1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for BedVoyage 10981 300 Thread Count 100% Bamboo-Derived Rayon Sheet Set
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 24 customer reviews
Write a Review

24 reviews

Lizbeth D.
Tamaqua, PA
Feb 22, 2011
outstanding investment
These are the best sheets I have ever had.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion L.
Staten Island, NY
Jul 12, 2011
bamboo sheet set
This is a wonderful product. It feels great to the body, cool and soft, and it always looks kind of ironed even when you just got out of bed. Still it has the natural feeling like cotton. Great Purchase. I started with the comforter cover first and loved it and now love the sheet set.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John S.
Summersville, WV
Jul 05, 2011
bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
Lovely product--crisp and comfortable. Highly recommended!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neal M.
Hoover, AL
Feb 22, 2011
the perfect sheets
These things are so soft. Neve seen anything like them.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori S.
sherman Oaks, CA
Oct 24, 2012
these sheets are amazing
I bought my first set at costco and yes this is an investment but OH MY what an investment they make you feel all soft and snuggley. Im soo happy I was able to find the sheets since ive been waiting for months for costco to get them back to no avail- it was a traveling show and it turns out the pricing i got here was about the same. My ONLY complaint is i would love more color options like a butter yellow.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna H.
Auburndale, FL
May 14, 2012
sheets
Received my sheets,have washed & put on our bed. They are cool, soft and just wounderful to sleep on. Will pick up more for guest rooms later.
Was this review helpful to you?  
james e. s.
carol Stream, IL
May 13, 2012
pillow case problem
Love the way my queen bamboo sheets feel but I have a problem. If I put a standard/quuen pillow in the pillow case it is way too small but a king size pillow sticks outside the pillowcase....why?
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juanita C. C.
Athens, AL
Mar 27, 2012
butter dreams
These bamboo sheets are like sleeping in dreamy, creamy butter. Love them!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carl E C.
Remlap, AL
Jan 05, 2012
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl A. F.
Seattle, WA
Sep 14, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
My only complaint is that the sheets and pillow cases wrinkle easily.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Fort Myers Beach, FL
Aug 09, 2011
banboo sheets
Our first set of Bamboo Sheets and so far they very nice. Very deep fitted shetts, great for my adjustable beds.

I like the feel, soft, would buy another set, even though they are a bit pricie.

We have hard to find sheet sets, for our adjustable beds. Two bottom
twin extra long and one king tope shetter.

How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia K.
Greenville, NY
Jun 30, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
So comfortable - well worth the price!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita L.
Millersville, MD
Jun 29, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harvey G.
Lynnwood, WA
Jun 25, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda E.
monroe, WA
Jun 24, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna K.
Bellevue, NE
Jun 08, 2011
dreamy donna
I had read a lot about bamboo sheets being the best choice for people who get hot during the summer and cold during the winter but I had never been able to find a set locally. This deal popped up and I decided to try them. I was also concerned about the piling issue because I had read about that as well but at this price I figured it was worth a shot. The sheets are incredibly soft and lightweight. I have washed them twice so fat and haven't noticed any pilling. As for keeping one cool during the summer--well not so much. I can't say that I noticed any difference in my own internal temperature. But they are really nice sheets--glad I bought them.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan M.
Santa Clara, CA
May 30, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
natalie C.
Oakland, CA
May 10, 2011
pills immediately
Comfortable to sleep in, but even after the first night pilled a lot. This has not improved with washing or use. I have had other bamboo sheets that have not had this problem.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth B.
Springfield, VA
Mar 21, 2011
definitely the best sheets i have ever owned!!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward N.
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 15, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John S.
Lakewood, CO
Mar 14, 2011
a dime buys a dollar of luxury!
Luxury on a dime! Feels like a cloud and gives that sensual touch only found in 5 Star resort rooms!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara Q.
St. Louis, MO
Mar 14, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
Beautiful soft and silky sheets! Love them!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen Davis
Lucasville, OH
Mar 14, 2011
bamboo sheets
Super soft! Love these. Wash up nice - minimal wrinkling. Did my billing through Amazon and avoided the shipping cost! What a great option for buyers!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie S.
Columbia, MO
Feb 22, 2011
review of 10981321 - bedvoyage bamboo sheet set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/25/2014 2:13:42 PM