1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting WS55508BBZ Yosemite Wall Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Mari N.
Minnesota
Feb 06, 2012
love them!
We bought two of these for our cabin along with two matching bear wall sconces and they look great! Exactly what we were looking for and at a better price than a local lighting store.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy S.
Canmore, AB
Apr 16, 2014
beautiful addition to the home lighting
So glad we ordered these! Very well designed. We saw similar lighting in a renovated rustic mountain cabin and were delighted to find them here to purchase for our own home. Enjoy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karan P.
Salisbury, MA
Dec 21, 2011
a nice enhancement to our home
The quality is excellent. I have never ordered from this company before. I just googled sconces and found them. They look even better in real life than in the catalog. They were easy to install with minimal electrical knowledge. I highly recommend them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon C.
Redwood City, CA
May 26, 2011
perfect
This is exactly what we were looking for . It gives a nice wash of light down the wall.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol M.
Bakersville, NC
Apr 28, 2011
vaxcel wall sconces
Beautiful sconces! They arrived very well packaged and were easy for my electrician to install. They look just like the pictures and are beautiful on my walls. A very good company to work with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea N.
Esko, MN
Apr 05, 2011
review of ws55508 - yosemite wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela M.
Sonora, CA
Mar 03, 2011
review of ws55508 - yosemite wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charis J.
Highland, CA
Mar 01, 2011
review of ws55508 - yosemite wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/20/2014 10:48:34 AM