1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kijaro
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

33 reviews

Anthony Z.
Worth, IL
Oct 02, 2014
This chair is the best chair i ever bought. i have bought three other chairs over the years,but they always sag when you sit on them. this chair doesn't. i weigh 365lbs.it holds me really solid,and is very comfortable.try it!!!!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John G.
Newport, AR
Sep 29, 2014
Very comfortable chair and very well made.and great price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg S.
Moline, IL
Sep 25, 2014
Kijaro 801 XXL Dual Lock® Chair
awesome chairs!!!!!!!!
The XL chairs give you tons of room which makes any soccer game even better to watch. When we first got the chairs home, my son and I set them up in our kitchen and sat down to watch football on the tv. Next thing we knew
it was half time and we where still in the chairs. They fold up really easy and the lock on the side is convenient and safe. I like that the chair has a strap as well as the bag so you can carry the chair with or without the bag to the soccer field which is nice. Next season I'll probably buy a couple more. AWESOME CHAIRS!!!!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alvin O.
Waukesha, WI
Sep 17, 2014
The chairs we purchased are exactly what we were looking for. We ordered the orange and the blue. Nice colors. Easy to set up and close.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andy S.
Location
Aug 17, 2014
Kijaro 805 All-In-One Hammock
my wife loves it!
Bought this item for my wife and she loves it! We have used it many times now and still enjoy it. It is a heavy product to pack around, but it seems well made so there for I don't mind the weight.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeston M.
Conifer, CO
Aug 12, 2014
Kijaro 805 All-In-One Hammock
good design poor craftsmanship
I like the design. The set up is a bit slower that others that I've had that are similar. Overall functionality is good but the first time out the tent pole that runs down the middle of the canopy broke about and hour after setting it up and did it without even being touched.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna L.
Raleigh, NC
Aug 11, 2014
Kijaro 805 All-In-One Hammock
lkiljaro portable hammock
The item is awesome but one of the pieces arrived broken.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monika J.
Debary, FL
Aug 05, 2014
Kijaro 805 All-In-One Hammock
great hammock-very portable
Bought this hammock for my Husband. So easy to put together and very comfortable. Only wished the weight capacity was greater. My husband is a big guy so not as good for him as it is for the rest of the family.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katie A.
Clearwater, FL
Jul 09, 2014
Like other reviews stated, it hammock was tough to stretch the first time. We've left it together in the living room for a week now to stretch out a bit. We havn't used it yet, but that part sounds easy :)
Something I didn't expect was the 'bag' for it has both a carry strap and a backpack strap for easier carrying! Not that we'll bring it hiking lol, but if we take it to the beach it won't be such a haul!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy L.
Elgin, IL
Jun 26, 2014
Kijaro 805 All-In-One Hammock
excellent product - love it
This hammock is perfect for me. I'm a 5'9" and weigh about 185 lb. I've heard that it could be an issue for larger/taller folks - I could definitely see that if you much taller than me, it could be an issue. This hammock is comfortable, seems durable, and set's up very quickly. The steel frame seems like it's built to last. With that there is a tradeoff - it can be heavy from a portability perspective. But, I'd happily tradeoff some ability to easily hike with this thing on my back for a durable long lasting product.

