1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Residential Essentials 10208 Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 35 customer reviews
Write a Review

35 reviews

Nancy B.
Clarkston, MI
Jun 02, 2010
10208 pulls
The ordering process was very easy. The order was filled quickly and shipped out. I was very happy with the service. The pulls were very nice and everything I expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy P.
Napa Valley, CA
Jan 28, 2011
great pulls for the price
We love our pulls and knobs. They look great on our cherry cabinets. They have just enough detail to add a little "bling" without overpowering the overall look of the cabinets. They feel very sturdy in your hand. The price was great, too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ulda S.
Escondido, CA
Jan 10, 2011
sturdy and beautiful
The title says it all.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia Plasket O.
Stuart, FL
Jan 03, 2011
great pulls. great price
Good solid pulls. Great value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzannah V.
Leander, TX
Nov 19, 2010
used for bookshelf cabinets.
My only complaint is the Venetian Bronze finish is slightly lighter than the depiction. But overall they are well made, easy to install, they are an exact fit, and the shipping time was exemplary!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jackie n.
hilton, NY
Jul 08, 2010
great product
I love these pulls. They are better in person then on the web site. They made my 20 year old cabinets look updated. Also they were sent with two sizes of screws, which made it easier to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shyra Kay N.
Location
Dec 01, 2014
love!
These are really nice pulls... You loose some of the. "rope detail" going up to this size, however I wanted a more subtle look, so these worked for me. I've had compliments on them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harold S B.
Lynchburg, VA
Nov 16, 2014
drawer pull
Exactly what I wanted for remodeled kitchen....great price...service ...and product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica N.
Queens, NY
May 06, 2014
smooth & shiny hardware
Very pretty looking with a bit of "bling".
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maria k.
Silver Lake, OH
Aug 30, 2013
lovely!
Beautiful and high quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Vinemont, AL
Aug 02, 2013
excellent
The product was exactly what I expected based on the pictures and description posted on line.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne H.
Bismarck, ND
Mar 27, 2012
just the best!!
A great buy, with the best customer service. I am so pleased. I am incredibly happy with my purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelley L.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nov 10, 2011
why pay $15 per handle?
I purchased this handle in Venetian bronze and they look every bit as high end as the rest of my chef's kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Graham, WA
Nov 02, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Really like quality and appearance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa W.
Shreveport, LA
Oct 24, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey L. J.
Springfield, MO
Oct 22, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D. C.
Warner, NH
Sep 30, 2011
very satisfied
I am a do it your self cabinet maker and needed hardware for a dining room hutch that I was completing for my wife. We had looked for hardware as both the large box retailers and local hardware outlets without success. Frustrated with my search for hardware I went to the internet and immediately found AGT Stores.com and began a search for the appropriate hardware for the project. My wife quickly found hardware that appealed to her interest and immediately ordered the products. The ordering process was quick and effortless. We immediately knew the delivery date and as promised the product arrived on time. The quality was excellent, the value was excellent and now everyone is satisfied, including my wife. This was one of the first times my wife had searched for product and ordered over the internet and i believe we have her hooked !
Thank You for your support....future orders will be forth coming
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary J.
Gates Mills, OH
Sep 05, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Loved the hardware, constantly getting complements on how the hardware looks on my cabinets. Service was great, no problems. Delivery was fast and easy..thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neil W.
Long Grove, IL
Aug 29, 2011
10208 - pulls antique finish
Very nice cabinet and drawer pulls.
I replaced old brass handles (4" CC) and these look great.
Made well and easy to put on.
Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle B.
Park City, IL
Aug 17, 2011
gorgeous
Very antique looking and adds a lot of flair to old furniture!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane S.
Cypress, TX
Aug 08, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Went beautifully with my decor as we were changing the look of our bathroom to a nautical look. very hard to find what we wanted, this appeared to us to most mimic a rope look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane W.
El Monte, CA
Jul 30, 2011
great product
Very happy with my purchase. It was nice they included 2 lengths of screws. Good quality and looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shann B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Jul 21, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
These arrived quickly, packed well, and in excellent condition. Look exactly like picture. Beautiful, and pretty pewter pulls are hard to find. Needed longer screws, but that was it. Have already recommended this site to my contractor and he has passed it on to another client.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joni C.
Lincoln, NE
Jul 13, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory H L.
Walnut Creek, CA
Jun 17, 2011
great look, great value
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patti S.
wichita, KS
Jun 10, 2011
great handle for the money
These are top notch and very sturdy. only wish they would include a mounting template for those who are not so savy on installing or home improvements.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet B.
Lynchburg, VA
Jun 01, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Apr 12, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Franka Damaris Ravich R.
Tarzana, CA
Jan 11, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara C.
Asheville, NC
Nov 28, 2010
review of 10208 - pull
Hands down best pulls for the price. Great looking and very nicely made!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn C.
schenectady, NY
Sep 05, 2010
review of 10208 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/17/2014 11:44:37 PM