1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Rockland Luggage PRD322 Solid Color 22-in Rolling Duffle Bag
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Catherine K.
Budd Lake, NJ
Jun 03, 2011
rockland rolling duffle bag
Good quality duffle bag! Can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer c.
santa barbara, CA
Mar 23, 2011
these bags are perfect!
I bought these for my daughters (6 and 8)after a recent trip where I discovered their current bags were WAY too small. I was blown away by the quality and construction of these bags, especially at this price. Like other reviewers said, they hold far more than I expected they would... I am sure we will have and use these bags for a long time. (Oh and they were giddy about the prints, which is a bonus.)
Was this review helpful to you?  
kathleen a b.
liverpool, NY
Mar 14, 2011
awesome, good size duffle
I already own one of these Rockland duffles. They are the best bag for a carry on on a plane. You can fit alot of stuff in it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maleah J.
Parrish, FL
Mar 12, 2011
review of rockland luggage prd322 22" rolling duffle bag
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristal K.
Texarkana, AR
Feb 04, 2011
legit!
Love the Zebra and Lime colors. The bag was in great condition. And packaged nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky A.
Eleva, WI
Sep 01, 2010
great luggage
I love having both a shoulder strap and the roller wheels. It makes this bag perfect. And it is small enough to bring on a plane as carry-on if you need to.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley W.

Aug 21, 2010
polka dot rolling duffel
Very cute and will be easy to spot in the airport. Like the configuration and the handle.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/21/2014 3:36:54 PM