1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP69153G10 Allison Value Hardware Pull, Satin Nickel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 27 customer reviews
Write a Review

27 reviews

Mary B.
Sterling Heights, MI
May 17, 2011
excellent
These handles are great. Better quality then I expected. Fit perfectly, as these are replacment handles for kitchen cupboards. Really uplifted the room to a more modern feel. Glad I bought online. Better quality then I saw at the Home Improvement warehouses.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie M W.
Rosenberg, TX
Mar 22, 2012
great buy!!!!!
When buying our new home they wanted to charge $400. to put satin pulls on all the cabinets. These are equally as nice and look great and all I spent was $83. I would highly recommend buying these. Take your time to install correctly and enjoy the savings!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelli W.
Niceville, FL
Nov 14, 2014
very nice
The product arrived and was just what I expected. They look very nice installed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack H.
Buffalo, NY
Oct 24, 2014
nice look!
Great price for the satin nickel hardware pull handles. Shopped around and ATG had the best price and quality. Just what I was looking for. A lot of compliments on them already. Nice finish. Sturdy and well made to specs. The handle pulls are easy to keep clean. No sharp edges to get your clothes snag on either. Would recommend this site to anyone looking for quality and price. Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim S.
Neenah, WI
Aug 29, 2014
excellent service!
Very pleased with selection and service. I have and continue to recommend your company to friends and family. So happy I found you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer L M.
Alexandria, VA
Aug 25, 2014
clean, simple and reasonable priced pull
I wanted a pull that was reminiscent of 1950s-60s, and I think this one achieved the look. The pull has a solid feel to it and has a very good unit price. I can't exact speak to the easy of installation, but I didn't hear them complain about them in any way.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
danny p.
Cutler Bay, FL
Aug 15, 2014
amerock handle
Beautiful Handles
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ernest A.
Miramar Beach, FL
Jul 17, 2014
excellent product
They worked out perfect. Measure twice or three times, then drill.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob B.
Fairmont, WV
Jul 07, 2014
door pullstitle for your review*
Great product they really look good on our kitchen cabinets,great price and quality and service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judi M.
Lake Forest, CA
Jul 06, 2014
title for your review*
Excellent service & product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet L G.
Bountiful, UT
Jul 04, 2014
just an update to my 1984 kitchen remodel
I have light oak cabinets that had "country" brass/almond ceramic pulls. I wanted to update because husband purchased stainless steel. These were perfect. Why? Because they matched the handles on my new fridge. It was awesome to find. They were simple to switch out. They look like I had to work hard to find them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nalini A R.
Village Of Loch Lloyd, MO
Jun 11, 2014
title for your review*
I ordered this pull. After installing, my cabinets look nice. Easy to clean.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia R.
Pensacola, FL
May 19, 2014
excellent
Excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase. And the shipping was fast too!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George G.
Southbury, CT
Apr 28, 2014
title for your review*
Very nice looking, but the projection could be greater.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evelyn W.
Sanford, NC
Apr 18, 2014
bathroom fixture pull handles
Wonderful fixture for the bathroom at a truly affordable price. Love the nickel look in my bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis J.
Arlington, TX
Jun 04, 2013
great value
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality and visual appeal at such a low price.
I thought they would be cheap in look and feel and nothing could be further from the truth.
Very happy with purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam G.
Northville, MI
Apr 10, 2013
just what we wanted and great delivery
The cabinet handles were exactly what we were looking for and at a great price. Only took about five days to get them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana C.
HORN LAKE, MS
Jan 01, 2013
review of amerock bp69153g10 allison value hardware pull, satin nickel
Nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brandy B.
Lostant, IL
Nov 18, 2011
great value and good quality for the price
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Samantha S.
Columbus, OH
Oct 19, 2011
review of bp69153 - allison™ value hardware pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN M M.
HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, AR
Aug 05, 2011
review of bp69153 - allison™ value hardware pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
connie w.
ruffin, NC
Jul 28, 2011
cabinets look great.
After installing the handles, had my husband put on new hinges. The kitchen really came together. Love the look, thanks for such a great deal!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lennie C.
NEWARK, CA
Jul 16, 2011
review of bp69153 - allison™ value hardware pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle S.
Prince Albert, SK
Jul 09, 2011
review of bp69153 - allison™ value hardware pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Therese L.
Carmichael, CA
May 26, 2011
review of bp69153 - allison™ value hardware pull
You'll need 2 handles for wider and larger drawers. simple and nonobtrusive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
laura b.
east aurora, NY
May 24, 2011
review of bp69153 - allison™ value hardware pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
HILTON ALEXANDRIA MARK C.
ALEXANDRIA, VA
Apr 26, 2011
nice product, great service best prices
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/29/2014 7:25:07 AM