1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
The Black Friday countdown is at
, but the sales have already started! See early-bird deals!
Reviews for Convenience Concepts 710 American Heritage Coffee Table
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Althea
Kent, Ohio
Aug 20, 2011
very impressed
I was looking for a simple coffee table (black), which was not easy to find. I ordered this item on a Thursday late afternoon with free shipping, and I received it on Saturday afternoon! The assembly is simple and all of the holes on the parts lined up perfectly. I am extremely happy with the look of the item. The top of the table has a slight shine to it, which looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Max H.
Monticello, IL
Aug 19, 2011
review of r6-102 - american heritage coffee table
The table was just what we were hoping for. Sturdy and the color was perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Max Heacock
Illinois
Jul 31, 2011
review of r6-102 - american heritage coffee table
Received table in two days. It was well packaged and was easy to assemble. We find it a great value for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis L S.
Fountain Valley, CA
Nov 18, 2011
coffee table just the right size
This coffee table was exactly what we were looking for. Our apartment was small and it fit in beutifully and was easily asembld with tooks provided.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra P.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Sep 02, 2014
title for your review*
Lovely table. Looks muc more expensive than it is.
Was this review helpful to you?  
June D.
Cerritos, CA
Sep 10, 2013
black coffee table
I am very pleased with the product. Just what I wanted.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
WILLIAM A R.
KITTY HAWK, NC
May 24, 2013
first class business
I was very impressed with the packing - I never got a package that was so secure, there was no way the furniture could be damaged.

The instruction were understandable - very easy to put together. I would recommend your company any day. .
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
James T.
Mantorville, MN
Apr 22, 2013
perfect table for our tv
Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/21/2014 8:35:11 AM