1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Alaterre ASCA04 Shaker Cottage Coat Hooks with Storage
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Charlie B.
Wi
Nov 12, 2014
very nice
Very solid and nice looking shelf. Easy to install, yet very secure on the wall with the included mounting system. Packaging was decent also, the box was pretty banged up during delivery and I was concerned enough to take pictures prior to opening, it was a pleasant surprise to find it so well packaged inside that there was not even a scratch on it! I have no regrets about this purchase and i'm sure it will last for many years.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter V.
Modena, NY
Aug 13, 2014
really nice coat rack
Just as described....easy to put up, looks great!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy L. B.
Shelby Township, MI
Apr 08, 2013
great functional product
Arrived in excellent condition, with a easily executed installation instructions.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alice H.
Bellevue, KY
Dec 17, 2012
classy unit
Unit is well made. Adds more class to back hall than typical plain shelf and hooks. Cubbies are perfect for gloves, folded scarves and (short) umbrellas.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda N.
Altoona, PA
Nov 21, 2011
nice coat rack !
This coat rack is of good quality and came already assembled..which was awesome. Easy installation. Took less than 5 minutes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Nov 12, 2011
great piece!
My order arrived quick and was exactly how it looked online. No assembly necessary and it was very easy to install. I would definitely recommend this product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie M.
Pomona, CA
Oct 30, 2011
coat rack
The Shaker Cottage Coat Rack that I ordered is exactly what I wanted -- just the right size. It was delivered nicely, no damage. I am very pleased. Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Christmas Eve 4am-1pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/24/2014 4:20:47 PM