It was easy to install and looks and works great. I will be purchasing more items from you without worrying about the quality of your products or the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wanda C.
Sault St.Marie, MI
Aug 14, 2009
We like the look of this product. The one thing I recommend upon installation is to consider where the water will run once installed. Our plumber did not consider this and now there is a big messy splash every time it is turned on because the water hits the drain plug. We should have moved the unit back an inch or so. My plumber recommended ordering parts now in case they are not available in future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John T.
Ellicott City, MD
Sep 22, 2010
First I recieved this order in 5 days which I think is wonderful. The sink is in place on a black stone top and it is the center piece of a newly renovated bathroom. The quality is fantastic and the look is elegant. We love this piect of true art work and it is hard to beleive it is a sink. Works great and installation was a snap. Great product for sure.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roxanne L.
Bethlehem, PA
Nov 05, 2009
This vessel sink by Kraus is a true piece of art. I decorate my whole powder room around it. My guests say they have never seen such a beautiful sink and they love the way the water comes out like a waterfall.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marc
Toronto, Canada
Jul 14, 2011
Kraus KBU24 - 32-in Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
for the money, i don't think you can find a better sink.
I just received this sink today and felt compelled to write about it. I was a bit concerned with the delivery, as you hear horror stories about receiving damaged goods, but I can tell you that the people at Kraus insure that this will never happen with one of their sinks. The item shipped from Long Island to Washington State and back to Toronto, Canada for some obscure reason. With all that travel I felt it had a better than even chance it would arrive damaged. It arrived exactly on time, according to the delivery schedule and it was packaged as though it was Austrian crystal champagne flutes! The packaging was really extraordinary; it was more like a wooden box than cardboard carton. The cardboard was an inch thick and the sink was further protected by multiple layers of Styrofoam. It was even wrapped in a beautiful black bag, like Hermes wraps their purses!
Beyond the packaging, you get everything they say you will receive. Two strainers (top end) and two racks, things you would pay at least $75 dollars extra for with other sinks. There was even a polishing cloth thrown in that I wasn't expecting. Full template for counter-top cutout and all necessary mounting hardware. The sink looks beautiful, and being 16 gauge, it's stronger than 90% of the other sinks you will pay hundreds of dollars more for. Looks like it has some soundproofing material sprayed on the bottom.
For the money, I don't think you can find a better sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lionel T.
Canton, GA
Jul 13, 2010
This is unbelievable value for money! The quality is exceptionally high and the combo looks so classy and impressive. Would highly recommend this
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rod C.
West Linn, OR
Sep 15, 2009
We recently remodeled our guest bathroom and decided to use a vessel sink. My wife desired a bowl shaped sink. After shopping several fixture stores we went on line and found this sink with matching faucet for roughly half the price and it is exactly what we wanted. The total price of this combination was less than the price of each individual piece at the fixture stores.

