1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hydro Bright KS-H-15T HydroBright Handheld Temperature Sensitive Showerhead LED Shower Head, Chrome
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Susan M.
Weed, CA
Feb 07, 2011
fun color
Got 7 of these for Christmas gifts. EVERYONE !! loves the corored shower head. Grankids said showing is more fun and adults love the color effects. I am very happy with mine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dionne W.
Scarborough, ON
Dec 11, 2010
hydrobright handheld temperature sensitive led showerhead
Not only am I impressed with the colour changing effects which I find so neat but I love the pressure of the shower head. I recently moved into my new home and I had the best shower after installing this shower head. I just love seeing the colour changes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert H.
Whittier, CA
Nov 17, 2010
hydro bright
This is a very cool shower head (hand held). However it does not come with the hose that is necessary to connect it to the shower. If you already have a hand held shower with hose this is a very nice handle and a very nice spray.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie T.
Columbus, OH
Feb 07, 2011
psycholdelic
Love love my showerhead, or, more specifically, my grandchildren love it. But, I had trouble installing it and had to get some extra connetions from the hardware store to make it fit our shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
M J.

Mar 07, 2011
great product.
Purchased for someone with MS that can't feel temperature, often leading to burns. Having a visual indicator is really great. It would be better if there was a smaller temperature range for each color, but over time she is getting a good idea of the more subtle color changes and can adjust the water accordingly. She says it's a good shower head as well, pressure, etc. Though more spray holes would be great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
daryoush d.
thornhill, ON
Feb 07, 2011
review of ks-h-15t - hydrobright handheld temperature sensitive led showerhead
It is perfect showers
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roy R.
Telford, PA
Feb 02, 2011
love it
What a great invention. The only thing that could be improved on (and in no way am I complaining, you asked) is if the unit had an adjustable spray head. I miss my massage feature from the unit I replaced this with.
I enjoyed the shower head so much, I purchased on for a friend for Christmas. He loved it too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven R.
Location
Aug 28, 2014
finally, a light in the shower!
This is great! The colors make it easy to know if the water is the right temp before you get in. I use blue. Everyone in the family loves it. My granddaughter who is 12 loves it and because it makes showering fun, she takes more showers now. (teen does not like to bathe) I like it because it gives us light in the shower which was always blocked before by our shower curtain.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drew M.
Bozeman, MT
Jul 31, 2013
shower head
Very easy to install, colors are vibrant, and water jets are very good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
shannon m.
newport news, VA
Jan 08, 2012
review of ks-h-15t - hydrobright handheld temperature sensitive led showerhead
I ordered the shower head for a fun xmas gift for the family. It was very easy/quick to install because we already had a handheld shower. It also has good water pressure. We have an autistic son and I thought he would enjoy the light in the shower but also be able to use the colors to know when the shower is ready to get in...we all like being able to just look at the shower to have idea of temp. It works well and good for the value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah S.
Jackson, NJ
Oct 08, 2011
mrs.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara W.
Casper, WY
Sep 03, 2011
couldn't be happier!
Everyone is getting one of these for Christmas. It was too good to be true. It was super easy to install (I did it without my husband's help), and my entire family now showers in THAT bathroom because everyone LOVES the new shower head! Our shower was always a little dark, we were considering having to hire an electrician to come wire some lighting in there, but this shower head did the trick!!! So happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doug S.
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 02, 2011
ks-h-15t hydrobright handheld showerhead
This is a cool shower head, not even sure how it works with no type of power supply but it does. LED's are bright enough to have a neat effect with the bathroom lights still on, effect is intensified with the lights out! Shower head spray is not adjustable as most handhelds aren't but still provides a comfortable and positive spray pattern. I've had this installed for over a month now with no problems with the LED lights or shower head.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Bruce I.
Hoover, AL
Nov 16, 2010
shower
Good product, fun
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW60 Created On: 12/19/2014 5:21:03 PM