LOVE this hammock!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynda C.
Tell City, IN
Jun 16, 2014
Just exactly what I wanted. Higher seat and easy to get out of. Great color.choices. Need to add a purple as a color. Love it. Perfect for my art shows.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Cleveland, TN
Apr 09, 2014
Kijaro 805 All-In-One Hammock
very happy with product
It was easy to set up and easy to take down . It goes back in the backpack with ease !Over all great product
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve R.
Park City, UT
Mar 10, 2014
I gave this to my dad for Christmas and he's been lying in it since.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dray W.
Port Richey, FL
Feb 07, 2014
Hammock is well made and actually fits back in the bag it came in! Which had backpack straps that are comfortable enough for me to hike 9 miles without issue. Threw a tarp over it and used it as a tent easy and quick to set up.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles J B.
Hanover, PA
Aug 30, 2013
The quality of the product, shipping time, and communication were excellent. Definitely recommend this seller.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
N J J.
Location
Aug 22, 2013
Kijaro 8066 1-Person Travel Hammock
better than advertised
Hanging equipment ready to go. Clicked onto tree in 15 seconds. Stunning color under tree in the garden. Pouch stays attached for easy carry away. One of the best purchases ever made on the internet.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy Camper
Seattle, WA
Aug 09, 2013
Kijaro 805 All-In-One Hammock
love it! easy setup. perfect for anywhere!
I love this hammock! I have the bright green color. At first I had a hard time setting it up, until I realized the "S" hooks are provided until the fabric settles. It's a very easy setup process, and everything fits back in the carrying bag without having to shove and pack in.
I am very excited to be able to take this everywhere I go.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary N.
Media, PA
Jul 11, 2013
Ordered the hammock for fathers day. When it arrived it was missing two poles to keep the sun out. I emailed ATG their email address was on the bottom of the receipt. They sent out the parts within the week. All is good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren B.
Jamaica, NY
Jul 02, 2013
Kijaro 805 All-In-One Hammock
excellent product
I am very pleased with this hammock. This is exactly what my father wanted for fathers day. Very easy to assemble, it may take a little while when you first do it just to make sure you get it right but after that you realize how easy it is to take apart and put together. I would definitely recommend this item to someone. I already sent my cousin looking for one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael and Janis Y.
Ararat, VA
Jun 10, 2013
Kijaro 8057 Licensed All-In-One Hammock
roll tide - but don't roll off
It's more of a Crimson Tide fan piece than an actively-used piece of summer furniture. We liked the logo which is prominently displayed on the shade portion. It's not something that is terribly comfortable to fall asleep in, but for just laying around reading for a brief time, it fits the bill.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Tunnel, NY
Jun 09, 2013
A good sturdy portable hammock for use at home or anywhere else! Love the canopy!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard Levine
Los Angeles
May 26, 2013
Kijaro 800 Dual Lock® Chair
the best folding chair period
Without a doubt this is the best folding chair ever. There is no sagging when you sit down, you can get up with total ease, and you can sit in it for a long time without any back pain. Total comfort. Just bought another one.
Everyone who sits in my chair wants one, then I kick them out and tell them to get their own.
I scoured the internet to find the best price and Outdoor Living Showroom is it. Sears wants $75 for the same chair. Free shipping here. I will be back.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly H.
Plain City, OH
Apr 17, 2013
Kijaro 800 Dual Lock® Chair
i would definitely recommend this chair!
Absolutely! I have already recommended it to several friends at ball games this spring.....
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay
Waskom Tx.
Apr 15, 2013
I go to dirt track racing every week end and this chair gos with me and it is the best chair I have ever had and will be buying more.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory S.
Sugar Land, TX
Dec 31, 2012
Kijaro 800 Dual Lock® Chair
well made chair for tailgating
This is a high quality chair that is very well built. It locks automatically in either the open or closed position with a little "button" lock that must be pushed to release the lock. When closed and placed in the bag for storage it is longer than most folding chairs so it might be an issue fitting them in a car trunk or storage cabinet.

I purchased two of them and would buy more. They do however tend to make a noise when you sit in them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly S.
Killeen, TX
Dec 10, 2012
Looks great in backyard can't wait for summertime
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mark c.
salinas, CA
Nov 12, 2012
Kijaro 800 Dual Lock® Chair
best soccer chair ever!!!
It is great!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Murphy
Long Island, NY
Oct 31, 2012
Kijaro 804 Sport Swivel Stool
kijaro 804 sport swivel stool
I would not recommend this Kijaro Swivel Stool. The instructions say that the legs should LOCK....well they don't...and if you stand up at a soccer game to cheer for your grandaughter or grandson and then sit down you will probably fall flat to the ground. Not only was the item poorly designed but I had to pay for return postage......I would never buy another item from this manufacturer...Plus it was made in China.Very disappointed in the item and the manufacturer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
tim g.
westover, AL
Oct 22, 2012
Prompt service and a very good product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry M.
Britton, MI
Oct 19, 2012
Kijaro 800 Dual Lock® Chair
kijaro 800 folding chair
The Kijaro 800 is a really nice chair, seems to be built very well, I weigh 280lbs and when I sat in it, it was solid. I like the way it supports,with the bars running parallel to your legs it makes it really comfortable, no sagging, no back aches, easy to get in and out of. The only thing I didn't like about the chair was that it leans back a little to far for my likings.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arthur R.
Levittown, PA
Oct 14, 2012
The Hammock is fine, very happy with purchase.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/21/2014 2:18:25 AM