1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Office Star ES25VS3 OSP Designs Metro Square Stool
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Greg W.
Campbell, CA
Oct 18, 2011
review of es25vs3 - metro 25" square barstool
These stools are great. The kids move them all around the house to sit on them. Really good value to the other stools we reviewed for the money. Look great in the kitchen tucked under the island.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maryann d.
anaheim, CA
Sep 19, 2011
receiving lots of compliments--just one slight problem
I think this is a great price for such a great stool. I have 2 of them at the end of my center island in the kitchen and so many people have commented on how nice they look. My older sons really like them because they actually fit on them and they are sturdy. They look sleek and nice and are comfortable. Here is the drawback but not a big one--the little wooden caps that go over the screws keep coming off and I have lost a few of them. So I would recommend putting extra glue on them to overcome that problem. Otherwise I am really satisfied with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy N.

Apr 12, 2011
sales manager
Sharp looking stool. We plan to order more.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angeline B.
Douglas, GA
Nov 30, 2014
awersome bar stools
I have never brought any furniture from online before and I almost didn't. But I came across these Bar Stools that stood out. I placed the order but still was thinking in the back of my mind that I would be returning them. I thought that they would be cheaply made and not worth the money. The Bar Stools were very nice. Much nicer than the online picture showed. They were the right size and height for my need. The seat is extra wide and soft. They were also easy to assemble and very durable. I would recommend this product to anyone that are in need of good quality bar stools for a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth J K.
Location
Nov 23, 2014
enter review title here
They were great for the first 2 months but now all three are very unstable
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen P.
Sacramento, CA
Jun 27, 2013
bar stools
You will love these stools. looks awesome at the bar and sooooooooo comfy .
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joesph o.
miller place, NY
May 31, 2013
metro square stools
What a great product.took 10 min to put together and walla their beautiful.they sit at the end of our new kitchen with a twelve inch overhang of granit very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
g.P.
rochester hills, MI
Dec 26, 2012
good buy
I have been looking for inexpensive counter stools, with expresso legs. Everything I found had Black legs. I don't believe it stated the finish so I took a chance, I was so happy to find expresso legs when I opened the box! The seat have very hard foam with pretty cream colored vinyle,that wipes off great. Overall I am very happy
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Christmas Eve 4am-1pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 12/24/2014 10:05:17 PM