1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Lumisource BS-TW-STOUT BN Bar Stool
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

George E
Middletown PA
Jul 15, 2011
great bar stool for man cave
I purchased 2 stools. Very pleased with the item. Easy to
assemble. Made in China but the price was right. Liked the
first 2 so I purchased 2 more.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tama F.
Haymarket, VA
May 18, 2011
review of bs-tw-stout - stout bar stool
Stools are attractive and comfortable. Still in process of assembling. Was not able to get the hydraulic lift working on my first attempt.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
K. P.
north haven, CT
Nov 07, 2011
review of bs-tw-stout - stout bar stool
Waited a bit until I got to use them before rating. they are just what I wanted. look great, comfortable and good value. very happy with product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John L A.
Puyallup, WA
Jun 18, 2014
great stools
These stools replaced a much lower quality stool, and we are very impressed. The price was not much higher than what we paid for stools which were not nearly as nice. The base is huge, which makes them very sturdy. They are heavy and don't move easily, which means they don't tip and we have grandchildren who climb up and down them frequently. Great quality and delivery was quick. Love that I can wipe them down too. Very impressed!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy H.
Naples, FL
Jun 10, 2014
title for your review*
This chair was purchased to save the feet and ankles of a Fashion Accessory Designer and Maker. She works 12-18 Hrs/Day...on her feet! Now she can sit, at the right elevation and drastically reduce the standing time. Very comfortable and attractive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
James Clelen R.
Meridian, ID
Jul 16, 2013
nice looking and comfortable.
Packaging very good no damage , easy to assemble. This Stool is very comfortable to sit in also, friends have even commented on how nice they are, I bought 2 and am very happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marina R.
BRATTLEBORO, VT
Oct 30, 2012
love the bar stools
We are a very busy restauraunt on the water with a large outside seating area in the summer. Fall and winter we have only inside seating. We have some tall bar tables that had ugly and uncomfortable bar stools and no one used them. We replaced them all with your Lumisource bar stools (12) and now they are our most popular tables!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 11/26/2014 7:04:31 PM