1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Office Star ME04 OSP Designs One Drawer Telephone End Table
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Sonja R.
New Haven, CT
Oct 18, 2010
just right as nightstand for high bed
I bought two of these tables to use as nightstands on either side of my bed. With the regular box spring, my bed is 30" high and the standard nightstand height of 24" wasn't cutting it. These tables are just perfect. I also like that they're not huge, so they fit in my relatively small apartment with room to spare. They match my furniture (from RoomStore) perfectly.

Easy to assemble, look great, a good value. My only complaint is that I think the top of one may have gotten scratched by a book or a coaster or my glasses (not sure), but as nothing forceful has happened to them, they would seem to scratch easily.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta L. S.
Coatesville, PA
Apr 18, 2011
review of me04 - merlot telephone table w/drawer
I have been looking for nightstands for beside a brass bed in our guestroom for quite a while. I couln't find just the right size or color match to our antique highboy and ladies dresser already in the room. These telephone tables were the perfect size and priced so reasonably I couldn't resist. The color is perfect and my husband was impressed with the assembly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve K.
Kansas City, MO
Mar 11, 2011
review of me04 - merlot telephone table w/drawer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doug S.
Baltimore, MD
Mar 07, 2011
great little table
This is a sweet little table and I am using it as a nightstand. It fits perfectly in my small room and blends with the Mahogany bed perfectly. Would recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pete C.
Crete, IL
Aug 22, 2014
looks great
2 nicks when I unpacked (carefully) the legs. Moved them to the back & touched them up & they look great. Easy to assemble & they're just what we needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen K.
Round Rock, TX
Jun 01, 2013
bedside tables
Love the tables! They were just as shown.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura R.
Sunset, LA
Jul 25, 2012
very very nice
Expensive looking, solid, piece of cake to install.....100% satisfied. Changed knobs to work better with my decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen S.
ladysmith, BC
Oct 14, 2010
love it
Love it. It worked perfectly in the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/25/2014 9:34:21 PM