1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Stone Mill Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

25 reviews

Pat k.
Virginia Beach, VA
Dec 15, 2014
Product was exactly as it looked on-line.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Simpsonville, SC
Dec 10, 2014
We used these knobs in a powder room remodel and are very happy with them. The color works well with our bronze colored glass sink and stone and glass tile backsplash. Great buy and unique.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela S W.
Cleveland, GA
Dec 08, 2014
I have an old bedroom set that needed new pulls. These look great and up-dated my old furniture without spending a fortune.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy M D.
Baxley, GA
Nov 24, 2014
This Vertical pull arrived and looked great. Looks great on cabinets in game room with GA Bulldog theme.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shyra Kay N.
Clinton, TN
Nov 22, 2014
These are EXACTLY what I wanted, but they are tiny. They're not as wide as they are listed to be on this site and they are very small scale. I found some that are bigger, but they are $15 each!!! They are great if your looking to put them on small drawer fronts, but they do not work on my 15" ones... :( Disapponited there are no other sizes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Nov 10, 2014
These pulls are very elegant and looked perfect (online) for my bathroom. My chandeliers have a lot of "bling". I needed pulls that weren't too detailed or flashy, so as not to compete with them. The problem with these pulls are that they are really small and dainty.... I measured them and they are 3cm smaller than their description. Even if they were as stated, I think I'd need to go for something heavier and about an inch longer than this. As far as the finish goes, they are a nice dark bronze with a very subtle copper undertone- not too much copper like many I see... I believe another company makes this pull in a larger size for about $3 more a piece... I'll be returning these, but they are really great if you need a smaller scale pull.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luisa H.
Napa, CA
Sep 30, 2014
These pulls have a nice finish and seem to be of very good quality, plus they have a nice feel in the hand. I've seen them elsewhere at a higher price, so they're a good deal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally B.
New Brighton, PA
Aug 08, 2014
Just the thing for the kitchen of any die-hard Nittany lion fan. Looks great & well made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristen R. L.
Troy, OH
Apr 30, 2014
Bought knobs to go on cherry cabinets. They look terrific, the only draw back was the screws were not long enough to go through the faces of the drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah A. S.
Mentor, OH
Apr 28, 2014
The finish and design set off our new cabinetry perfectly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah A. S.
Mentor, OH
Apr 28, 2014
This cabinet pull is just beautiful. The finish and the design set off our custom cabinetry perfectly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert M.
Monroeville, PA
Mar 04, 2014
This is only a cabinet knob, BUT - it is made with care and of very high quality. Color is perfect. I have these throughout my kitchen and I am extremly happy with them. Adds much class to all the doors and drawers. Would buy them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paulette S.
Van Nuys, CA
Dec 13, 2013
Purchased the pull and matching knob for a bathroom project. While this product is easier to find in a bronze finish, it's much harder to locate this style in nickel. The knob is well constructed, no sharp edges.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paulette S.
Van Nuys, CA
Dec 13, 2013
Wanted a pull that was unique for our bathroom and in a nickel finish. This product was perfect for our needs. It is well constructed and just the right length that it feels comfortable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie C.
Lake Forest, CA
Aug 23, 2013
I got these for a dresser I got in Craig's list. Got them in just a few days. Nice upgrade. My dresser looks fantastic.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda B.
LORE CITY, OH
Aug 14, 2013
I really like these knobs. They are a little smaller than I had envisioned but they work nicely and are definitely heavier than I was expecting. Good quality. Would recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia K.
San Francisco, CA
Jul 31, 2013
Stone Mill Hardware CP799 Silhouette Cabinet Pull
for newly remodeled master bathroom
Nice cabinet pull to go with knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rene S.
Richland, MI
May 13, 2013
Love them,except I thought they would look a bit bigger. But they look really good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryann H.
Saline, MI
Dec 29, 2012
After searching the big box stores & online for nice looking pulls & knobs at a decent price, we stumbled across this site and found just what we were looking for. The pulls & knobs we chose were by Stone Mill Hardware in the weathered nickel style. They look great with our dark espresso colored cabinets. The price was less than the big box store we compared them to & they were easy to install. We love the look of our new kitchen and the drawer pulls are a big part of that.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky P.
White, GA
Dec 19, 2012
I recently bought a house that is 5 years old. We added cabinets and I looked in the hardware stores around my house and could not find matching handles. I found the exact handle I needed on this website. They look exactly like the ones I have. It was easy ordering them and they came just as promised. Thank you for the great handles and prompt service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary E C.
Lowell, MA
Feb 24, 2012
THE SERVICE WAS PROMPT...THE QUALITY AND THE PRICE IS EXCELLENT BUT THE SCREWS WERE TOO SHORT TO HOLD THE HANDLES ON THE DRAWERS.(MAYBE MY DRAWERS ARE THICKER THAN MOST) I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU AND NOT HESITATE TO ORDER IN THE FUTURE.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark W.
Pinetop, AZ
Oct 18, 2011
Stone Mill Hardware CP59-OB Santa Cabinet Pull
review of cp59 - santa fe cabinet pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerald K.
encino, CA
Oct 12, 2011
Stone Mill Hardware CP81092 Providence Cabinet Pull
review of cp81092 - providence cabinet pull
Went great, all parts there, thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah S.
Hillsborough, NC
Oct 11, 2011
Stone Mill Hardware CP81098 Oakley Cabinet Pull
review of cp81098 - oakley cabinet pull
Love these. Very rich looking. Easy to install. Added a lot to a vanity that I had stenciled with scroll work. Would buy from here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth M.
DeWitt, NY
Sep 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Christmas Eve 4am-1pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/24/2014 6:44:40 PM