The sink and faucet are both well built and stylish. Great value and great looks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ross J.
Pueblo, CO
Jun 06, 2009
Kraus C-GV-204-12mm-10 Irruption Blue Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
you won't find a better deal any where $$$
When we purchased our vessel sinks we were totally amazed at the quality and selection.The sinks were more beautiful when we rec'd them than in the picture.We recently saw the same style vessel sink on a "HGTV" show for 1071.00!! we paid 75% less that what that sink was on t.v. for.Alsoo the big box stores offer a very limited selection and you still have to pay for extras{po plug,mounting ring,etc}.So if you really what to make your bathroom pop don't settle for something that is just ok,go to Fixtureuniverse and buy what you really want and for alot less $$$$
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelby P.
Boynton Beach, FL
Sep 28, 2010
This is the first thing I have bought on line. It was easy to do. I was surprised to find such a stunning sink, priced well and delivered so fast.
I will recommend your company.
SP
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
james m.
Tacoma, WA
Aug 30, 2010
My husband didnt have too much problem installing this item - the only thing we had an issue with was the pull down spray faucet - it doesn't just automatically click back into the socket all the way - you manually have to turn it in to its spot - they also did not provide all the connections - we had to purchase the pieces that connect from the faucet to the water lines- note I am a carpenter by trade and have built two houses so my experience level may be higher than the average do it your selfer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
15 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louis E. S.
Prosperity, SC
Dec 16, 2009
I actually ordered two of these sinks after receiving another vessel sinnk with the same faucet. It is absolutely beautiful. You can't find anything like in any bath shops around here. There was some difficulty with the delivery, but between the manufacturer and the professional people at ATG it was all worked out. I couldn't be happier!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pepi M.
Beverly Hills, CA
Jun 30, 2009
Unable to find anything so beautiful in my town and it was a great value too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca R.
Bellville, TX
May 25, 2009
We haven't installed this particular faucet but we installed the exact item on our previous outdoor kitchen which is why we wanted to order it again for the new kitchen. Great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
larry s.
Tigard, OR
Oct 24, 2009
Good buy for the money. easy to install and looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claude C.
San Antonio, TX
Jun 10, 2009
We get so many complements on the beauty of the faucet and it performs very well. The only issue is that the water flow is a little too much.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grant G.
Stockton, CA
Apr 26, 2009
Kraus GV-200 Irruption Red Vessel Sink
wonderful, working art piece for our bathroom at a steal!
We love the colors of our sink. When the light is on, you see the deep red blend into a gold color around the drain. Black flecks throughout. It is gorgeuos. Everyone who comes over comments on how much they love our sink and ask where we got it. Also, at Lowes, they had one somewhat similar in color but it cost $600! I believe we paid around $200 for ours and it was free shipping! It was packaged well. We also bought our faucet from them too. Thumbs up all around!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia Q.
Miami, FL
Oct 17, 2011
I have remodeled three kitchens in the past fifteen years. This is the best quality stainless steel sink I have bought so far. It came with accessories at no extra charge. It was incredibly well packed and delivered on time. Easy to install with every instruction possible. This company is so professional that I receive an alert when the return policy period was about to expire. I will buy this sink again and I will buy it from the same place. I will recommend it without hesitation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise P.
Ashford, CT
Jun 23, 2011
Kraus C-GV-500-14-12mm-10 Broken Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
review of c-gv-500-14-10 - broken glass 14" vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
Received this beautiful glass bowl and can't wait to put in in our small main bathroom. Hopefully it will be the item that pops in the room. I am painting the walls sea foam green. The quality is great. Very thick glass. When I brought it to the granite stone fabricator to have the holes in the granite counter top made, they were every impressed with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna J.
Arlington, TX
May 07, 2011
Kraus C-GV-101-19mm-10 Clear Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
review of c-gv-101-19mm-10 - clear glass vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
The sink and faucet are very unique, functional, and beautiful. Assembly was fairly simple. The materials are quality made; After comparing "standard fixtures" at home supply stores, the selection and quality can not be beat by Fixture Universe. Great product! Will shop here when we finish our next bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dolores G.
Noblesville, IN
May 03, 2011
Beautiful sink and useable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter R.
Seffner, FL
Apr 20, 2011
The Faucet is larger than most as well as thicker than most..it works really well and is an all around great buy...the only thing I will caution about is that it stand pretty high over the sink so you will need to manage the water flow or you'll end up splashing all over your contertops...This is a small price to pay for such a quality, great looking product...I would definitely recommend to everyone..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danielle M.
New Mexico
Nov 23, 2010
Wow, this sink looks even better in person than it does in the picture! The quality and overall look is stunning! We purchased the oil rubbed bronze finish on the faucet and boy does it look great! The only thing I wish it had in the box was a template for the cuts needed to make the holes for the faucet on the vanity. Other than that, the directions were complete. A great buy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anisha L.
Burnaby, BC
Sep 04, 2010
We had shopped around and we could not find a better value package. It also included the accessories that were required for the sink and faucet to be installed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel A. F.
San Angelo, TX
Jul 27, 2010
This sink is first rate quality at an affordable price for the combo. other sinks of this quality were the same price without the faucet and the drain piece. This sink is huge, I can fit large pots and pans easily and it is very quiet as well. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Russell B.
Wake Forest, NC
Jul 13, 2010
This has been a great experience, from receiving the product to a year later and still using it-looking as nice as the day we got it. We even changed out the vanity and had no problem with the sink. I would highly recommend this sink and this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen l.
Calabasas, CA
Feb 22, 2010
Indoor home use.

Esthetically the unit is best situated on an island or against a wall backdrop in a larger space. My immediate reaction after installation was "overpowering". I fought temptation to return the unit for this very reason. BUT...it's sleek lines, uniqueness, functionality, and [ultimately] presence went far in convincing this purchase had been the right decision.

The water pressure is AMAZING. I went from having a timid water flow to funneling the Niagara. The under spout space is astounding. Pots that previously required filling using the bath tub for lack of under-faucet fit are now easily accommodated.

Installation - the hot/cold water lines are not clearly marked for hookup so a re-pass was necessary.

In the final analysis, I'd build a kitchen space around it! :9)
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally J. S.
Bettendorf, IA
Sep 28, 2009
EVERYTHING I have purchased through your website has been of superior quality and value. I cannot imagine purchasing elsewhere. The money that I've saved from my lighting fixtures, garbage disposal, area rugs, and padding has helped me to begin redecorating a downstairs bathroom. The minute I saw this sink, I knew I had to have it. You just cannot buy anything like this where I live. It will be the focal point to my newly redecorated bathroom. I know that others will want to know where I bought it. For value and quality, you just cannot beat ATG Stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dr J C J.
Henderson, NC
Jul 06, 2009
My sink and faucet arrived REALLY quickly. When I finally was ready to install, I found the washer and bolts were missing from my purchase. I called the 800 number provided and the nice service rep promised to send the bolts (this was friday at 4:45 PM) When they had not arrived in a week, I called back and they were very sorry and promised to send it. I received a shipping tracking number from them and the parts arrived in 2 days. Installation was just as provided in the instructions and the unit works well. Quite a conversation piece when visitors use the facilities. I saved the instructions taped under the sink in case I need special washers from them someday. Their service department is very good and polite.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael B.
Alexandria, VA
Dec 05, 2011
We have been using this faucet for a couple of months now, and so far it works like a charm. The single lever is easy to adjust and to manipulate. If your hands are greasy, etc. from preparing food, you can easily use the side of your hand to turn the water on or off and adjust the temperature. The head twists to different spray settings. The pull out head makes this faucet very versatile, and the magnetic catch prevents the head from dangling. And it looks great with our new stainless steel sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Katy, TX
Jun 14, 2011
Beautiful sink and faucet... Great value...Fast delivery... Wonderful customer service!!! :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Monday 2am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/29/2014 12:37:52 AM