1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Residential Essentials 10235 Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 45 customer reviews
Write a Review

45 reviews

Diane P.
Chipita Park, CO
Aug 06, 2010
We are so pleased with the hardware we received. It looks perfect, filled our need for a 2 1/2" pull that we could not find elsewhere and service was excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dori
Cleveland, Ohio
Apr 23, 2010
awesome pulls
The color, quality and weight are top notch. Best of all, when attaching the screws they actually fit and easily turn.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
james p.
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 20, 2010
drawer pulls
Helpful phone advice and reasonable delivery time

an aside:
apparently 2 1/2 inch spacing in drawer pulls is no longer common.
this one fit our needs nicely.

however, make sure you measure all of your pull spacings; some of
the spacing on our chest of drawers was 3 inches, some 2 1/2.
fortunately, this pull works with just one side screwed in and the
other hole is covered by the other side of the pull
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
margaret R.
tolland, CT
Jun 28, 2011
12 1/2 inch pull for the kitchen
We ordered these pulls for our kitchen that we are completing redoing. The color is rich and expensive looking while easy to install. They are nice and heavy and look great in our kitchen . The shipment came quickly and although we misordered and needed to exchange two of the pulls, the new ones also came quickly as well as the credit for the return items. I would definitely order from this web site again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
steven o.
SANDY HOOK, CT
Apr 13, 2011
great product and service
This is killer hardware for a great price. Delivery was fast and GREAT communication.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana R.
Honolulu, HI
Mar 24, 2011
file cabinet pull handles
I was very pleased to find such a nice handle in the 2 1/2 inch size I needed. I live on an island and the choices, evan at home depot, are very slim. I am so glad to have found these handles on your site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Midlothian, VA
Dec 06, 2010
drawer pulls
As described, super fast shipping. Good qaulity Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melody S.
Redding, CA
Oct 02, 2014
beautiful!
This hardware is very nice! It's very solid and heavy! I reordered these for 2 more pieces of furniture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rick E.
Monroe, NC
Oct 01, 2014
drawer pulls.
Excellent selection, great and prompt service and very reasonable pricing.
Would recommend to all and I will be a return customer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim A.
Concord, NC
Aug 08, 2014
great!
Good prices, Simple to order, Fast delivery, Great quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki O.
Stafford, TX
Aug 01, 2014
highly recommended
Very nice pulls. Sturdy and look much more expensive!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debora L.
Jupiter, FL
May 27, 2014
heavy duty! as described!
Bought to replace old gold hardware on a desk.
It's hard to find pulls with a 2.5 spread.
Seems to be good quality as they are heavy.
Can work with traditional or transitional style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah A.
Eagan, MN
May 08, 2014
exactly what i wanted!
I was looking for something very specific in aged pewter that I couldn't find at any of the local stores, was concerned that it would not look just like the picture, but was pleasantly surprised. It was exactly what I wanted, good quality and value and was delivered quickly, for free! What's not to love? Would definitely buy from here again with confidence as well as recommending to others.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy L.
Green Bay, WI
May 06, 2014
exceptional hardware
Was having a very difficult time finding replacement handles in oil rubbed bronze for a vintage cabinet that had early american style handles because of the 2.5 inch on center size. They are beautiful and well made! Really appreciate no shipping fee and quick delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheryl G.
East Setauket, NY
Apr 25, 2014
just as pictured
Great product, very happy with hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa J.
Pineville, NC
Apr 16, 2014
dresser drawer handles
Very satisfied with the product and quick delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Feb 13, 2014
looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this! It was extremely hard to find hardware that was 2.5 inches. This looks great on my cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
HELEN D.
Clayton, NY
Jul 31, 2013
excellent drawer pulls
If you are looking for strong, durable drawer pulls with a nice finish, these are your answer. they are 2 1/2 center to center and fit perfectly in my stainless kitche. They are not real shiny and have an old world feel. I love them and would order from this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Russell B.
Mountlake Terrace,, WA
Nov 30, 2012
matching pull
This was an addition to the original order I added another french door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy O.
Duncan, OK
Nov 27, 2012
pull handles
I absolutely love these. They are going in my newly remodeled bathroom and will look terrific! I wanted something that would catch on your clothes, as this this a small bathroom and these will work really well. They are made really well too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne D P.
Norwich, CT
Nov 23, 2012
hard to find drawer pulls
I needed drawer pulls that measured 2.5" from each hole. Not easy to find in regular and big box stores. I called ATG Stores and the man who answered my call not only found the selection I needed, but offered to stay on the line in case I had any questions or needed any other help.

I found exactly what I wanted, as a very reasonable price and I received them very quickly.

I will definitely shop here again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald B.
Malden, MA
Mar 27, 2012
review of residential 10235 pull
Trying to find pulls with holes 2 1/2 on ceter was a real hassle. The fit and finish was just perfect. The style was just what we were looking for. Could not be happier with the product or service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanette Van W.
Ferrisburgh, VT
Mar 27, 2012
good product in a short shipping period
Have not put them on yet, but they look nice. Tried on one and both screws are too long.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lumber River COG - Holly H.
Pembroke, NC
Mar 27, 2012
classy
Great buy. 2 1/2" center-to-center pulls are hard to find, so I was super excited when I found these online. I replaced the old chippendale pulls that were on my grandmother's chest and the new pulls dressed it up perfectly. The screws were a little long, so I had to buy washers but that was no big deal....I was happy to have found them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren Q.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nov 27, 2011
great drawer pull.
I was not able to find any pulls that I liked in the size I needed, so I was really pleased to find this. Looks great and super easy to assemble.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda F.
Honolulu, HI
Oct 24, 2011
very pleased.
Excellent quality and quick service. I would certainly look here first for those hard-to-find items.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
jJack R.
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 13, 2011
review of 10235 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa P.
Dallas, TX
Oct 12, 2011
review of 10235 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah G.
Lakewood, CO
Sep 23, 2011
excellent quality & service
They were easy to order online with great customer service on the phone and they shipped quicker than expected! They fit perfect and were high quality...just what I was looking for at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBERT J R.
CORTLANDT MANOR, NY
Sep 16, 2011
review of 10235 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katrina K.
Sioux Falls, SD
Sep 07, 2011
review of 10235 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/25/2014 2:57:46 PM