1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Acclaim Lighting 7517B 3 Light Lanai Large Head Post Mount Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

Beth C.
Jupiter, FL
Jan 25, 2011
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
I had purchased pineappple wall mounts elsewhere and was thrilled to find this post lamp that matched. It is beautiful in my front yard
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carl B.
Schuylkill Haven, PA
Jun 27, 2010
lucky find
I was searching for the non-usual outdoor light post light and found many items if interest finally purchasing the Pineapple post light. It has made quite a neighborhood conversation item. Great website and priced within reason not to mention the prompt shipment.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert L.
MA
Jul 12, 2011
great pinapple light just what we were looking for
We saw a Pineapple light in front of a nearby house and thought it would look fantastic in the patio we were building. After stopping into a couple of light stores (pricing were in excess of $400- each) we decided to search online and this was EXCELLENT VALUE. One other was found at one of the big doityourself retailers, but smaller and glass was less see-through. This one is very large so keep that in mind when you purchase. In a large open space it doesn't look as big. Very happy, shipped quickly and no issues with construction! One was put on pillar and another on a pole. Would buy again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah D.
Altoona, PA
Nov 15, 2010
beautiful
Can't beat it for the price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom G.
Fort Myers, FL
Jul 11, 2014
title for your review*
Very nice addition to my front yard and gives A lot of light with those 60 watt bulbs. Very Happy with installation and the Florida Look!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna M.
Boca Raton, FL
Jun 02, 2014
title for your review*
Very nice product for the money
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie T.
VA
Apr 15, 2014
love it!
I removed a post lamp that we had at the end of our driveway and replaced the wall lamp near our garage with this and the pier mount. My husband was afraid our house would look dark without the post lamp but this lamp gives off plenty of light. I have received many compliments on the fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert D S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Apr 11, 2014
acclaim pineapple post lamp
Product is very nice! They get a lot of comments. Quality is good. Had a part missing, hopefully will receive soon.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith K T.
Sierra Madre, CA
Mar 17, 2014
outdoor lighting
This light is perfect for my space. It provides soft , clear lighting. I was very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose H.
Conway, SC
Dec 12, 2013
southern traditions
Wow!! This pineapple light has been a welcoming addition to our driveway/front entrance.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda c b.
malibu, CA
Jun 16, 2013
excellent lamp
This lamp is not only beautiful, but sturdy and fully at par with others which list at $800. I might purchased another.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alfred M.
Simsbury, CT
May 11, 2012
good quality
Good Customer Service. The Lamp is very nice, maybe just a tad too big for what we needed. But it is still a nice looking lamp.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron M.
Naples, FL
Jan 08, 2012
beautiful, functional, and reasonably priced.
I looked around for a pineapple shaped post lamp, and found this one. I was concerned it may not look as good as the ad picture.....however, it looks even better. I am completely satisfied with the lamp, its quality, and the shipping was immediate. I highly reccommend this item for a classy looking post lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta M.
Lakewood, NY
Sep 09, 2011
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward H.
Punta Gorda, FL
May 02, 2011
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald J.
Palm Harbor, FL
Apr 05, 2011
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
BRADLEY C.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
Nov 29, 2010
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail C.
Merrimack, NH
Oct 23, 2010
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris L.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Oct 14, 2010
review of 7517 - lanai large post lantern head
Beautiful! Bought matching hanging lantern.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/19/2014 1:45:16 PM