1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock H55646W White Classic Rack Hook
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Hope M.

Dec 02, 2011
functional and stylish
I bought this for my tiny bathroom that has absolutely no storage or towel hooks/racks. It arrived well packaged with the fastening screws in their own separate small bag within the hook rack box. Very pleased with my purchase and am now thinking about ordering another for my bedroom. Great service too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roy C. S.
St. Charles, MO
Dec 26, 2012
clothes rack
The hook rack is a real good item for a small space and the fact that is all white makes it fit right in with our decor. It makes hanging up coats and hats very convenient. Very easy to mount and use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles M. P.
Westminster, MD
Jul 21, 2011
hooks for your bathroom
In my opinion every bathroom needs a set of hooks attached to a wall or door for hanging clothing either in preparation of a bath or for retrieving them easily afterward. After using some over-the-door hooks for some time I decided to buy this set of four and install them. The set of four came complete with easy to read and follow directions and all necessary hardware. One could not ask for anythiing easier of installation or more satisfactory.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa G.
Santa rosa, CA
Jul 15, 2011
love this
Quality is great. Has a gloss to it but it is perfect for my daughters room.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bertha r.
Oakland, CA
Feb 25, 2011
review of h55646 - 18" white classic hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kerri e.
prospect, KY
Feb 24, 2011
great product!
It's exactly what i was looking for and, strangely, very hard to find anywhere locally. i'm so glad i found this online! quick shipping and great product! we hang 2 robes and 2 towels on it and it's very strong / supportive!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John R. E.
Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 24, 2010
review of h55646 - 18" white classic hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Whitestone, NY
Oct 29, 2010
just what i was looking for
These hooks were just what I was looking for. Put them in back of all the bedroom doors for extra hanging space. Very sturdy & practical.
Great product & price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna H.
Shady Side, MD
Apr 01, 2010
i'm hooked!
Great quality and value
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/18/2014 6:29:27 AM