1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for First Watch Security 1140 Replacement Knobs and Roses Round Passage Door Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Mavis K.
Sacramento, CA
May 10, 2011
excellent value for the money
You have to remember to order the round "backs" separately, though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
LaSalle, IL
Aug 23, 2011
exactly
What we needed for the linen closet door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura K.
Manchester, CT
Nov 23, 2011
just what i needed
I needed a door knob that my kids somehow lost when they took the door down to replace with a tapestry. This knob was exactly what I needed to put the door back.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie F.
NJ
Dec 18, 2012
:)
Great product with a great price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fred S.
Perrysburg, OH
Feb 09, 2012
review of first watch security 1140 glass knob indoor door handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert P.
Placerville, CA
Sep 30, 2011
review of 1140 - glass knob set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth M.
Washington, GA
Sep 15, 2011
review of 1140 - glass knob set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly P.
Bowling Green, KY
Aug 23, 2011
glass knob set - great!
My husband and I are re-decorating our 55+ year-old home. We've lived in this home for 20 years and it's time for a makeover. I ordered the glass knob replacement set in satin nickel (our local home improvement store doesn't carry this color) and LOVE them!!! I needed 12 sets and highly recommend this site for door hardware. The price was great and shipping was quick. Thank you Knobs and Hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle U.
Dorchester, MA
Jul 01, 2011
great fix for an old door!!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
claudia t.
Cleveland, OH
May 02, 2011
nice quality for a small price
I was pleased all the way around. Product was delivered quickly, and was as ordered. Nice, heavy knob set.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/28/2014 10:26:11 AM