1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Crosley Furniture KF3000 Kitchen Island/Cart
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Gary V.
Accident, MD
Mar 29, 2011
check size and colour carefully
We already had one of these,and wanted to add another one, we knew the doors would be a different style from our other one, however chose the 'same' granite top. However on arrival the top was not solid black, it had a sparkle to it, and the whole item is a little bit smaller than the previous one, despite the measurements reading the same. Also, the website stated the item was in stock, however after placing the order, we were contacted to say it was on back order for 2 - 3 weeks. One of the reasons we chose this website was because the item was in stock, whereas the others were not. So somewhat disappointed in the delivery time. However, contact was made several times regarding the estimated delivery date etc, so can't complain too much. Despite those hiccups, very pleased with the item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
robin w.
ypsilanti, MI
Jan 31, 2012
excellent purchase!
I own a hair salon and bought this for my workspace table. It is exactly what I wanted. The size is perfect and I do not have to worry about ruining the top from chemicals or irons, because of it being granite. I would purchase for my home if I needed one. I would recommend this item to anyone. The customer service was great. I received my parcel in a timely fashion.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Genina L.
Coram, NY
Jun 08, 2011
just perfect!
This cart is made very well. It matches our kitchen cabinets perfectly. We just added our knobs to it and when my dad came over he did not think it was an added item in our kitchen! It also helped me make room from our stuffed cabinets! Able to organize things better.
I can't praise this enough!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheppard909
Bryant, AR
Aug 19, 2014
wonderful granite top island
This was exactly what I needed, providing more storage and counter space. The amazing granite top was just icing on the cake. Assembly took some time, but parts were marked very well, and the instructions were very easy to follow. The island looks great in my kitchen, and I receive compliments on it regularly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
T Bently
Huntsville, AL
Jul 24, 2014
matching stainless steel
Clutter has begun to overtake my kitchen and I needed an answer. This island was perfect for just that. It arrived in two boxes very well packed. I carefully read the directions and was able to assemble it in less than 2 hours (pretty good for me). The finished island looks wonderful with the rest of my kitchen. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an island for their kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois
Columbus, GA
Jul 11, 2014
flawless granite
This piece of furniture is amazing. It came in 3 different boxes packed neatly. Assembly was made easy by very detailed instructions. I was amazed by the ease of the whole process. After it’s assembled the island looked as if it was made just for my kitchen. I love the granite top, it gives the whole island an added sturdiness and aesthetic appeal at the same time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois
Columbus, GA
Jul 11, 2014
flawless granite
This piece of furniture is amazing. It came in 3 different boxes packed neatly. Assembly was made easy by very detailed instructions. I was amazed by the ease of the whole process. After it’s assembled the island looked as if it was made just for my kitchen. I love the granite top, it gives the whole island an added sturdiness and aesthetic appeal at the same time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois
Columbus, GA
Jul 11, 2014
flawless granite
This piece of furniture is amazing. It came in 3 different boxes packed neatly. Assembly was made easy by very detailed instructions. I was amazed by the ease of the whole process. After it’s assembled the island looked as if it was made just for my kitchen. I love the granite top, it gives the whole island an added sturdiness and aesthetic appeal at the same time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clark Kenmore
Sandy, UT
Jun 20, 2014
beautiful granite
I have never seen such care in packaging of furniture before, but I am grateful. Not one scratch on the whole island. All the parts and tools were neatly packaged and easily identifiable. The instructions were very easy to follow and removed the frustration of the assembly process. Once finished the island looks great, and matches perfectly with other appliances in my kitchen. The granite top is also wonderful and an added bonus to an already awesome piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tyler Erickson
Savannah, GA
Jun 09, 2014
great kitchen island
The Island arrived in two separate very neatly packed boxes. I was worried the stainless steel top wasn’t going to match the rest of my appliances very well. But once I assembled the island I realized the top was going to match perfectly. I have so much more storage space now in my kitchen, and the island looks like it was made just for my kitchen. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie Rogers
Hatboro, PA
Aug 28, 2013
overall excellent item.
It was easy to follow the instructions and put it together. It is a nice looking, sturdy piece of furniture. I wish it was a little bigger.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon E. B.
Kissimmee, FL
Jan 30, 2012
review of crosley furniture kf30004e solid black granite top island kitchen cart
Assembled as displayed. Very well packed for shipping. Extremly impressed with the island both in construction & appearance. Friends were also impressed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bettie A P.
Fort Worth, TX
Jul 15, 2011
we love it!
We shopped around and looked at many kitchen islands before we purchased this one online. This island is better than all that we looked at, and it was not near as expensive. The quality is as good or better at the ones we looked at. The only drawback was that we had to assemble it, but my husband is good at putting things together. We are Very Pleased with this kitchen island! It is beautiful!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bettie
Fort Worth
Jun 18, 2011
perfect
Great Kitchen Island. Very well built and every bit worth the price! Took my husband about 1 and 1/2 hours to put together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/21/2014 5:04:59 PM