1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Elements CH3503 Kingsport Collection 4 3/4-in Bail Style Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

Richard S.
Estero, FL
Jan 10, 2015
diamond drill bit
The diamond drill was perfect for making holes in the wine bottles and was just the right size for
inputting the lights
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allan A R.
Germantown, WI
Oct 26, 2014
an antique brass look at a good price
I restored a desk built in the 1930's that was missing one pull handle only. I bought this pull specifically for the handle only, keeping the rest of the old pull to get as much of a match as possible. A bit of grinding on the handle stops made it fit perfectly. The product has a great "old" look, something I would consider installing working from scratch on building a piece or replacing all of the pulls on a cabinet, desk or other piece that needed replacement pull hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wanda H.
Burke, VA
Oct 24, 2014
title for your review*
Item as described, fast delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christian L.
Dumfries, VA
Oct 17, 2014
cheap
I was very disappointed by this handle overall. The handle itself is fine and feels like real metal, looks like the handles that we were trying to replace, except you can tell that it is new. The real disappointing part is the two end pieces that are designed to hold the handle. These feel like plastic, not for sure, but they are definitely not much higher in quality. The a really poorly "distressed" and do not look authentic at all. Very dissappointed. Unfortunately, this was the only handle that I could find like this online and my only option.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
David L. L.
Miami, FL
Oct 11, 2014
title for your review*
One of my drawer pulls went AWOL so I needed a replacement. This one fits the holes and works. It is quite similar to the other existing drawer pulls. All is well in the world (at least in this small corner of the world). This hardware is well made and very functional. The order process/delivery was fast and painless.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kayleigh C.
Seattle, WA
Oct 07, 2014
exactly what i needed
They were perfect! I bought these to natch the 9th hardware on a dresser I was refinishing. .. perfect! Love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
Tipp City, OH
Aug 21, 2014
title for your review*
Just as described and arrived very quickly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew G.
Seattle, WA
Jul 21, 2014
quick and efficient
My product came as expected within the expected time frame. No surprises here. The quality was good for the price I paid (I chose something cheap because I was using it for a desk that was pretty cheap that I won't be using much longer. I will say that ATG had a much better selection than other places I have looked online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayne W P.
Atlanta, GA
Jun 11, 2014
screws gone bad
Screws are so long they might work on 1 1/2 " thickness nothing less. Had to purchase a hardware store. Handles are good used on night table drawers. They acted really lame about the problem. Probably do business again but ask them the length of the screws!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis G.
Laguna Hills, CA
Jun 04, 2014
title for your review*
Good purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathaleen B.
Vernon, CT
May 05, 2014
title for your review*
Unhappy with the product..One of the round circles were bent....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rex M.
Brownstown, IN
Aug 14, 2013
handles
Just what I needed!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Miriam C.
Placerville, CA
May 06, 2013
pull for old desk
I have an old desk that has been in my family for years. One pull was missing. I could not find a replacement one in any store because it is not a standard size. I found similar pulls on line and they were at least double your price.
I am so happy with the six new pulls that replaced the old ones.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marlene M.
Midlothian, VA
Sep 14, 2011
review of ch3503 - kingsport collection 4-3/4" bail style pull
Was what I needed to replace a broken pull. I could not find an exact replacement, but this one fills the need. Quality is nice...feels substantial in your hand. Good value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bo K.
Pinehurst, NC
Aug 22, 2011
perfect
Hard to believe that it was so easy to find the exact drawer pull that I was looking for. Way to go ATG!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raymond P.
Attleboro Falls, MA
Jul 31, 2011
review of ch3503 - kingsport collection 4-3/4" bail style pull
Was exactly what I needed and arrived earlier than promised.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth T.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Jul 20, 2011
kingsport 4-3/4" bail pull
The pulls were perfect for my antique buffet. Just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicholas A L.
Madison, CT
Jun 27, 2011
review of ch3503 - kingsport collection 4-3/4" bail style pull
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
w. c.
perry hall, MD
Mar 29, 2011
review of ch3503 - kingsport collection 4-3/4" bail style pull
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn M M.
Houston, TX
Mar 28, 2011
great look
The knobs look great on my cherry cabinet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 2/27/2015 2:28:46 PM