1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Toltec Lighting 760 22 Mini Pendant with Mardi Gras Glass
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Michael W.
Pequannock, NJ
Oct 19, 2010
review of 22-760 - mini-pendant with mardi gras glass
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard M.
Hidden Valley Lake, CA
Jul 28, 2010
mardi gras mini pendant
Love my pendants, put 2 in my kitchen when remodeled,
adds pop of color to my soapstone counters and white cabinets. LOVE THEM
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Duane W.
Newark, DE
Nov 07, 2014
nice addition to kitchen space
We installed two pendants over the kitchen island. The electrician had some trouble making the conversion from the recessed lights to the pendants, but after trying three different conversion kits, we succeeded. Wish we had hung them about 6 inches lower, but they are still a very attractive addition and provide good lighting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoAnn Alberts G.
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 03, 2014
perfect spot of color!
I was looking to replace two recessed lights over a kitchen peninsula with pendants, hopefully adding a pop of color as well. I have hand painted Italian pottery in the kitchen, and some bright pastel prints along the soffit, so when I saw these I knew they would be perfect playing off the existing decor. I did hire a handyman for installation but I'm sure they'd have been an easy DIY project for anyone experienced. I love the soft light when I'm using them alone, it's not as harsh as the plain recessed lights had been. But still bright enough to read the paper with your morning coffee. They arrived within the promised shipping time, and were carefully packed in a large container. There was ample drop line included, my handyman had to cut off quite a bit. We did need conversion kits as the existing openings were larger than the caps provided, but those were easily obtained at very reasonable cost from Home Depot. I would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maggi T.
Gansevoort, NY
Aug 14, 2013
love these lights
I bought 3 of these lights to hang over an kitchen island and they look great. They added the needed "pop" of color to my kitchen. The quality was Worth the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 16, 2012
love these lights!
These mini pendants are beautiful. the quality of the glass is excellent and the colors are rich and beautiful. The glass is thick enough that it does not project the colors of the glass on to your walls. They have a lot of character and interest and add this in full measure to the room. We are placing them over the island. Delivery was within two days of the order!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth F.
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 20, 2011
bootifool
Got these for newly remodeled kitchen to add pop of colour. Initially thought they would remind me of traffic lights, but they don't. The swirls add interest. Very cool!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cheryl b.
chattanooga, TN
Apr 26, 2011
beautiful pendants
Very pleased. Used in bathroom over vanity but could be used in kitchen. Great for the cost.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Christmas Eve 4am-1pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/24/2014 8:21:38 PM