1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Millennium Lighting RAS1 R Series Angle RLM Shade Wall
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Timothy S.
Richmond, VA
Oct 25, 2011
good product
I was happy with the product as it was shipped and delivered on time. The item was of good quality. I would have wanted to know that the picture you saw had to be ordered in separate units thus the price shown was for the globe only and did not include the neck.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Oxford, MS
May 06, 2014
great service
Unlike so many online electrical stores atg's service was second to none! A very helpful sales assistant. Great advice. The products arrived in a timely Manner and well packed. We would certainly use this company again
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim M.
irvine, CA
Dec 21, 2012
very happy contactor
The fixture was exactly like the pictures showed. it was easy to install, everything was perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
RICHARD S.
Matthews, NC
Jan 17, 2012
great product....matches one i have
GREAT PRODUCT AT A VALUE PRICE. VERY CLOSE MATCH TO ONE I HAVE ON THE BLDG.
THE SHIPPING WAS ULTRA FAST,TWO DAYS.VERY PLEASED. I HAVE MY EYE ON ANOTHER PRODUCT I WILL BE ORDERING IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
R.A.STASCZAK
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
RICHARD STASCZAK
MATTHEWS NC
Dec 28, 2011
great product....matches one i have
QUALITY OF PRODUCT IS GREAT,REASONABLE PRICE. I HAVE LOOKING FOR THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT FOR 3 MONTHS. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WALL LIGHT.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tim g.
Campobello, SC
Nov 27, 2011
review of ras - angle rlm wall shade
Overall a good value for this type of light fixture. Would buy again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vincent S.
Brooklyn, NY
Oct 12, 2011
review of ras - angle rlm wall shade
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/25/2014 2:18:31 PM