1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Winsome Wood 9477 Rush Set Bar Stool (Set of 2)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

nancy r.
carlsbad, CA
Aug 10, 2011
love my new barstools!
These are exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Delivery was prompt and they were in my kitchen in no time at all!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra R.
Bronx, NY
Jun 06, 2011
whata a rush...
I need this item quick, speed...fast and in a hurry before Memorial Day, I placed the order it gave me a ship date and I estimated the actual receiving date. I gave it the Friday or Saturday of Memorial day weekend. I got it Saturday... items were ready for use, my guest applaud how comfortable and sturdy they are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy C.
Decatur, AL
Dec 08, 2014
great stools
The stools arrived in great shape and were already assembled. We love them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen R E.
St Augustine, FL
Aug 06, 2014
winsome bar stools
Love my new bar stools! Very good quality at a great price. Couldn't be happier with them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia K L.
Morro Bay, CA
Jun 03, 2013
good quality at great price
Bar stools are excellent. Only problem is my kitchen bar is higher than usual so I had to return two of the four purchased. I will use the remainder as they are great for the kitchen sink side. My habit of using the counter for writing and computer makes the stools just right for sitting. Company has asked where I purchased them, so hopefully they will check your products.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Silvia S.
Plantation, FL
Jun 11, 2012
very happy!
Good quality, nice look. I am so happy to have them in my house. I will recommend 100% buy online with ATG.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca G.
Lewisville, PA
Aug 14, 2011
review of 94770 - rush stool (set of 2)
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerianne P.
Post Mills, VT
Jul 26, 2011
review of 94770 - rush stool (set of 2)
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/27/2014 5:52:17 AM