1.888.500.9541
Fri 2am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Whitehall Products 1052 Personalized One Line Mini Rolling Hills Wall Address Plaque
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

David B.
Calexico, CA
Sep 22, 2014
address plaque
Rich-looking, well-made address plaque. Adds a very nice touch to home exterior.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 16, 2014
wall address plaque
I was having a hard time finding a nice address plaque. Saw this one online and hesitated ordering it since I wanted to see it. I'm so glad that I decided to take a chance. It is beautiful far beyond my expectations. Looks so nice and adds to the exterior of our home.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie G.
Carlsbad, CA
Jun 25, 2014
very pleased
This plaque has a very high quality look to it and it looks great on my home. I chose the arched style to go with the arches in my garage windows. When I was installing it, I put some blue painters tape on it to mark the center which removed the trim paint on the plaque. I emailed customer service and they sent me a bottle of touch up paint right away. It was easy to fix.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Abraham A.
Monroe Township, NJ
Jun 17, 2014
title for your review*
VERY GOOD PRODUCT-LOOKS GREAT
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita T.
Owensboro, KY
Apr 08, 2014
black and gold address plaque
This address plaque was beautiful. Bought it in the Black & Gold, very expensive looking.
Very happy with it. Bought it for our new home.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alvin D.
Byrnes Mill, MO
Mar 29, 2014
address plaque
This was a nice purchase for my home. It added to the curb appeal of my home. I would recommend this product to a friend.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David V.
Santa Clarita, CA
Mar 06, 2014
better than expected.
I purchased the address plaque as a surprise for my, "sometimes picky wife." She loved it, and I do too. Great quality.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annette F.
Oakdale, PA
Jan 29, 2014
address plaque
I purchased the address plaque. It is green with gold/bronze trim. I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness of this product. It was nicer than the picture showed. I recommend this product.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie C.
Martinsburg, WV
Sep 18, 2013
address plack
We purchased an address sign, and it came in half the time that they it would be here. The sign is beautiful and add to our curb appeal.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
B Jane E.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 14, 2013
one line address plaque
Looks GREAT, excellent quality, good price and installed easily. Highly recommend this product.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
frank p. h.
augusta, GA
Mar 15, 2013
address plaque
Excellent product that i would highly recommend.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John W.
North Little Rock, AR
Jan 03, 2013
overspray obscures numbers
The plaque was supposed to have a black background, but overspray for the
bronze colorerd numbers almost made the black disappear. The numbers were
still visible, but we were disappointed that we didn't get a black background
that would have made the numbers more visible.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
J.Richard G.
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 26, 2012
personalized address plaque
Looks good on our new brick mailbox.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George G.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Nov 02, 2011
review of 1052 - personalized one line mini rolling hills wall plaque
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Black Friday 2am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/28/2014 4:31:00 PM