1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Advantage Plus Advantage 2 Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Khristi K.
Kalkaska, MI
Apr 25, 2014
look great
Knobs look great and great value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine W.
Winchester, KY
Feb 12, 2014
perfect
The knobs were exactly what I was looking for, and at a competitive price. We received them quickly, and they were a breeze to install. They're also a good weight, and don't feel "cheap".
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta J. W.
Hanna City, IL
Feb 03, 2014
kitchen knobs
Love them and the price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara R.
Clearwater Beach, FL
Dec 18, 2013
heavy knob, quality finish
I was nervous about ordering a knob online, but this knob arrived promptly and the workmanship and finishing is beautiful. Unlike other knobs I have seen by different manufacturers, the finishing on this knob is excellent and the material is heavy. It comes with screws, although I had to purchase longer screws separately -- not an issue for me because I suspected that I would due to the thickness of the wood where they were to be installed. No product instructions accompanied the product but none are needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe G.
Keller, TX
Sep 17, 2013
great service
Exactly what I expected. Delivery was quick and price was excellent.. Would definitely recommend..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheri M.
Lewisberry, PA
Mar 26, 2012
review of berenson hardware 936 knob
Knob even prettier than pictured. Nice weight. Good value for the money. Would definitely reccommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
DENISE V.
BAILEY, MS
Sep 21, 2011
review of 9365-10vb-p - knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard G C.
Venice, FL
May 18, 2011
review of 0931-1bpn-p - zinc knob with ring design
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/30/2014 7:47:17 AM