1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus KHF200-33 Farmhouse Apron Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

RICHARD S.
HONOLULU, HI
Feb 23, 2011
farmhouse apron sink-33"
This sink exceeded my expectations. It was much better quality than most sinks I saw and the price and shipping were almost too good to be true. I rolled the dice thinking...what's the catch??? No catch, just a great sink at a great price, super fast and easy transaction.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
michelle h.
lake balboa, CA
Apr 12, 2011
review of khf200-33 - farmhouse single bowl stainless steel kitchen sink
Easy to order, great customer care, fast & safe shipping. Over all, good experience of the internet shopping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia D.
Spring Valley, CA
Feb 15, 2011
awesome sink!!!!
This is a beautiful and highly functional sinks. It is sturdy and sleek, roomy and Elegant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy L.
Duxbury, MA
Jul 14, 2011
review of khf200-33 - farmhouse single bowl stainless steel kitchen sink
Love the sink. delivered much sooner than promised. I would order a double sink if I had to do it again. This one is huge!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pierrre P.
Maggie Valley, NC
Jul 17, 2014
kraus apron sink.
I am very impressed by the quality of this product. It gives the feel of a good restaurant kitchen sink. It is a nice addition to my kitchen remodel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina L.
Calgary, AB
May 28, 2014
great sink
I love my Kraus sink. It's big and deep so I can wash big pots and pans. The ordering process was easy and I received my sink in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph P.
Madisonville, TN
Nov 03, 2011
top value
Bought 2 sinks one larger and are great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcella J.
Toronto, ON
Jun 06, 2011
awesome value!!
First time user of the ATG stores. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Good price. Good value!
Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
Murrells Inlet, SC
Feb 06, 2011
review of khf200-33 - farmhouse single bowl stainless steel kitchen sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra M.
Anchorage, AK
Aug 06, 2010
This great looking sink exceeded my expectations!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/20/2014 10:51:14 AM